Reviews For Hold Me Down


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: unlikelyriotgirl on 02/01/2011 🚩
    aw, i didnt want it to end!!! =(

    Author's Response:

    Aww thanks :)

    Maybe I'll write a sequel or something...

  • Reviewed by: unlikelyriotgirl on 01/26/2011 🚩
    Amazing. Simply amazing

    Author's Response:

    Aww thank you :)

    I'm also glad you decided to read it!

  • Reviewed by: unlikelyriotgirl on 01/25/2011 🚩
    Love it! I am so glad I decided to read this. It really is an amasing story. =)
  • Reviewed by: XjpooX on 01/23/2011 🚩

    :) all smiles here!! can't wait for the next one.

    Although, it's very sad that Benji wants to off himself...

  • Reviewed by: unlikelyriotgirl on 01/23/2011 🚩
    So happy you updated! I love this story. Can't wait to read more!
  • Reviewed by: XjpooX on 01/19/2011 🚩

    One word: Awesome! Can't wait for the update!!

    Keep up the good work!



    Author's Response:

    Thank so much for the positive feedback! It motivates me to make my writing better and longer ;)

    I'll try to update more as soon as possible!!

  • Reviewed by: XjpooX on 01/19/2011 🚩

    Woooo!! What did happen? Is she gonna have to go Rambo and kick someone's ass??

    Let's do this! haha as I said previously, good job :) I love how much detail you are putting into everything. This is coming along quite nicely indeed!

  • Reviewed by: XjpooX on 01/19/2011 🚩

    I REALLY LIKE THIS CHAPTER!! Good job on this haha I thought it was totally cute but incredibly short!! Why so short?! It needs to be much longer for much more thorough enjoyment :)

    Again, Good job!! :)

  • Reviewed by: unlikelyriotgirl on 01/18/2011 🚩
    Enjoyong it so far! I am anticipating the excitement that is to come =)
  • Reviewed by: XjpooX on 01/13/2011 🚩

    I like how this story is unfolding! I can't wait til the next time you can give us another update!! Please make sure to do so soon!

    p.s. hope your schooling is going good for you!!

  • Reviewed by: dern on 11/15/2010 🚩

    is it joels room!? haha. that'd be weird, duplex house connected by an attic door. 

    i like it so far. i haven't read too many high school fics lately. its a nice throwback. 

  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 11/14/2010 🚩
    nice job getting me intrigued.
  • Reviewed by: silverstein on 11/14/2010 🚩
    Dude! That was an awesome start. I'm super intrigued as to what will happen next. I Loooove ur description too! Great explanation to start off as well.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 11/14/2010 🚩
    It came out nicely for a first chapter. I liked it :) can't wait to read more of this :D

🔝