Reviews For Once Upon A Time


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 04/06/2011 🚩

    continueeee :)

  • Reviewed by: Distcid on 02/03/2011 🚩

    Love this keep going.

  • Reviewed by: dern on 02/01/2011 🚩

    i really like this so far :) update soon?

  • Reviewed by: dern on 02/01/2011 🚩

    this is adorable :)

  • Reviewed by: benjisbabygrl on 01/29/2011 🚩
    o.0 plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz continue
  • Reviewed by: cj84 on 01/26/2011 🚩

    So cute!! More soon

  • Reviewed by: Leah_79 on 01/25/2011 🚩

    I was starting to think this was a dead story it feels like it's been forever... I really like this story I only hope that it's not going to be revealed that Dani's dead or something that would be so sadface :( anyways please update soon. Good Job!



    Author's Response: Thank you very much! I will try to update soon. And where or what happened to Dani will be a surprise till the very end :) But I'm glad I've got you thinking about it ;) Thank you for the review!
  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 03/22/2010 🚩

    Awww so cute!  I loved it!

    Hey are you the same heavensentme that used to write on LJ in Maddens?  If so, I would LOVE to read your stories there...or see you post them here.  I am locked out of some of them :-S  Feel free to email me on here!

    If it isn't you, oops!  Sorry!  LOL  And thanks anyway ;)

  • Reviewed by: Leah_79 on 12/01/2009 🚩

    I really like this story so far... pretty please update. I know it's been awhile but I would love to read another chapter. Please =)

  • Reviewed by: KirstiKorpse on 03/23/2009 🚩
    o; AWWWWWWWWWWWWW
    Benji is a sweetie,.
  • Reviewed by: GCsMESTupkid05 on 12/10/2008 🚩
    i like it update soon
  • Reviewed by: BenjiTheCauliflower on 12/03/2008 🚩
    lol. so cute! And extremely well written. I love the perspective changes too! It's so different from normal and boring story structures.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 12/03/2008 🚩
    i loke this story
    plz keep this going

🔝