Reviews For Maybe it was Memphis


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: smile on 02/02/2014 🚩
    you said there was a sequel, got my hopes up and everything... sad panda.

    Author's Response: There actually was. But, naturally, I didn't like where it had started going so I deleted it. Good news is, I'm rewriting it. Be a happy panda :)
  • Reviewed by: benjisbabygrl on 04/18/2013 🚩
    I can't wait to read it!! :)
  • Reviewed by: benjisbabygrl on 04/18/2013 🚩
    U should keep this chapter ' I think that u should include if they meet up again in the future cuz this is really good and I like how it has turned out so far! :)

    Author's Response: Thank you, love! I actually decided that I would keep it and start the second part of the story. It should be up tonight, if my internet decides to act right at some point. :) it'll be a new story! ...kind of.
  • Reviewed by: vintagexplastic on 04/18/2013 🚩
    I also wanna add that I think the song Whiskey by Jana Kramer reminds me so much of this story lol idk why but it does

    Author's Response: I'll go listen to it! Thanks:)
  • Reviewed by: vintagexplastic on 04/17/2013 🚩
    I like it so far it adds just the right amount of drama between the two seeing as its non stop so it works with your story so great. :)

    Author's Response: Thank you!:)
  • Reviewed by: vintagexplastic on 04/17/2013 🚩
    :D
  • Reviewed by: vintagexplastic on 04/15/2013 🚩
    your fillers are always good :P
  • Reviewed by: vintagexplastic on 04/12/2013 🚩
    :) this chapter made me laugh it was soo good especially when she was telling him off
  • Reviewed by: vintagexplastic on 04/10/2013 🚩
    ahhh getting so good can't wait to read more :D
  • Reviewed by: vintagexplastic on 04/10/2013 🚩
    :) looooving it

    Author's Response: You're a doll!
  • Reviewed by: vintagexplastic on 04/09/2013 🚩
    you got me hooked again :P loving it so far, your awesome :)

    Author's Response: Thank you, love! Now that I've mad e It past the 'slow start' hump, I'm feelin' it! I'm aiming for at least two new chapters a day. Keepa readin'!
  • Reviewed by: vintagexplastic on 04/09/2013 🚩
    getting good :) now time for me to catch up on the rest hehehe

    Author's Response: Yes! I've finally gotten to where I feel good about it. Let me know what you think!:)
  • Reviewed by: vintagexplastic on 04/01/2013 🚩
    it was well worth the wait haha it was so good.. you've got me hooked :)

    Author's Response: Thank you, dear!:)
  • Reviewed by: vintagexplastic on 04/01/2013 🚩
    :) hehe love it
  • Reviewed by: benjisbabygrl on 03/31/2013 🚩
    oh it was soo worth it!! ;)

    Author's Response: Glad to hear it. Thank you:)!
  • Reviewed by: vintagexplastic on 03/28/2013 🚩
    gahhh this is getting so good keep up the good work hun!!

    Author's Response: Thank you, doll! I've been such the slacker for the past two weeks. Plus, I'm trying to figure out a way to speed up the time with this story. I'm actually working on Chapter 10 right now. :)
  • Reviewed by: vintagexplastic on 03/20/2013 🚩
    Can't wait to read more its getting good :) keep up the great work hun !

    Author's Response: You're awesome. Thank you, love!!
  • Reviewed by: vintagexplastic on 03/20/2013 🚩
    :) awe hehe your story is great so far working on reading the rest of what I haven't yet keep up the good work hun and I will keep reviewing your awesomeness.
  • Reviewed by: benjisbabygrl on 03/15/2013 🚩
    I really loved this chapter! It is really good!!! :)

    Author's Response: Thanks, doll! :)
  • Reviewed by: benjisbabygrl on 03/13/2013 🚩
    oooo just like u said benji as a challenge on his hands and I think that he likes the challenge!! :D but I would like to know what the text message was about between benji and joel and to know what happened between tony and kacie. Like how did they know each other and everything. :D all in all this is a good story!!! :D and I would like for you to continue!! :D

    Author's Response: Hey, love! The text between Benji and Joel will come into play all throughout the story, promise. I didn't want to give it away with the first mention of it, but, I had realized that when I originally brought it up, it almost made no sense as to why Benji had sent Joel the picture. But, as for the whole Kacie and Tony deal...I went over that thought so many times and was so close to not putting it in the story. But, that will also come into play within the next few chapters. It'll start with flashbacks. Thank you for reviewing, I'll get the next chapter put up as soon as I can:)

🔝