Reviews For Cheerboy


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: beckylovesjoel on 02/19/2010 🚩
    TEASE =P

    I like it though. I love all of your writing, obvs. More soon please, and I hope everything's going well :]

    [btw this is metalhead_00 on LJ...i don't know if I told you that or not haha]

    Author's Response: nope. i definitely didn't know that's you lol. I love all my reviewers, you guys are really the shit and the only reason I write any of my stories.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 02/13/2010 🚩
    i looooooooooooove it. just that ...plain n simple :D please up date soon
  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 02/12/2010 🚩

    YAY!  Very steamy update and oooh the schemers!  Can't wait for the next chapter!

    And OMG!  Joel's Epic Senior Year?!?!?!?!  You just made my damn day!  Sending you strong, good vibes to get that computer back ASAP! 

     



    Author's Response: now that said computer is in the trunk of my car... which is broken down at the autoshop. I have the worst luck EVER!!! but I WILL WILL WILL update that when i get it back. I love writing that Joel character, he's loosely based on me. Thanks for reading Cheerboy tho!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by: joey_rocks on 12/23/2009 🚩
    Good story, loved it. Update when you can. Love the story line, it's joke. x
  • Reviewed by: Chrslghtg on 11/24/2009 🚩
    Another great chapter. Look foward for more!
  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 11/23/2009 🚩
    :'[ Poor Joely. Man, i was already depressed. :p Hopefully the next chapter Benji can make him feel better. Even though it was sad, nice chapter. :]
  • Reviewed by: beckylovesjoel on 11/22/2009 🚩
    Awww, poor Joely :(

    Good chapter. I'm loving it! More soon please :]
  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 11/21/2009 🚩

    "Don't Feed The Cheerleaders!"  LMFAO

    *sniff*  Poor Joel!  Benji has a heart! 

    Now all we need is for these two opposing squads to go at it, Tony to get a bad hair dye job, and Jacob to suddenly show up on another cheer team...or you could just keep surprising us as always. 

    Yeah, just surprise us!  That works for  me :D

     

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 11/21/2009 🚩
    poor joel T.T i waited for this :) nad i loved it :D pleeeeeeeeeeeeaseeeeeeeeeeee update soon :) i love ure stories *wink*
  • Reviewed by: N B on 11/18/2009 🚩
    :) I haven't been on this site for quiet a while now but I think your story just made me decide to visit it more often again. Amusing and well-written story. :)
  • Reviewed by: Chrslghtg on 11/16/2009 🚩
    when is this story going to be updated? i really like it.

    Author's Response: patience is a virtue. :-)
  • Reviewed by: Liakimes_Legna on 11/15/2009 🚩

    More please...what happens nex?!?!?!



    Author's Response: you'll find out soon enough.
  • Reviewed by: beckylovesjoel on 11/08/2009 🚩
    I like it! But I want more...good job, doll :)
  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 11/06/2009 🚩
    more soon please?
  • Reviewed by: Chrslghtg on 11/05/2009 🚩
    This story is very different from most stories I love it. When is there going to be another chapter or 2 or 3?

    Author's Response: shortly. the computer im using right now i have to bang the space bar with both hands so i don't write when i'm at this house of hell... but i promise soon
  • Reviewed by: xixamxgrimx on 10/26/2009 🚩
    Good God I love this story! You are such a great writer, I love reading your work! Please update soon, I beg of you!
  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 10/24/2009 🚩

    I like it.  Curious to see what happens next.  Even the female characters are interesting.  I'd love to see the two captains go at it, lol!  So keep up the good work and Bring IT!

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 10/23/2009 🚩
    my god i swear u just made my day! U dont know how much i love ure storys, thanks for reading my review too. Ure simply awesome with writting. Update soon pleease =D
  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 01/17/2009 🚩
    oooooo! So good!
  • Reviewed by: Annora on 01/12/2009 🚩
    grrrr, hurry!!! and if I may say so...BENJI AND JOEL BETTER FALL IN LOVE AND LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER!!! that said, great story!

🔝