Reviews For Twin Pleasures


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Annora on 04/28/2008 🚩
    no.no.no.no.no.no.no. =[ Where's the rest?
  • Reviewed by: Annora on 04/25/2008 🚩
    awww, that was a really cute interlude to...well.....=D
  • Reviewed by: yours4eternity on 07/08/2007 🚩
    ahh keep going!
  • Reviewed by: benjisbabygrl on 07/02/2007 🚩
    i hope that you continue =D
  • Reviewed by: mest_up_chick on 07/02/2007 🚩
    you can't end it THERE!!! C'mon....that's not fair...I'll cry....Pooy! How can you end it there....? Don't make me wait...please?
  • Reviewed by: mest_up_chick on 10/02/2005 🚩
    that's awesome....I really like it. Update soon.

    Author's Response: thank you :D update coming as soon as my beta finishes moving and gets her ass back online LOL
  • Reviewed by: no_clue on 09/14/2005 🚩
    i like that ending for that part i thought it was funny. sweetness you have here

    Author's Response: aww thank you :D
  • Reviewed by: kelsann13 on 09/10/2005 🚩
    yessss u finally added. i love this story sooo much. its still awesome can't wait for more!!!!!!!!!

    Author's Response: LOL thank you :D more coming as soon as I work it out LOL
  • Reviewed by: lyssa on 09/10/2005 🚩
    dun dun dun...lol!!! update sooon

    Author's Response: LOL I'm having a little trouble with the mechanics of the next scene and my beta reader is currently moving so it may take a while for the update, but it will be posted as soon as it is ready
  • Reviewed by: sXexVx on 09/10/2005 🚩
    ooohh...trouble coming up. that was so incredibly hot. update soon. PLEASE!

    Author's Response: oh yes - definitely trouble. Thats what we like seeing for Joel LOL and thank you :D I'm having a little trouble with the mechanics of the next scene and my beta reader is currently moving so it may take a while for the update, but it will be posted as soon as it is ready
  • Reviewed by: StormofDarkness on 09/10/2005 🚩
    Great chapter. Wish it had been longer. Update soon!

    Author's Response: thank you :D update coming as soon as physically possible - i'm a little stuck on the mechanics of the next chapter and my beta reader is moving house. but it'll be posted as soon as its ready
  • Reviewed by: Blood_Red_Rose on 09/10/2005 🚩
    Oh...my..god, Fucking hot

    Author's Response: LOL thank you :D
  • Reviewed by: Billyz_Strawberry_Licker on 09/07/2005 🚩
    aaahhhhhhhhh! i will be your best friend if you update! pweeze! (puppy dog face)

    Author's Response: best friend, huh? and a puppy dog face... wow LOL updates will be coming but I'm a little stuck on the... mechanics... of the next chapter. i am working on it though and it will be posted as soon as it is done
  • Reviewed by: no_clue on 08/27/2005 🚩
    haha yellow it was funny. keep it...its funny sexy and funny and random (meaning yellow)

    Author's Response: LOL thanks you Yellow is a standard BDSM safeword meaning 'take a step back' or that the sub needs a break but doesn't want to call a complete stop to the proceedings
  • Reviewed by: hot4Twins on 08/26/2005 🚩
    holy shit i can't stop laughing, the word yellow totaly cought me off guard. i absolutly love this storie...i still can't stop laughing...it hurts..giggle ^_^

    Author's Response: LOL...um... thanks
  • Reviewed by: Pretty_Girl_Sugar on 08/24/2005 🚩
    What an original Safe Word. xD Great story, Cassie.

    Author's Response: heh thank you :D
  • Reviewed by: black_heart on 08/24/2005 🚩
    dude i love ur story u so need to continue it! Cuz it rocks so much lol!!!!!!!!

    Author's Response: thank you :D updates coming as soon as I get chance to write them!
  • Reviewed by: mademan on 08/24/2005 🚩
    really.. thast weird, ive only ever herd og saying Red or Blue... maybe the ppl i no r just all fucked up and say different shit but haha owell yellow's better :P anyway just wanted to say that. --kelly

    Author's Response: I've never heard of blue. Red is the standard for stop and yellow the standard for take a step back... I've never heard of blue in... like 5 years.
  • Reviewed by: StormofDarkness on 08/22/2005 🚩
    What's wrong with Joel? You'd think he'd enjoy a blow job from Benji... Awesome story. Update soon!

    Author's Response: LOL and therein lies his problem - he's enjoying it a little bit too mch LOL poor lamb *giggles*
  • Reviewed by: kelsann13 on 08/22/2005 🚩
    i hope benji and joel fuck!!! lol anyways this story is good. i remember this from another site and it was only left on one chapter. i'm so glad i get to read the rest. !! love this story!!

    Author's Response: ooh i'm sure they will... eventually ;) and thank you :D

🔝