Reviews For That Don't Impress Me Much


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Crazy_4_Billy on 08/07/2005 🚩
    OOH!!!! I LIKE WHERE THIS IS GOING!!!!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Crazy_4_Billy on 08/07/2005 🚩
    You're doing really well... I love it, and trust me, I have a lot of experience with fan fics, so I know. I haven't watched TV in 3 days b/c I sit at my comp all night drinking coffee and reading fan fics, yet I still haven't written one of my own! :D

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Crazy_4_Billy on 08/07/2005 🚩
    I am so freaked out... you make Joel into an insensitive jerk... yet still just as sexy! LOL, I am JK. Wait, No I am not!!!! He is sexy!!! You can't deny it!!!!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: mystic_rose on 07/09/2005 🚩
    aww it ended so quickly i just didn't expect it. well i still think u did a great job and YES! SEQUEL! please. :)

    Author's Response: I dont know if there will be a sequel. I have been trying to write it since I finished this one, but i cant seem to do it. Maybe I will when i have some time.
  • Reviewed by: wannarock on 06/23/2005 🚩
    omg u must must must write a sequel!!!! i didnt think it was ending then it did! noooo! lol, it was really really good, write a sequel!!!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: SpazasticFREAK on 06/23/2005 🚩
    SEQUEL!!! write a sequel!!! i'll cry if you dont! lol

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: on 06/23/2005 🚩
    i agree with everyone else, i want a sequel! :D

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Girl Vicious on 06/22/2005 🚩
    one word: SEQUAL! me want sequal.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Girl Vicious on 06/22/2005 🚩
    one word: SEQUAL! me want sequal.

    Author's Response:
  • Reviewed by: AnD_wHaT on 06/22/2005 🚩
    aw man. i really wanted for joel and andrea to get together, but you did a great job on the end anyway:) i think you should definitely make a sequel.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: dark07angel on 06/22/2005 🚩
    excellent story!! i think you should write a sequel!!!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Falling________Away on 06/05/2005 🚩
    Aww, rad.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: mystic_rose on 06/05/2005 🚩
    o my gosh! o my gosh! yay! andrea's here! yay! o my golly goshness! i CANNOT wait to see what happens! haha sorry that i'm such a dork.

    Author's Response: Uh... Thanks for the review...
  • Reviewed by: babyblueyes0911 on 06/04/2005 🚩
    oh whats going to happen next. I cant wait Update. and about a sequal I say definitly you have to have one. ---katrina---

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: dark07angel on 06/04/2005 🚩
    oooh drama. dum dum dum!! lol please update soon!

    Author's Response: Lol. Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Girl Vicious on 06/04/2005 🚩
    awww. how sad... *tear*

    Author's Response: Aww...What part is sad? Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Falling________Away on 05/29/2005 🚩
    I just read the whole thing. I love it.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: mystic_rose on 05/28/2005 🚩
    OMG! i can't take this! i really wanna know what's up with everyone! this story is just so interesting and i can't stop reading it! keep up the good work. i really can't wait for the next chapter. i wanna see what happens between joel, hanna, and andrea. :)

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Lostwithoutyou on 05/28/2005 🚩
    Awesome chapter please update soon

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Girl Vicious on 05/28/2005 🚩
    i havent read this story for so long and i got confused, but im ok now, good job, update soon.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

🔝