Reviews For Blindfolded hearts


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 04/06/2011 🚩

    okay, i'll add you to my favorite authors so when you post it i can read it! :)



    Author's Response:

    Ah okay :D cool, I'll really try hard but I'm not a teenager anymore, got a job and stuff so..it will come, I just don't know when yet xD

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 04/06/2011 🚩

    sequel?



    Author's Response:

    I am working on that, but I've had such a busy year, moved to a different country and shit, I just haven't been able to get it all sorted.

  • Reviewed by: GCsMESTupkid05 on 07/14/2010 🚩
    awesome. looking forward to the sequal!

    Author's Response: Oh, I'm working hard on it! :D I really love it but there's so many parts I have to fit together. Will probably be up in the middle of September!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 07/14/2010 🚩
    omg loved it. Tiers and all! I take they are gng to b 2gther ... Cant imagine more heartache 4 tony n benji breaking promises again t.t Please update d sequel cant wait to read how things go btwn them n billy w joe!

    Author's Response: I am working really hard on the sequel and I hope people will love it. But I fear you all will both love and hate me during the sequel...and more I wont say ;) but thank you <3
  • Reviewed by: Agent Madden on 06/12/2010 🚩
    Nope. No confusions. I'm definitely loving this story though. :D Can't wait for the update.

    Author's Response: Other chapter will be up this sunday or monday :)
  • Reviewed by: GCsMESTupkid05 on 06/01/2010 🚩
    dont leave it like this!!!!!! im dying to know how it goes!

    Author's Response: You will soon :)
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 06/01/2010 🚩
    OMFG!!!!!!! Poor tonyy! what that guy did to him T_T you cant leave me waiting for s olong now, or im gonna die.
    i swear my heart just jump with every word my eyes saw
    LOVEING THIS STORY! pleaseee update soon :D

    Author's Response: I will write my ass off! :'D <3
  • Reviewed by: sXexVx on 06/01/2010 🚩
    Great chapter! I can't wait to see how Benji and Tony figure this mess out.

    Author's Response: Thank you :) Stay tuned to find out ^-^
  • Reviewed by: weallfadeaway on 05/18/2010 🚩

    How are you just going to leave it there???? AHHH! LoL. j/k.

    I'm really liking it so far, but I NEED to know what happens next and SOON, or I'm going to DIE. And you don't want me to DIE, do you?



    Author's Response: tehe, working on the next chapter, HANG IN THERE!!!!! :D
  • Reviewed by: Agent Madden on 05/14/2010 🚩
    Oh my! I absolutely love this story!!! I hope you update again real soon. You really have me hooked. :P

    Author's Response: This time you wont have to wait weeks for a new chapter x) but this chapter may just be the most important chapter so it want it loong and good.
  • Reviewed by: GCsMESTupkid05 on 05/14/2010 🚩
    i like!!

    Author's Response: thanks (:
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 05/13/2010 🚩
    it was readable. No worries on that. And damn it!! Paris have way 2 many adventures! Omg! Omg! Adrenaline rush! Cant wait 4 more!!!

    Author's Response: Haha, Paris, yes...things will go down there. I promise that you don't have to wait weeks for a new chapter 'cuz this computer wont crash. Thanks for the review, from the bottom of my heart <3
  • Reviewed by: hattu on 04/24/2010 🚩
    I love this story!
    It is by far the best GC story I´ve come along in the last months. So please please please continue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Greetz hattu

    Author's Response: I will :) working on the next chapter hard! BUt I wanna make it good so it's worth the wait!
  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 04/17/2010 🚩

    Okay, so I am not a Tony fan.  Nothing against the guy, he just doesn't strike my fancy. 

    That said, this is a good fiction.  Your angst is well portrayed and I found myself feeling sympathy for Tony's plight.  In spite of my indifference toward the real guy, lol, I now want to see if your character finally gets 'his man' for more than just a drunken one night stand. ;)  Props to you for gaining my ambivalent interest :)



    Author's Response: Well, He can't be loved by everyone (as long as he's loved by Benji haha) Thank u so much, I've been afraid that the 'angsty' parts are written the same throughout these chapters. And thank you for reading and the feedback ^_^
  • Reviewed by: Agent Madden on 04/16/2010 🚩
    love it! I look forward to updates. :]

    Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter ^_^
  • Reviewed by: GCsMESTupkid05 on 04/14/2010 🚩
    update soon i like it!

    Author's Response: Thank u :) Gonna start working on the next chapter soon. It might be..well, I few days a week 'cuz I wanna make the chapter really really good!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 04/14/2010 🚩
    i hope ure feeling better now :) n yes it is readable xD I LOVE this story.... with u or with out sickness xD cant wait for more :P please update soon ^.^

    Author's Response: aw, thanks ^^ I will try to update this week or early next week! Wanna make the chapter really really good
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 03/25/2010 🚩
    oh poor thing, i hope u get better soon, it sucks been sick. N about d chapter now hehe well it was good... Poor tony tho, n y joel was there? Cant wait to read more :) take care! ;D

    Author's Response: thank you dear ^^, I'm glad u think so, since I wrote it with a headache and fever haha! I'm working slowly on the next chapter, might only be a week and not two!
  • Reviewed by: Agent Madden on 03/19/2010 🚩
    Its been a long time since I took the time to read some fan fic instead of just writing it but this caught my eye and I love it! Can't wait for the next chapter. :] PS I love the pairings. Can't wait to see what happens.

    Author's Response: That makes me really glad! :) The next chapter will be up tomorrow! (:
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 03/18/2010 🚩
    omg! I love ths story... Is just... Awesome! Please please! Update soon :D

    Author's Response: aw thank you! There will be a new chapter soon! Because I love the next chapter and it will be easy to write! I think it might be up today or tomorrow :)

🔝