Reviews For Entwined Destinies


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 11/27/2007 🚩
    so yeah, this story is pretty much fucking amazing. So...yeah. Awesome.
  • Reviewed by: joels_rebel on 10/01/2007 🚩
    u can not leave me hanging like that.
    What happens next?
  • Reviewed by: Chastity on 03/20/2007 🚩
    wow, this story is absolutely brilliant, i love the suspence there is and the love.. love it love it love it.
  • Reviewed by: Chissy May on 09/01/2006 🚩
    OMG! OMG! OMG! I love this story! It's my favourite story on this site! Please, please, please, update soon!
  • Reviewed by: MoMmYsLiLpUnKrOckEr on 08/06/2006 🚩
    Love it!
  • Reviewed by: billiejoes_partnerincrime on 12/19/2005 🚩
    Wow! Yay! Only not yay because they're all mad at each other :( but yay 4 the update!:) totally weite more dude!
  • Reviewed by: dressed_to_kill on 12/18/2005 🚩
    Another fantastic chapter!!!! I'm loving it!!! Lets see some assholish joooooely!
  • Reviewed by: mademan on 12/17/2005 🚩
    I like the new "Assholish" Joel. I was wondering wen all that angry would busrt outa him...he was just to quiet...xD Anyway loved the chapter, update asap. --Kelly--
  • Reviewed by: theTruth on 12/17/2005 🚩
    Hmhm... I like where you're going with this. Great chapter.
  • Reviewed by: Rancid on 12/17/2005 🚩
    No! You made them fight. I just read the whole fic again, and it just gets better every time you read it. Fantastic
  • Reviewed by: joelsriotgurl on 12/17/2005 🚩
    i like the direction, it think this stroy is so damn interesting and cant wait to read the next chapters, but i must admit, im gonna be soo pissed at joel ^-^
  • Reviewed by: farfromperfect on 12/16/2005 🚩
    Ah, the frustration of poor communication skills. Benji should take a lesson or two.
  • Reviewed by: theTruth on 12/03/2005 🚩
    Wow, that thing with the fire and Joel's dream and the attack on The Town was amazing. I can't wait for the next chapter and your new kind of angst. I hac shivers running down my spine while reading this one (no joke).
  • Reviewed by: joelsriotgurl on 12/03/2005 🚩
    poor joel, his life is... to be blunt... fucked up. but lovely chapter
  • Reviewed by: dressed_to_kill on 12/02/2005 🚩
    YAAY! I love reading this story =D ANother awesome...yet sad...chapter! Can't wait to read the next one
  • Reviewed by: anonymous_alcoholic on 12/02/2005 🚩
    I ♥ this story. Can't wait to read more, awesome chapter.
  • Reviewed by: FuctUpKid on 11/29/2005 🚩
    Been awhile since I've come on GCFanFics.. but it was worth coming on here today because I was treated with your brilliant chapters. Keep up the good work, you have yet to fail to amaze me.
  • Reviewed by: joelsriotgurl on 11/22/2005 🚩
    lovely... well not for benji and joel and them but cause you updated
  • Reviewed by: TinyDiamond on 11/21/2005 🚩
    I just read this whole story in one sitting and I'm now anxiously waiting for more.
  • Reviewed by: Rancid on 11/21/2005 🚩
    Yeay! Its made my day seeing an update of this fic. I have loved it since iit was first posted. You are fantastic

🔝