Reviews For Memories Set Aflame


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: vintagexplastic on 01/19/2014 🚩
    I am so loving how your story is playing out and hoping to read some more :) keep up the good work hun

    Author's Response: Thanks! We really love getting feedback and reviews :)
  • Reviewed by: punk_rock_barbiedoll on 01/10/2014 🚩

    OH YES SHE CAN FALL FOR HIM!!!!! :D



    Author's Response: Yay!
  • Reviewed by: punk_rock_barbiedoll on 01/10/2014 🚩

    ...I want the twins to say MY name in unison!! 
    Very cool story so far :)



    Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate you reading and the feedback :)
  • Reviewed by: tita_pt on 06/01/2011 🚩

    cheating bastard....just when things were starting to look up for Kendra Linzi cames in the way....

     

    glad to see you back =)



    Author's Response:

    Definitely the worst!

    It's good to be back :) We're definitely picking back up again with Summer starting. Both of us are off of school so we'll have a lot more time to write and update. Another chapter should be up here soon, once we get a little further on. Thanks for reading!

  • Reviewed by: tita_pt on 03/24/2011 🚩

    last chapter=amazing! but did I miss something or is lindsey still in the picture?

     



    Author's Response:

    Thanks! Nicole (one of the writers) had a lot of fun writing that one! It was extremely entertaining for us :)

     

    As for Linzi, you'll just have to keep reading and find out ;)

  • Reviewed by: JustWannaBeLoved on 03/21/2011 🚩
    I love it!! I'm so glad you added a Billy/OFC to this because I haven't read many stories like this in a LONG time so I'm real glad about that! :) I'm really loving your story! Good job!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you! Kendra (one of the two writers) LOVES Billy and has always been a Billy fan, so since we've been writing Fan Fics it's fun to put him in here as a main character. Definitely a different twist. 

     

    Once again, Thanks so much for reading and keep on reviewin'! We love getting reviews to read and keep us going :) We're very glad you like it.

  • Reviewed by: JustWannaBeLoved on 03/21/2011 🚩
    I'm really loving this story! I think a couple more chapters and I might be adding it to my favorites! :) it was all so well written, the detail was fabulous, I could just picture the setting clearly. It was great! Good job!

    Author's Response:

    Thanks so much! We really appreciate you reading it and liking the story so much! We're glad it is something that people are liking a lot! Hope you keep on readin and we hope to update soon!

  • Reviewed by: JustWannaBeLoved on 03/21/2011 🚩
    Wow, I loved the argument between them, it want too intense but just right! Now on to chapter 3 I go!

    Author's Response:

    Thanks! We LOVE having fights and conflicts to keep things interesting but we definitely work for some degree of realism and believability. Glad it's working! =) Hope you enjoy the rest!

  • Reviewed by: JustWannaBeLoved on 03/21/2011 🚩
    Aww I'm really liking this! I'm glad I clicked the story link to read it :)

    Author's Response:

    Thank you for reading it! We're super glad that you like it and hope you keep on readin! :) 

  • Reviewed by: Rah-Rah on 03/21/2011 🚩

    POOR NICOLE! Wow, that must be so awkward!!!! :( Anyway, i'm really enjoying this story and i can't wait to read more!!! I just wish I had backstage tickets when i see them in April (first time!)



    Author's Response:

    Backstage would be INCREDIBLE. We've never actually had backstage, but we've run into them at meet and greets and at some of these acoustic performances before. Kendra (the writer not the character) is CRAZY lucky at winning radio contests, so we've actually seen the twins in situations like that twice. It was AMAZING. We also hit their show last week and I gotta tell ya, it was the BEST I've seen them. Benji was in a super great mood and they played a good combo of old and new stuff (even a number of songs off the first album!!). I hope the show you see rocks just as hard =)

    Thanks for the reviews and we hope you keep reading! We love getting feedback

  • Reviewed by: Rah-Rah on 03/21/2011 🚩

    Eeee! Must keep reading!



    Author's Response:

    Thanks for checkin it out! Glad you like it! :)

  • Reviewed by: benjisbabygrl on 02/15/2011 🚩
    plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz finish...lol

    Author's Response:

    haha. It's coming. We try to get at least a couple chapters up every week. =) Glad you're enjoying it

  • Reviewed by: annerievenstar on 02/01/2011 🚩
    More? Please? PLLLLLEEEEAAAASSSEEE?????????

    Author's Response:

    Sure thing! It's been a little slow the past few days, but we'll try and put up a chap today or tomorrow.

  • Reviewed by: tita_pt on 01/26/2011 🚩

    awesome! this story just keeps geting better =)



    Author's Response:

    Thank you! We're really glad you enjoy it ^_^

  • Reviewed by: annerievenstar on 01/26/2011 🚩
    Awesome! Next please!

    Author's Response:

    Thanks for reviewing! We'll try and get another one up either today or tomorrow :)

  • Reviewed by: annerievenstar on 01/23/2011 🚩
    UPDATE!! Please? :D

    Author's Response:

    Just added a chapter a few minutes ago so I should be up soon :)

  • Reviewed by: annerievenstar on 01/21/2011 🚩
    LOVE! Please please please update soon!

    Author's Response:

    Thanks =) We'll for sure be getting another chapter or two up this weekend, perhaps even tonight. 

  • Reviewed by: silverstein on 01/16/2011 🚩
    Yay! Billy and Kendra!

    Author's Response:

    :)

  • Reviewed by: silverstein on 01/16/2011 🚩
    Love love love this!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! :)

  • Reviewed by: silverstein on 01/15/2011 🚩
    Yay! This is super good dude, I like ur way of describing things.

    Author's Response:

    Thank you! We're glad you like it! Hope to get some more up soon :)


🔝