Reviews For Things We Do for Friends


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: DCMA-GATES on 05/16/2014 🚩
    Please more! I am in love with this!!
  • Reviewed by: DeviousPenguins on 04/29/2014 🚩
    I am enjoying this story a lot. I'm curious to see where it goes because I didn't expect them to hook up until later, so I'm interested to see what else you have in store!
  • Reviewed by: xxtrinababyy on 06/06/2013 🚩
    i really like this and I am excited to see where these two go. keep going :]

    Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to read, hope to have more posted soon and I will try to update more frequently. Sorry for the delay!
  • Reviewed by: DeviousPenguins on 06/05/2013 🚩
    A little massage and he's putty. I tell ya, men are too easy. Can't wait for more :)

    Author's Response: Typical guy, turns into a big baby when he's a little sick LOL. Thanks again for reading, hope to have this updated asap!
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 06/04/2013 🚩
    I really didn't need to know about Tal's loving ways toward his (obviously much respected, I mean duuuuuuude) girlfriend either LOL Benji is smooth, using his illness to talk her into staying. Of course she would feel bad for him and stay :P

    Author's Response: Hahaha, glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for reading/commenting and sorry I took so long to respond. Hope to have more up asap, working on the next chapter now!
  • Reviewed by: whickbitch on 05/31/2013 🚩
    Update soon! I like where this is going!

    Author's Response: I'll have it updated in a few days! Thanks for reading!!
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 05/23/2013 🚩
    I thought any man would WANT Momma there to take care of her poor little baby *insert pout* At least he took my advice and got laid and LOOK WHO'S ABLE TO KEEP HIS DICK IN HIS PANTS NOW! hahaha I really like your Benji character, he's entertaining

    Author's Response: Hahaha! Glad you are enjoying it! I'm having a lot of fun writing his character this time around too! All men are babies, especially when they're sick LOL. Hopefully he can behave himself for a while now! Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 05/23/2013 🚩
    So we know why his previous assistant left and it's called sexual assault I believe. Damn, he is unbelievable, he probably *should* go out and try to get laid if he can't keep his hands to himself - and right on the firt day too. I know flirting around and trying to chat up your brand new assistant is tons of fun, but I know something else that might be fun: labor court. It's the place you play a few hundred bucks to a lawyer to keep your ass out of jail. ahahaha *tsk tsk Benjamin* I'll see for how long he'll last though :P

    Author's Response: LOL, I love it! Hope to have more updated soon.
  • Reviewed by: DeviousPenguins on 05/12/2013 🚩
    Loved! Can't wait for more :)

    Author's Response: Thanks :) More to come soon!!
  • Reviewed by: squishy_rene on 05/12/2013 🚩

    yesss i love this syory!! update soon :)



    Author's Response: Thank you!! Hope to have it updated over the next few days, working on the next chapter now!
  • Reviewed by: bladerz on 05/12/2013 🚩

    other awesome chapter :) ! Hoping for the next instalment soon :D !



    Author's Response: Chapter is about halfway done! Hope to have it up in the next couple of days!!
  • Reviewed by: GCFreak on 05/12/2013 🚩
    Love. :)

    Author's Response: Thank you!!
  • Reviewed by: whickbitch on 05/06/2013 🚩
    I really liked this first chapter! Keep writing!

    Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! It's going to get even better! Thanks for reading!!
  • Reviewed by: GCFreak on 05/06/2013 🚩
    I like this so far! :)

    Author's Response: Thank You!!
  • Reviewed by: DeviousPenguins on 05/06/2013 🚩
    I like this a lot so far. Can't wait to read more!

    Author's Response: Thank you! Just submitted the next chapter! Thanks so much for reading/reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: bladerz on 05/05/2013 🚩

    Once again, another great start to a story :D !!! Looking forward to seeing more of this story :)



    Author's Response: Thank You, Glad you enjoyed it! Hope to have more up soon!

🔝