Reviews For There She Goes


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: XjpooX on 12/02/2010 🚩

    HEY!!

    Where is your update!? I came on to see if you had updated and ended up with an epic sad face that you didn't!! POOP! haha

    I will be patiently waiting...and having mini-seizures (if that speeds it up any) until you do!!

    MUCH LOVE!! :)

  • Reviewed by: XjpooX on 11/24/2010 🚩

    Lol I love having a semi-happy ending to make my world feel like its centered again haha. This was awesome and of course the hot raunchy butt sex too...o wait...no butt sex haha juuuust kidding :)

    Gold star for you being awesome!!!



    Author's Response: hahahaha. "oh, wait, no butt sex." you make me laugh. YOU are awesome. Gold stars for YOU.
  • Reviewed by: unlikelyriotgirl on 11/24/2010 🚩
    So happy u updated!!! I love this story. Would u write a sequel?
  • Reviewed by: Special Emma on 11/24/2010 🚩
    also, me being the first to review always makes me feel lovely.
  • Reviewed by: Special Emma on 11/24/2010 🚩
    jesus beauty queeen. i had an orgasm just reading the sex scene. and i'm not tricked by your happy ending, just a heads up... YOU HAVEN'T FOOLED ME YET!

    i have to admit, the 'youre cute' conversation bit was a little bit wierd for me. it just didn't seem to fit as well. i'm going to re-read the story tonight or or tomorrow cause i feel like i'm forgetting how fucking brilliant this story its!

    have i told you you're amazing? well, you're amazing. good job love. i'm waiting for more!

    Author's Response: it felt weird for me too, dude. but i felt like it needed more dialogue so i just threw something in. plus i wrote the entire chapter fighting through my sleepin' pills so i was in total and complete zombie mode. i'll probably make a few edits to this chapter tonight, cause i'm not totally happy with it. i knew i wouldn't fool you! you're too smart. TOO SMART.
  • Reviewed by: b9j6bpd6 on 11/23/2010 🚩
    So good :)
  • Reviewed by: XjpooX on 11/18/2010 🚩

    Awh shiiiiiiit!! This is getting really intense! I didn't realize I was biting my fingers until I stopped to write this for you haha

    I really hope she makes a good choice! Happy ending Happy ending Happy ending!!

    Hahaha Much Love!!



    Author's Response: there MIGHT be a happy ending. EVENTUALLY. maybe. no promises. i'm unpredictable. :)
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 11/17/2010 🚩
    I hope they can figure things out
  • Reviewed by: sebby on 11/16/2010 🚩
    good stuff! keep it coming!
  • Reviewed by: Special Emma on 11/16/2010 🚩
    ID GIVE YOU MAD LOVE BACK IF YOU DIDN'T ALWAYS LEAVE ME HANGING!!!

    Naw, I'll give you mad love anyways. Amazing chapter. Good logic. And well written (as always ya jerk)

    Love love loooovvvvveeeee you. :)

    Author's Response: I don't mean to always leave you hanging! Actually I kind of do. But thats just because I'm mean and I can't help it, really. Thank youuuu for always reviewing and reading and stuff. It makes me happy. Woooo. Love.
  • Reviewed by: emzzap85 on 11/11/2010 🚩

    Pheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

    This story is intense

    I love it :D

  • Reviewed by: XjpooX on 11/09/2010 🚩

    o btw my email is scissorhandsMD@gmail.com lol

  • Reviewed by: Special Emma on 11/09/2010 🚩
    FALL IN LOVE FALL IN LOVE FALL IN LOVE.

    oh wait, haha, THEY TOTALLY ALREADY ARE. duh.

    i want this to be a movie, so i can watch it on repeat. all the time. i bet the soundtrack would be wicked, and the sex scenes would be like pornos... oh man... /a;lskdfj;salkdfj.

    also, your dedication made me almost piss myself. i love you back. alot. and. i want to collaborate with you. yep. i really do.

    Author's Response: omfg your reviews always crack me up. for serious. and i totally love youuu. we should definitely collaborate. we could write some bomb ass shit. how can i contact you, yo?
  • Reviewed by: GCptvSKSK on 11/08/2010 🚩

    I don't usually read Joel fics, but this one caught my eye. ;) It's great! I'm a realist , too, and I see where Ashlee is coming from. She's scared! I feel like Joel thinks it would be so easy for her to leave her life in MD but he's not leaving anything he is just gaining so he has no idea what she is going through. Men are so dumb. LoL

    And you're getting a puppy? I love dogs! What kind and from where? :D



    Author's Response: For sure, men are dumb. They are the inferior gender. Haha. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. :D But how could you NOT read Joel fics? Lol. He is the cuter twin. :P And yesss! I'm getting a puppy. :) I'm still looking around, I haven't chosen one yet - but I have my eye on a Doberman from a breeder about 45 minutes away that I'm going to see in a few days, but I'm gonna hit the humane society and pound before that to see if there are any needy homeless puppies that catch my eye, lol. I live in an apartment and I need a jogging buddy, so its hard to find the right breed and all that crap. I didn't think it would be so harddd.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 11/08/2010 🚩
    oh that was just awesome!
    Is hard to say good bye to everything... She's stuck in the middle and it hurts...
    Amazing job! n_n
    And a collaboration... Sounds like fun! You should know tho. English is not my native lenguaje and i don't know about my talent. But I do like to write, I'm new at it tho. Read my story and tell me what you think. If you don't want me that's fine. I'll be happy to read more of your ideas n_n
  • Reviewed by: XjpooX on 11/08/2010 🚩

    Gotta say this is getting really intense and F*@#ing amazing! Ha! I really enjoyed this and the build up is incredibly good. I love it :)

    Also, you are competely awesome! Thank you so much for the dedication :) It made me smile in a very big way & brightened it as well! MiseryLovesCompany + dedication = my heart :) teehe. Much love to you too!

    & the collaboration idea sounds like an awesome idea. I believe I would be down for that action haha



    Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you're likin' it. :D And thank YOU for reading and reviewing. You're the bomb. I'd totally be down. I have sooo many ideas for a bunch of new stories, lol. Contact me, somehow. haha. Got AIM or an e-mail or something?
  • Reviewed by: XjpooX on 11/08/2010 🚩

    Yes! First encounter with Benji! Although it was short lived it was still funny :) good thing Ashlee didn't actually hit it with him though...that could have sucked for him lol

    LOVED IT! As usual :)

  • Reviewed by: XjpooX on 11/08/2010 🚩

    Okay 1st fact, I was ridiculously happy to see that you had updated. 2nd fact, I was even more ridiculously overjoyed to see that you had not only posted one but, count them, THREE updates! I think it was like Armstrong landing on the moon for me haha. 3rd fact, I very much so loved this chapter! :) Joel needs to get in there with his wisdom and make her realize time is short and wasting it is a tradegy!

    MUCH LOVE! :)



    Author's Response: Hahaha. Yay. :D I always try to post at least two updates at a time - one chapter isn't enough! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :D Loveeee!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 11/06/2010 🚩
    wow! Gotta say this was really nice for a change. I've been reading all A7X vamp/demons inspired stories lately that seeing this all dayly story just got to me, right away.
    Every chapter was awesome, I have to admit it to you. And this last one gets the clapping from me!
    I've been thinking how to write my own first sex chapter in my very first story and make it sutil, but sensual at the same time. Gotta work on that and you girl may be my inspiration for that!
    Congrats on d story! I love it!

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing. <3
  • Reviewed by: Special Emma on 11/06/2010 🚩
    I think I had my own orgasm. Jesus.

    Author's Response: You leave the best reviews. hahaha.

🔝