Reviews For Her Name Meant Sorrow


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 01/09/2009 🚩
    *jumping up and down with raised hands* Me toooooo!!! haha

    Author's Response: lol. Isn't is such a lovely dream!
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 01/07/2009 🚩
    *raises her hand* Can I die and be reborn as the girl that's schtupping the whole band? :D

    Author's Response: I know! I think I wrote it like that just so I could think about it! And if it were any way at all possible... could you share them with me? At least just for a little bit?
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 12/28/2008 🚩
    One word: YAY!

    And it goes for everything, from the suspense, trough the name of his illness (which I am curious about, I actually wanted to ask) to Dean. YayYayYay :)

    Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad someone is excited about it! Well, someone other than me! And I have a lot of plans for this one... hopefully they won't be dissapointing.
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 12/25/2008 🚩
    Merry Christmas, honey! May all your wishes come true! :) I wish you and all your beloved ones great health, good luck and all the happiness in the world! :)

    And now, on the story. It's so sad :(:( Why do you have to kill off poor poor BenjiBoo? :( It makes a really promising story though, just... aw boooo. I feel so bad for him :(
    And the boys are such assholes to Layla. Like she was the reason of anything. The only one I like is Dean, because... well, he's Dean. He makes me think of the real Dean and he's hot, so... :D
    Oh. God. Now I'm really thinking about the real Dean... isn't he handsome? I'm weirdly attracted to his ties, he has great style. :) I should get back to the review.
    It's very well written, as usual, and sounds interesting. I'd like to know more about the previous events, how did he get into this state and such.
    Keep writing this great stories, we love that! :)
    Kisses, Suse

    Author's Response: Well, as you know from most of my stories... I can't just reveal everything at once! Half the fun is the suspence and the rest is finally finding out all the answers. You will get to know more about Benji's condition (and the actual name of it for those of you who are big dorks like me), the how/why he has it and a lot of back story on the characters. And I felt so bad that I have been neglecting Dean. I was away from the site of awhile, so this is the first story of mine that is actually incorporating him into it. And the real Deanis kind of sexy. This is my most recent story so I finally get to bring his sexiness into it! Hopefully you will like where this story goes.
  • Reviewed by: Kuzsi on 12/25/2008 🚩
    Oh no!!! Poor baby! :( It's really sad :(

    Author's Response: Thanks! I know the first part was really sad, but hopefully the rest of the story will focus more on the drama than the sadness.
  • Reviewed by: jennp on 12/22/2008 🚩
    i love this story so far!! i can't wait to read more. i don't know why but i like sad stories. i can't wait to find out what happens!

    Author's Response: There is always something that you can connect with in a sad story. Or at least I think so. Thanks for the review. Hope to get more out soon.
  • Reviewed by: pyromainia on 12/06/2008 🚩
    ohhh i like it. but its sad that hes dying! but i like layla cuz shes diabolical lol XD

    Author's Response: You have no idea! Thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: punklovesgc on 12/05/2008 🚩
    its so sad!! what is it with sad stories geez! but its really good though

    Author's Response: For some reason, sad story ideas are all that pop into my head. I know the first chapter is really sad, but I'm thinking that the next few will be less sad and more drama. At least that's the plan for now. Who knows what will happen. Thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: essenceofdreams on 12/05/2008 🚩
    This is a really good start...I'm intrigued... just like the Princess story! :)

    Author's Response: I know, I have too many stories going on at once. But I promise I will keep updating them! Thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: Leah_79 on 12/04/2008 🚩

    it's good... i like it so far. we're both using the character name Layla... I love that name... I can't wait to read more! =)



    Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I love the name too. Plus, I liked the name Layla Aurora together (more for the name meanings Dark/night with light/dawn...it seemed to fit for the characters personality. Hopefully the rest of the story won't be disappointing.

🔝