Reviews For Until I Met You


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 10/31/2011 🚩
    OOOOH! That was CREEPY at the end! YIKES! And it was the perfect end to a chapter posted on Halloween, lol! Good job! More?

    Author's Response: thank yoouu, thank yoouu hahah. and yes, i'm almost done the next chapter it should be posted either early tomorrow or late tomorrow. :]
  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 10/29/2011 🚩

    Awwww! Sigh. I am not a Dean fan per se...but I am definitely warming up to the guy in this story! Great job, btw! More?



    Author's Response: there will be more i promise lol. and thank you :] i should be posting another chapter either tonight or tomorrow.
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 10/28/2011 🚩

    i hope benji is okayy and yes i'm happy for them :)

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 10/28/2011 🚩
    awwwww :):)
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 10/25/2011 🚩
    Aw man, what are you doing to me? I just want that idiot and this poor girl to be happy together so I can keep adoring him undisturbed. He's painfully sweet. *sigh*

    Now, after asshole Deano, rough-in-the-bedroom Deano and heart-wrenchingly sweet Deano... what do we think about a uniformed one, all muscles and sweat and dirt? Yeah, that is shameless story plug number two , this time from me;)

    Author's Response: i know he is, it's upsetting, even for me lol. and yes, that sounds about right hahah :]
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 10/25/2011 🚩

    wah <3



    Author's Response: i know, it's so sad :[
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 10/24/2011 🚩
    ouch. It probably hurt his male pride more than his body, but God knows he deserved it. (And it still like him - and I hate him for it) Poor Benji :(:( and poor Gi. :( awwwww, I want to know what will happen next!!

    Author's Response: be patient, young grasshopper :] lol i started writing the next chapter earlier today but it most likely wont post until late tomorrow.
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 10/24/2011 🚩

    poor gi, i feel so bad for her. benji too <3



    Author's Response: i know :[
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 10/23/2011 🚩
    oh, YAY!! :D he will be just as hot with a black-eye and a broken leg so don't hold back :P (ahem, snowboarding accident...)

    Author's Response: hahahahahah, good idea. i didn't think of blaming it on that XDD
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 10/23/2011 🚩
    Awwh, but he can play me too. Seriously, he must be doing something very well (like, working on his fitness and personal hygiene, choosing the right words to make a girl swoon, or something silly like that) because I STILL don't hate him. I kinda feel bad for him for losing out on Gi now.

    But poor, poor Benji. I'm pretty sure him and I are going to end up drunk, ok, him VERY drunk in the htte tonight while he pours his little heart out. Maybe Gianna will join us.

    OMFG I just realized something. Once she gets herself together and regains a sense of control over her feelings, Dean's life as he knew it (with testicles and all) is sooooo over. He just fucked over a military chick. Bad. Move. Bad fucking move.

    I will miss his testicles :(

    Author's Response: i know, i'm writing it and i still don't hate him. it's terrible. but, yes it was a bad move on his part, i'm still debating on whether or not she should kick the living shit out of him, muahahaha. (don't worry, his testicles still have their part in this story ;])
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 10/23/2011 🚩
    Wow.
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 10/23/2011 🚩
    Awwww, poor Benji :( But I love those two together so much! I'll go keep company to Benjaboo, we can complain together about how there's no fucking way we'll go down that murderous trail other foolishly deemed 'bunny slope'. Hah. Bunny slope my ass. Benj and I know that it's a surefire way to breack our necks. And we like our necks the way they are.
    Plus he can complain about that asshole Deano cheating, I can get him drunk and he can share too intimate details of their sex life! It will be great! :D

    Author's Response: hahahahah i freakin love your reviews XD thank you much for reading :]
  • Reviewed by: Rancid on 10/22/2011 🚩

    Bad Dean, how dare he hurt Benji like that. Bastard. 

    I like this fic, please write more, I want to know what happens next



    Author's Response: i know right! there will be more, i promise :]
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 10/22/2011 🚩

    oh no, oh no. drama. (secretly, i'm really excited. i love drama)



    Author's Response: oh yes, there will be drama. tons. and tons. :]
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 10/21/2011 🚩
    nice. he's a real asshole, were you aware of that? so why do I still like him? plus he messed up Benji's sheets, LOL. Poor thing, he will have to sleep in those in the next few days. :P

    Author's Response: yes, but he's a sexy asshole lol. and oh well, benji shouldn't be such a sour puss and things like that won't happen XD
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 10/20/2011 🚩
    Wow! Dean you messed up!

    Update soon :)

    Author's Response: i will most likely have something new out tonight :]
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 10/20/2011 🚩
    awww :) I love these two! I almost whish no drama would come, but this trip sounds the perfect opportunity for that. Eh, I don't know, I feel a little bad for Benji, but the two lovebirds are perfect together so he shouldn't come between them. The only question is what Dean thinks, since he's the one playing him. He can be an ass if he wants to, and I hope he won't pull that act on Gi. Most importantly because he would risk the crown jewels with that move... she would so put him out if he fucked around her back! :D
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 10/19/2011 🚩

    AWW! sooo cute!

     

    i'm a little worried about what benji is gonna say though!

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 10/18/2011 🚩
    thank you!! hahaha
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 10/18/2011 🚩
    uh, yeah, she should wait until he finds out that her and Deano are getting their sexy time on. OK, technically they aren't yet, but they will. And you will report every delicious second. That's not a question either!!! *stern look*

    :)

    Author's Response: yes ma'am! *salute* i will be sure to describe every little detail about Dean's unclothed body :D

🔝