Reviews For If I Fall Back Down...


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 08/19/2013 🚩
    I don't know, personally I feel very good about this chapter. Hah. Mr Madden you're welcome to come and finish what you started at my place of residence, thank you.

    Author's Response: Well good, I'm glad you liked it lol. I'd wear him out too. I really need to work on this story. Lazy lazy lazy lazy lazy. Story of my life.
  • Reviewed by: Erin on 08/02/2013 🚩
    Ugh, I had a B & a C, stupid site cut it off. And I can't remember exactly what I said. But yes, LOVE the story. The dynamic between the two is interesting and *fans self* you can write some good sex scenes. Your physical description of Jax is definitely not what I was picturing at first based on her personality, but it makes me love it even more. :)

    Author's Response: I figured there was more to it an A but you know.... lol. I'm glad you're enjoying the story :) I literally banged out the first chapter on a whim and just left it, which is so not how I write. I usually don't like to go for the cliche 'tattoos and crazy hair' OFC for my stories, but for this one it seemed right somehow. Even though I think now it's more common to see just the regular girl rather than the 'punk' girl. Oh how the years have changed GC fan fiction lol. I took a couple of years off from the site to do the big girl thing-- graduate college, job, home, family, etc... Then I found myself with free time and came back. I think I originally came back for updates on your story, actually lol. I've been in love with it from day one. Now I stick around for Kuzsi, you and ethelyn (if you have any more free time, her current story-- I highly recommend. My life can't even handle it lol) Anyway... thanks for the elaborated love.
  • Reviewed by: Erin on 08/02/2013 🚩
    Well lady, it's been a LONG LONG time since I had some free time to sit and read something on this site and I just so happened to pick you. Score on my part! So A) I'm in love with her name, mostly b/c I'm in love with Jax on Sons of Anarchy and have become obsessed with his name & now it's even cuter for a girl.

    Author's Response: I feel so lucky to be your 'just so happened to pick you' story... lol Glad you consider that a score. I hope that means you like it? I'm not too sure lol... Your 'A' tells me you like Jax's name. I love that name too. One of my friends named her son Jax and I was jealous lol. I love Sons too. But there was no 'B' to follow your 'A'. But I hope you liked more than the OFC's name. If not, that's okay. I appreciate the review anyway. Hope you continue the story and enjoy it. This is my-- I have no idea where I'm going with this-- story. I needed a breather from the other story I have running on here. Anyway... thanks for the review. It's always appreciated. :)
  • Reviewed by: vampy on 08/02/2013 🚩

    I can't get enough of this story! It's really good.



    Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you're enjoying it. It's been pretty fun to write so far lol
  • Reviewed by: silverstein on 08/01/2013 🚩
    Bloody brilliant!

    Author's Response: Well thank you :)
  • Reviewed by: kortrhill on 08/01/2013 🚩
    Um, why are you undecided? This chapter was perfect! You write some of the best sex scenes I've read.

    Poor Benji, though. That Jason's sure ruining our...I mean his plans at having sex with Jax whenever he feels like it. Anyways, I like this Benji! He's all sorts of everything perfect! Update soon, love!

    Author's Response: We I'm glad you decided it's good lol. Other people liking it means more to me than me liking it lol. I just feel like the beginning of this story is so 'sex' heavy. Not that that's necessarily a bad thing, but I don't want people who might be turned off by that to think it's just a big smut story. That's just how I need it to be for now lol. Anyway... I love how you're mad at Jason haha! The poor schmuck is getting cheated on and you're mad that he's ruining their good time. Too funny. I'm working on the next one. Slowly, but I'm working on it lol
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 07/15/2013 🚩
    I'd hit the good doctor in about half a millisecond. Benji who?

    Author's Response: Right? It's no contest. Dr. Eyes and Chest wins hands down

    Author's Response: Right? It's no contest. Dr. Eyes and Chest wins hands down
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 07/14/2013 🚩
    I know that kind of problem. And I know now that based on his after-sex antics, I'm basically dating Benji. That's useful information because I want a new sofa and he's been pretending that we don't have the money... you're so busted, Mr. SO. Busted. (Loved it, btw)

    Author's Response: I think I might be the Benji in my relationship lol. Sigh... good thing I tied that sucker down. I am no treat lol.... Anyway, thanks for the love.
  • Reviewed by: kortrhill on 07/14/2013 🚩
    Ah! She handles herself so well when she's around Benji and his girlfriend! I just couldn't! PLUS, she kept SO much of her cool when Jason came home... I couldn't.

    And then when he asked her to marry him. SHE SAID YES?!! But her and Benji OBVIOUSLY belong together. It's written in the stars. It HAS to be. Ooooh, I can't wait to see what Benji has to say about it. CAN'T WAIT. Update soon? LOVE IT!

    Author's Response: She is a good sneak. And of course she said yes! She's in love <3 I'm working on the next one. I am. I don't know for sure when it will be done, but I am working on it. Thanks for the love. You know I love the love
  • Reviewed by: Dontwannastop911 on 07/13/2013 🚩

    One of the best stories I have read in awhile and it's only the second chapter! I love all of your stories actually... Please update soon! I cannot wait to read more!



    Author's Response: Wow thanks! That's so nice to hear :) I wasn't planning on updating this was as often as ROML but I have been working on it. I have part of the next chapter written. I'll try to work on it more this week, I promise :)
  • Reviewed by: kortrhill on 07/10/2013 🚩
    Ah. This is so scandalous! One thing that I HAVE to know... Does Benji have a girlfriend or is Jax the only one in a relationship??

    Either way, I can't wait to read more. The rough, I don't give a fuck, you won't walk right tomorrow, Benji is ALWAYS my favorite and you NAILED it.

    Author's Response: Thanks! I can always count on you for a review lol. I like scandalous, so I wanted to start this story with a bang lol. Glad you liked it. I did mention briefly that Benji is seeing someone, however he doesn't take her too seriously. She's more fun for him, nothing permanent, and he admits that. So they are both being shady and screwing on the sly. Bad kids. I will try to update this semi-regularly. I have a basic plot mapped out, with random scenes already written. But I'm still piecing this one together. My other story I'm always ahead a chapter or two... or four lol. But this one is kind of a post-as-I-write it.

🔝