Reviews For Dressed For Success


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Annora on 02/05/2009 🚩
    say what? where's the rest? awww...darn. well, I love it. =] can't wait for more
  • Reviewed by: Annora on 02/05/2009 🚩
    this sounds promising...that crazy Tony and his antics. =]
  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 11/21/2007 🚩
    more? Please?
  • Reviewed by: MoonyDepp on 05/09/2007 🚩
    HOT!! Update soon!

    Author's Response: updates coming as quickly as possible... shouldn't be too long til the next installment
  • Reviewed by: Krissy on 05/04/2007 🚩
    =O I just noticed this was updated, and I really don't know if I reviewed it before, but I am now! I lovelovelovelove this!

    Author's Response: thank you :D
  • Reviewed by: MoonyDepp on 04/16/2007 🚩
    Update soon, it's fucking hot!
  • Reviewed by: Girl_in_a_mess on 04/16/2007 🚩
    Please update soon!!
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 04/15/2007 🚩
    Caning? Hell yeah. Next chapter?!
  • Reviewed by: MoonyDepp on 04/07/2007 🚩
    Update soon! I want to read the rest!!
  • Reviewed by: AppleBlossem666 on 06/11/2005 🚩
    Ok, here's my first review: WHAT THE FUCK Secondly: Do you think they really do that?

    Author's Response: wow you obviously haven't worked out the meaning of the word 'fiction' yet, have you?? look up 'fantasy' while you're at it. *rolls eyes*
  • Reviewed by: XxJoel4presidentxX on 06/01/2005 🚩
    HAHAHAHA!! Awwww!! Sorry your a great writer and i love this story. Pink! I hate pink. But pink goes good. Great story and please update.

    Author's Response: hehe thank you updates coming as soon as possib le - this one is about 4th or 5th in my to finish list but i AM working through it, albeit rather slowly
  • Reviewed by: MaddenRiotGirl on 04/11/2005 🚩
    Please update soon this story is hillarious!

    Author's Response: LOL thank you - I'm working on it!
  • Reviewed by: afi_girl13 on 02/21/2005 🚩
    this is funny. update soon.

    Author's Response:
  • Reviewed by: fucked_up_kid129 on 02/13/2005 🚩
    hey i have been to ur iste lots and i love htis story but the suspence is killing me here please update i need to know and otflmao it would be soooo funni to see benji and a DRESS of all things tony tony tony he has got one waked up mind lol well bye

    Author's Response: *g* thank you and i am working on more - the plans i've got for this one are way too fun to not write them.
  • Reviewed by: gcroxmysoxoff on 02/04/2005 🚩
    omfg so awosme...but im really wondering what Benji would actually look lke with shaved legs in a dress in high heels lmfao hahaah well update soon pppllleeezzz Kelly

    Author's Response: LOL i dread to think how he'd look - i think i'd kill myself laughing but i am working on more
  • Reviewed by: britney on 01/23/2005 🚩
    yooo dooooog......err ok..i have a question.. did Tone come out and say hes the bondage type? or does EVERYONE think that..cuz i think every story iv read with Tony invulves bondage.or other kinky yet hot things

    Author's Response: hmmm not that I know of... I guess because he seems very openly sexual that people guess he'd be into ... well everything really as for me personally - i like Tony and I like the kinky stuff so its what i write *shrugs*
  • Reviewed by: Jade on 01/23/2005 🚩
    Wow I like this quiz whats Tony gonna do to Benji?

    Author's Response: thank you - and *g* you'll find out what Tony's up to soon enough, don't worry ;)
  • Reviewed by: Deathkins on 01/21/2005 🚩
    AH! I need more. Please update soon!

    Author's Response: I'm working on it, I promise. DFS is second or third on my to-finish list

🔝