Reviews For The benefits of list making


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 02/21/2008 🚩
    ha, love it, fucking awesome. nicely done.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/14/2008 🚩
    hahahaha
    real funny
  • Reviewed by: maddenlvr on 08/12/2005 🚩
    that story was hott!! and hadcuffs....yeah that was a great touch...lol!!... i wish benji was bored around me...and wish that i knew them...lol
  • Reviewed by: dixie211425 on 06/02/2005 🚩
    hot guy on guy action just what the doctor ordered or was it me? i don't know it was great and hot.
  • Reviewed by: christa141 on 05/20/2005 🚩
    great story!!! handcuffs huh? cool! pity it's the end...
  • Reviewed by: Noz on 03/21/2005 🚩
    I love this story so much! Maybe you should write a follow up? I love this so much, I can't put it into words!
  • Reviewed by: manson_sex lord on 02/14/2005 🚩
    you can write very well. i think you should write more stories around this area. well good luck.
  • Reviewed by: 1QuiteBitterBeing on 02/14/2005 🚩
    Gotta say, I loved this story when you first posted it. I almost peed myself when I saw that it went back up. I LOVE this story! I love most of your stories, so it's not surprise. Keep writing!
  • Reviewed by: b100dyxr0m4nc3 on 02/14/2005 🚩
    wow...lately, I haven't been reading much smut because it's mostly crap now-a-days... But wow...that was...hot. Ms. Alicat...you never fail to amuse me with your lovely twincest stories :) Hmmm...I want handcuffs now...*ponders the thought as she clicks the Submit button*
  • Reviewed by: Sick_Star on 02/13/2005 🚩
    Handcuffs are always good to have around. That story was sexy...lol I really liked it.
  • Reviewed by: the_thing_attacks on 02/13/2005 🚩
    Oooo...Handcuffs....Nice ending...hehe...Funny part is that..Benji acts like my sister! good story!!
  • Reviewed by: Rancid on 02/13/2005 🚩
    LOL! love the ending. Handcuffs and twins, hmmmm, nice thought

🔝