Reviews For My Memory's Clear As Day


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: BreakMyHeart on 08/21/2005 🚩
    *stands up and aplauds* THAT WAS AWESOME!... had a few tears there wow... im speechless

    Author's Response: thanks very much :)
  • Reviewed by: BreakMyHeart on 08/21/2005 🚩
    OMG! they had sex! aaaah! hahahaha

    Author's Response: lol yes yes they did! lol... im talkin to u on MSN rite now...... im bored.... ah..... lol thanks:)
  • Reviewed by: xRockerChique on 06/29/2005 🚩
    Thanks for writing this fanfiction. You deserve more reviews. It was definetly worth my time.

    Author's Response: aw, thanks! i definitely love reviews. thanks for reading, definitely means a lot to me. i wud luv for u too read the short seque/epilogue, "can you feel the love tonight?" as well as the standalone companion "what is love?". recently, i started a prequel to it all, called "forget-me-nots and second thoughts" i wud luv for u to read! :)
  • Reviewed by: xRockerChique on 06/29/2005 🚩
    Hahaha The roller coaster thing reminds me. I first went on a rollercoaster when I was about seven.. It was just a wooden one. I think it was the 'Wild Cat' at Hershey Park. Now I'm almost 14 and just went on my first 'real' coaster. We went to six flags, so I waited for 1 and half hours to go on Superman. It was worth it. Coasters are worth the unbelievably LONG waits.

    Author's Response: hehe. ive never been on a "real" coaster lol. but yea, thats the whole point of the rollercoaster thing- its a long wait, and the first time for some people isnt all that great, but its totally worth doing it! lol
  • Reviewed by: xRockerChique on 06/29/2005 🚩
    Some girls are like my sister and I. I've slept in til 5:00 pm. I got 17 hours of sleep. Hehehe Good story adding to my favorites.

    Author's Response: lol aw thanks! wow 17 hrs is a LOT!!!! lol
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 05/31/2005 🚩
    i love it! you rock!

    Author's Response: yay! make sure to read the short epilogue/sequel, called "can you feel the love tonight?" first chappie is already up =)
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 05/31/2005 🚩
    That is the greatest song line ever! I have it scrawled all over my notebooks because I write lyrics when I'm bored! Green Day baby!

    Author's Response: YESSSSSSSS I LOVE THAT SONG!!!! lol thankies =D
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 05/25/2005 🚩
    wow...why is love so confuzzling? update soon.

    Author's Response: lol, thnx 4 readin and reviewing it means a lot =) last nite i was at a GC and SP concert (best nite of my life, btw) or i woulda updated, i'll see if i have time tonite!
  • Reviewed by: Madden fan on 05/21/2005 🚩
    OH NO!!

    Author's Response: READ ON!!!!! thats all i have to say ;) and thank u for all of ur very nice reviews, they really do mean a LOT to me!
  • Reviewed by: Madden fan on 05/21/2005 🚩
    That was so sweet! My heart wants that too..awwww

    Author's Response: yea, i liked that part, mushiness is FUN! hahaha
  • Reviewed by: Madden fan on 05/21/2005 🚩
    Awww so cute! I like this fic! I also thought it was a good i dea to request GC on the radio! woo for u

    Author's Response: yea i know! lol!
  • Reviewed by: Madden fan on 05/21/2005 🚩
    I like! good job!

    Author's Response: thank u much =)
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 05/19/2005 🚩
    they have interesting life stories. update soon.

    Author's Response: yea they do. if u read chapter... gosh i dun remember but it was the one where tina was seeing benji in the hospital? well tina notes very subtly that she has been in some form of rehab (rehab sucks- and i should know that, too). lol.
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 05/17/2005 🚩
    I love this update soon please!!

    Author's Response: lol thankies :)
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 05/14/2005 🚩
    ok. good chapter. somewhat mushy (i love that word) but good. one objection. I hate that song. grrrr....why is it that boy bands sing like girls??? update soon please

    Author's Response: haha boy bands do sing like girls... but i think the song does kinda fit even tho its n sync. and i looooooooove writing mushy stuff =)
  • Reviewed by: your_so_predictable on 05/14/2005 🚩
    aww thats so sweet!! luv it.. and keep on the updates!

    Author's Response: lol thanks!
  • Reviewed by: GcRocks4Life on 05/14/2005 🚩
    please update soon. as i have said before...i love this story. i'm adding it to my favorites.

    Author's Response: aw, thanks =) i feel very special, lol. i'll try to update soon. the whole story is plotted out now, i know pretty much wats gonna happen for the whole thing (theres 10-15 chapters left) so i'll update ASAP.
  • Reviewed by: GcRocks4Life on 05/14/2005 🚩
    u have me hooked on this story. i can't stop reading. it is 6:40 in the morning and i have to be up at 8. haha i just won't go to sleep. i love ur story.

    Author's Response: ahhhhhhhhhhhh man i feel speeeeeeeeeeeshul! lol thanks for reading =)
  • Reviewed by: GcRocks4Life on 05/14/2005 🚩
    ur story is so awesomeness. they fight like an old married couple lol. i argue with myself all the time. :D

    Author's Response: haha yea, they do. thanks for reading and leaving such nice reviews, it really means a lot to me =)
  • Reviewed by: skellingtonchica_9 on 05/13/2005 🚩
    I'm sorry but I'd have to throw myself off the empire state building if I ever emitted a fan girl squel so i'll just say. I love this update.

    Author's Response: haha thanks. lol i only fangirl-squeal once in a while and only on "appropriate" occasions. haha. thanks for reading and reviewing so much it means a lot to me =)

🔝