Reviews For Spoke in the Wheel


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: kortrhill on 06/26/2013 🚩
    Jesus Christ you can write! This was well worth the wait, but now I absolutely CAN'T wait for the next chapter. I'm excited to see what happens with them. GREAT JOB!
  • Reviewed by: kortrhill on 06/26/2013 🚩
    ...that Kevin needs to GO! Haha. I get so in to your stories! Love it!
  • Reviewed by: kortrhill on 05/31/2013 🚩
    This is one of ky favorite stories. You're such a talented writer. Can't wait for more!!:)

    Author's Response: Well thanks :) That kind of stuff is always nice to hear. I just sent through the next chapter so I hope you enjoy it. Thanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: babyblueyes0911 on 05/09/2013 🚩

    Another fantastic story!!! Can't wait to read where you are going with this!!!



    Author's Response: Thanks, I'm kind of taking it all over the place, which makes it fun to write lol. Thanks for the review. Hope you enjoy the update.
  • Reviewed by: musicislife416 on 05/07/2013 🚩
    Are you still writing this story?

    Author's Response: I am! And I updated because YOU sent this lol. I'll try to kick my butt back into gear on this story. I kind of got wrapped up in my other story. Couple that with getting six seasons of Dexter on DVD, I kind of used up all my free time lol. I will try hard to keep working on this story though. I know where I want it to end up, I just need to sit down and write it. Thanks for the push!
  • Reviewed by: Gcgurl on 02/24/2013 🚩
    Loved this chapter! Can't wait to see what's going to happen next!

    Author's Response: Thanks. Just sent an update through finally, so I hope you enjoy it!
  • Reviewed by: benjisbabygrl on 02/20/2013 🚩
    Oh it met my expectations :) It is really good :) I love reading this story!! :)

    Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I know it's been too long since I updated. Hopefully you enjoy the update though!
  • Reviewed by: musicislife416 on 02/19/2013 🚩
    Ah! Amazing! I swear you leave me hanging each chapter. So good :)

    Author's Response: Thanks!
  • Reviewed by: wasntme05 on 02/08/2013 🚩

    I must say I love this story so far! Hopefully you continue this and update soon!



    Author's Response: Thanks! I do plan to continue and update fairly regularly. I have a little more free time than usual at the moment so I've been trying to write ahead rather than chapter by chapter. I'm glad you're liking it. Thanks for reviewing. It's much appreciated :)
  • Reviewed by: Gcgurl on 02/07/2013 🚩
    Love the update...love that its so long.. Love that Benj is a bit of a dick.. Love that she is playing nice with his new girl.. Love the whole tony dynamic... I love the whole thing :)

    Author's Response: Wow so much love lol. Thanks for all of it! I'm glad to see you're liking it. And thanks for the review. Always appreciated!
  • Reviewed by: Gcgurl on 02/05/2013 🚩
    this story is amazing :)

    Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it :)
  • Reviewed by: musicislife416 on 01/31/2013 🚩
    As always, another good chapter! :)

    Author's Response: Thanks! And as always, thank you for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: musicislife416 on 01/27/2013 🚩
    I was literally laughing the whole first half, especially the part where Robin swore. Haha. It was awesome. And the second half... seriously. Loved it. I can't wait for the next chapter! I just wanna know what happens!

    Author's Response: Aw thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it! I will try to have the next chapter up soon. Thanks for taking time to review! I really do appreciate the feedback.
  • Reviewed by: benjisbabygrl on 01/19/2013 🚩

    More!!!! =D



    Author's Response: Done! lol
  • Reviewed by: musicislife416 on 01/17/2013 🚩
    I love this story so much! I'm so glad that there are more people back on here now writing new stories :) Can't wait to read the next chapter! I'm hooked!

    Author's Response: Glad you're liking it so far. I'm glad people are coming back too. I must admit I hadn't written anything for a long, long time but when the site went down and came back up, I figured I should support it by making use of the opportunity to write again. So hopefully it keeps up.

🔝