Reviews For Collide


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: TinyDiamond on 05/24/2005 🚩
    You! Update!
  • Reviewed by: gcfan4lyfe on 04/24/2005 🚩
    please update soon, I really really can't wait. lol. :)
  • Reviewed by: TinyDiamond on 04/10/2005 🚩
    This story is great. I'm totally hooked.
  • Reviewed by: TinyDiamond on 04/10/2005 🚩
    Great chapter. Vair Vair hot! lol :)
  • Reviewed by: gcfan4lyfe on 04/10/2005 🚩
    this story is absolutly awsome, update soon please! :) can't wait.
  • Reviewed by: Benjahole on 04/09/2005 🚩
    Oh man, these 2 updates were the most amazing thing ever. So fucking entertaining also. This story is so good, its unlike the rest of them out there and thank god. And heck yes, Joel has a way with his hands! lmao! Thats so awesome. Thanks for the 2 updates! They were soo good. Update soon! =D xx benj
  • Reviewed by: satansriotgirl666 on 04/09/2005 🚩
    them 2 chapters were gr8!! i love the story... plz update soon ~X~
  • Reviewed by: Sick_Star on 04/09/2005 🚩
    Aww Our little Benji's got a crush! love the story!
  • Reviewed by: alicat on 04/09/2005 🚩
    this is great. i am not a big AU fan but i am enjoying this and am looking forward to reading more.
  • Reviewed by: sparkles4joel on 04/09/2005 🚩
    Ah, I love this story!! I read the last two chapters and basically clued myself in cause I was validating it and holy shit wow! It's awesome! I decided to come here and review it cause a kick ass story like this deserves a shitload of reviews! Awesome work man! Update ASAP!
  • Reviewed by: koolademanispimp on 04/09/2005 🚩
    oh now i cant wait to read more....im gonna be waiting right here. *sits and waits*
  • Reviewed by: bleeding_heart_87 on 04/09/2005 🚩
    I was all happy for a long chap than you added another...I was all..JACKPOT! lol Man I don't know what it is about this whole story line but...I can tell ya that I really like this! Especially w/ the whole rich and poor thingy in here, both adopted in ways and...yeah you gotta update whenever you can cause this story is forever :)
  • Reviewed by: koolademanispimp on 04/09/2005 🚩
    *whipes slober of keyboard* i think i like this fic:D....alot
  • Reviewed by: satansriotgirl666 on 04/08/2005 🚩
    i really like this story and the characters are all really funny! I really love it!!! Plz update soon ~X~
  • Reviewed by: xxalmostfamousxx on 04/07/2005 🚩
    I love this story already; update soon!
  • Reviewed by: TinyDiamond on 04/04/2005 🚩
    I love the dialogue in this story. You really get into the characters fast. Continue!
  • Reviewed by: farfromperfect on 04/03/2005 🚩
    I cracked up at the last part. That was funny.:)
  • Reviewed by: sunovabucket on 03/20/2005 🚩
    "...He totally wants your junk." "Shut up." That part made me crack up. =) I like it!
  • Reviewed by: mayolittlethings on 03/20/2005 🚩
    ooh great story, hope you post soon!
  • Reviewed by: sunovabucket on 03/20/2005 🚩
    I really like it so far! =)

🔝