Reviews For I am Nobody


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Benjis_RiotGirl on 08/17/2005 🚩
    ughh just when i thought i could make my story better by makin billy a vampire i read ur story. o well ill think of something else for it. mabey make someone die or something lol. that is if they accept the next chapter. :) love the story update whenever u can

    Author's Response: hey thanks for the review :) i know a lot of people really like this story, but im having trouble writing it, so i dont know wen (if ever) it will next be updated. sorry....
  • Reviewed by: whydoyouwanthim on 07/17/2005 🚩
    I LOOOVEEE the story! Update! :D

    Author's Response: hey thanx for reading and reviewing. lots of ppl have said its funny lol. unfortunately its on indefinite hold cuz i have noooooooo idea where the plot is going, so yea... sorry =(
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 05/06/2005 🚩
    that was awesome!!! and funny ^_^

    Author's Response: thanks! u mite not believe this but i didnt even plan for this to be a comedy at first, it just is.
  • Reviewed by: the scarlet raven on 05/05/2005 🚩
    woah. this story is bomb. sorry it took me so long to update the rest of the story, was at work then had to come home and lllooonnnggg bus ride. ack. but i digress. i was gonna review every chapter because there was at least one line that had me in tears...this isnt done is it? is it?!

    Author's Response: hell no, this story is only just begun! thanks a million for reading/reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: the scarlet raven on 05/05/2005 🚩
    I really like Paul, though, because he seems like such a nice guy. Plus, Paul actually smiles when he gets his picture taken. Benji and Joel arenít really making any facial expression, and Billy always stares off into space like an idiot. Well, Chris smiles too, but thatís beside the point.' --that made me laugh out loud...im gonna go finish reading the rest of the story now ::scampers off::

    Author's Response: thanks for reading! i think we all know why billys just staring off into space... but... um.... SILLY BILLY, CRACK IS FOR KIDS!!!!! (hehe....all the big boys do heroine) jk bout that! read on for more laffs and thanks for reviewing!!!
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 05/05/2005 🚩
    wow, you are a strange strange person...and for that I give you a cupcake! (no frosting tho...I don't like frosting.)

    Author's Response: i love frosting!!!! haha. thank you so much for reading and reviewing- you've reviewed all of my stories for at least one chapter each i think which makes me sooooooooo fuckin happy!!!!!! i was crackin up when i thot of the vampire thing!!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 04/17/2005 🚩
    wow billy just walked up to her and bam he kissed her.. wow. everyone is in-love:):D happy wanna know what would make me happyer??if u updated

    Author's Response: lol... yes billy was in love at first sight=) lol ill try to update soon! thanks for reading!
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 04/17/2005 🚩
    wow they move fast. Just for the record...My sister works at KFC and they don't own their own farm, it belongs to someone else....when they get the chickens they are already dead. There is not a KFC farm somewhere where all the chickens have '8 piece' stamped on their butts. Just thought i'd point that out.

    Author's Response: i know they move fast but i kinda like doing stuff that way cuz it makes it interesting. KFC mite not own their farm, but the chickens they use ARE treated horribly.
  • Reviewed by: benjisgirl on 04/14/2005 🚩
    haha middle name..haha ok i'm eing retarded... i just wanna say awesome and... go retarded cheese monkeys!!:D

    Author's Response: lol.... i like using ppl's middle names! i LOVE retarded cheese monkeys- how did you know?!??!
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 04/14/2005 🚩
    wow...............right on the street. they almost killed cash! don't kill him just because he's a MOMENT KILLER!!! (yes i'm still raving about that) muy bueno!!! continue!

    Author's Response: lol.... but he's safe! the moment killer thing kind of makes the story funny tho! thanks a million for reading!
  • Reviewed by: Arike on 04/14/2005 🚩
    yeah^^ rock on!! this was awsome ^^

    Author's Response: thanks! wow, you made me so happy- i put this up this morning and i already have a review! YAY!
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 04/04/2005 🚩
    wow...go Cash!!!! I love it when the moment is ruined because I can label it a moment killer! Yay!!Cash is a moment killer!

    Author's Response: lol!!! thanks!
  • Reviewed by: melissa110671 on 04/01/2005 🚩
    That was cute!

    Author's Response: thanks! i always love writing that first love scene- you know, the first time they kiss (in any story), because it's so much fun, and it's such a turning point. thanks for reading!
  • Reviewed by: InsideNeedsOut on 04/01/2005 🚩
    yeah they kissed!

    Author's Response: i know! i love making ppl kiss (in a story) cuz then theyr happy!
  • Reviewed by: InsideNeedsOut on 03/31/2005 🚩
    Oh I love st Paul, I hate how most people only care about Benj and Joel it just wouldn't be GC without Paul Billy and Chris so thanks cuz this story really is good. Saying that I have to add that you must update soon because I'm hooked on this story! So update!

    Author's Response: thanks!!!!!! it's so sad that paul and chris hardly get any affection (i have to argue that there are a fair few billy stories out there-if u look), when they r probably the 2 funniest guys out of GC. i'll try to update as soon as i can, and thanks for reading!
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 03/31/2005 🚩
    u rok...most people are so absorbed in Benji Joel and Billy....they are cool and all but it just wouldn't be Good Charlotte without Paul and Chris. In the words of Jack Black(school of Rock), "Good Job (insert name here)! 4 and a half gold stars for you!

    Author's Response: lol thanks!!! o, wat would be do without st. paul- "say anything" wouldn't even be a song! and chris is- well, chris. he's an awesome drummer. both of them need to be recognized more!
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 03/31/2005 🚩
    ohhh! update!

    Author's Response: i will soon, but i'm also writing two other series, which makes my schedule very busy!
  • Reviewed by: melissa110671 on 03/31/2005 🚩
    Do I smell some good Paul lovin comin on soon? I hope so!!!!!Update soon please!!!!

    Author's Response: oooooh *sniff sniff* i think u do smell some "good paul lovin'"!
  • Reviewed by: Dontwannastop911 on 03/31/2005 🚩
    Awesome Chapter!!! Update soon!!!

    Author's Response: thanks!
  • Reviewed by: Dontwannastop911 on 03/30/2005 🚩
    haha good chapter. Billy and his peanut butter.. made me laugh. Update soon!!!

    Author's Response: thanks!!! yes, billy does love his peanut butter, very much. i'm updating tonight!

🔝