Reviews For Always There


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Benjislover on 01/20/2008 🚩
    what song is this and who is it by?? please email me!! daydream_believer77@hotmail.com
  • Reviewed by: Annora on 10/29/2007 🚩
    oh yay. I think I've read this one before, but it still gave me wonderful butterflies =]
  • Reviewed by: diorislove on 10/27/2007 🚩
    awwwh the ending is soo cute :)
  • Reviewed by: Annora on 07/11/2007 🚩
    How cute!!! I love I love I love!!!
  • Reviewed by: Annora on 07/11/2007 🚩
    Paul is the most awesomest person EVER
  • Reviewed by: LoveBilly19 on 06/25/2007 🚩
    i love itt! =)
  • Reviewed by: kissmebilly on 08/31/2005 🚩
    oh god, i love your stories. i read Only One Can Have Him (and left a review) and i think its great too! write more!!

    Author's Response: aw, you're one of my new favorite people!! thank you for reading and reviewing! you rock! have a brownie. :-D
  • Reviewed by: __gc_luva__ on 08/31/2005 🚩
    hey, that was a great story...u gotta write more...and hey, which song is that???

    Author's Response: thank you. and that's a song i wrote. it just fit for this story, i thought. i actually wrote it about this guy that i was good friends with and liked so yeah..i'm rambling...thank you for reading! :)
  • Reviewed by: emilystrange13 on 06/05/2005 🚩
    wow! that was a kick A** story! you should concider writing more chapters for it!

    Author's Response: well thank you!!! teehee, now i feel all warm and fuzzy inside. :D
  • Reviewed by: Hidden in the Darkness on 05/13/2005 🚩
    Very nice. Two thumbs up!

    Author's Response: yaaaayyy. you've made my day. :)
  • Reviewed by: Hidden in the Darkness on 05/13/2005 🚩
    This is a very good concept. Awesome job =D

    Author's Response: thank you. :)
  • Reviewed by: triple_threat_06 on 03/09/2005 🚩
    I do read slash...and twincest. Just not that much. I used to hate it but now? It's hot.

    Author's Response: tis my guilty pleasurel. *polishes horns*
  • Reviewed by: triple_threat_06 on 03/07/2005 🚩
    PAVO!!!!!!!!!! THAT WAS AWESOME!!!! Lol...Benji always makes me laugh in your stories...lol. It was such a cute story, too. Plus, you added Sam!!!! Lol...nice touch. Luv ya babe!

    Author's Response: i thought you didn't read slash :p i posted this on MH first. and yes, i had to add Sam!!! hehe.
  • Reviewed by: strange i am on 03/03/2005 🚩
    Aww I loved this it was cute but funny at the same time...Lmao I love Benji in this story!

    Author's Response: i love making benji a moron. :D glad ya liked it!!!
  • Reviewed by: Suicidal x Dreamz 666 on 02/26/2005 🚩
    that was a really sweet story I LOVED IT !!

    Author's Response: thank you!! really, thank you!! i feel so confident, i just might have to write another fic...lol. :)
  • Reviewed by: mest_up_chick on 02/26/2005 🚩
    YAY! Billy/Joel lovin'. That story was really nice. I liked it. :D

    Author's Response: aw thank you! it's always nice to here your work was enjoyed :)
  • Reviewed by: irish_lies on 02/26/2005 🚩
    Ooh! I thought that was great! Update soon please!

    Author's Response: thank you! it's my fist slash fic, so thank you! i meant to post both parts, silly me...heh. give me a minute, and it will be up!

🔝