Reviews For Things Were So Much Easier When We Were 4


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: sammiluvsbenji on 11/28/2010 🚩
    This story is so good. Please update soon. I like it.

    Author's Response: Aww...thank you!! Its going slow but i promise i will finish it. :)
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 03/09/2009 🚩
    Tonys scared of admit the truth about his filings

    Author's Response: Maybe. Or maybe he's just a really mean man. lol, i really haven't decided yet so we'll see. Thanks!
  • Reviewed by: punklovesgc on 03/08/2009 🚩
    i go with heartless a!!hole. It was great to me

    Author's Response: Thank you! I'm still not sure what I'm gonna do,but I am thinking about making it stay that way.
  • Reviewed by: Annora on 03/08/2009 🚩
    and yay! I was the first reviewer =P

    Author's Response: Whoo Whoo!!!!
  • Reviewed by: Annora on 03/08/2009 🚩
    =[ that's so sad!! poor Benji! what a douche...but Tony'll come around. that crazy Lovato kid always does...right? ugh, and that picking up hug thing? my boyfriend does that. I hate it. but it's cuter between Joel and Billy. I'm SO happy they're finally together, I just hope things get better for Benji so everyone can be happy and lovey and coughsexcough. =P &heartsl

    Author's Response: I'm not sure if Tony'll come around or not or I'll just pair Benji with some girl...NOT!! Of course Tony'll come around. Doesn't he always. Actually, next chapter is kind of a little insight on tony. Lol, ya. I actually love when they do that, lol. I figured it was time for some happiness between them, but things don't always stay happy. ♥
  • Reviewed by: Annora on 02/07/2009 🚩
    ahhhhh, more! I'm very much so enjoying the hell out of this

    Author's Response: Ahhh!!! thank you!!! more soon. I'm actually trying to update all of my stories with at least one chapter every month so hopefully i can stick with it. ♥
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 02/07/2009 🚩
    i love this story :)

    Author's Response: Awww...thank you!! ♥
  • Reviewed by: Annora on 01/25/2009 🚩
    oh poo. this is crazy!! I have so many mixed feelings. but I love it!

    Author's Response: Thanks!! who knows whats gonna happen!! I really don't. ;p
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/23/2009 🚩
    u need to keep this going u know
    i like it

    Author's Response: Thanks!! and I know it's taking awhile, but it will get finished. :)
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 12/28/2008 🚩
    plz keep it going
    :)

    Author's Response: Thanks! This has actually been done awhile just didnt have time to post it! I wil definately continue! :D
  • Reviewed by: pyromainia on 06/05/2008 🚩
    OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!
    i LOVE it!!!
    i can not wait to read more!!!
    XD

    Author's Response: Lol, Thank you! I'm working on the next chapter so soon, hopefully.
  • Reviewed by: prince_george on 06/03/2008 🚩
    ojmgiogjgjkdfghjkdfhgjdhagjklsgh
    THAT WAS SO GOOD.
    DO YOU EVEN UNDERSTAND HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS STORY?

    Author's Response: Lol, I wasn't even sure if people were still reading, but i'm glad to know you liked it so much,THANK YOU!!

    Author's Response: Lol, I wasn't even sure if people were still reading, but i'm glad to know you liked it so much,THANK YOU!! I know it's taking long, but i will finish this. :D
  • Reviewed by: Rancid on 04/29/2008 🚩
    Joel is being supportive, thats so cute.
    Love this fic, and admire you for keeping it going.

    Author's Response: Thanks! Ya, it's kinda hard with the other 2 stories I'm writing, but I'm trying. It may take awhile, but it will eventually be finished, hopefully before this year is over, lol. Thanks so much again!
  • Reviewed by: prince_george on 04/28/2008 🚩
    AWWWW.
    So cute :]:]:]
    I loved it
    I was going to read it earlier
    but my science was behind me =[
    But Ive read it now and I may spasm in peace.
    ROFLZ.
    love it

    Author's Response: LOL, thanks!
  • Reviewed by: prince_george on 04/12/2008 🚩
    OH MY GOSHHH
    I loved it!!
    Lmao
    zomg I so can see Billy doing that ;]
    This story is great :]

    Author's Response: Aww...thanks!! Ya, well, the way I was going with the story changed so I had to switch how Billy was gonna act. Next one up soon!
  • Reviewed by: prince_george on 03/29/2008 🚩
    I just smiled when I saw you had updated.
    It was so cute.
    I absolutely loved it.
    Great work!
    I'll be hanging out for more :]

    Author's Response: Thanks!! more sooner than last time.
  • Reviewed by: prince_george on 02/23/2008 🚩
    That's so cute.
    I love it :]

    Author's Response: Thanks!!
  • Reviewed by: beconbutter on 02/14/2008 🚩
    Oh... wow. Billy... careful.

    Getting drunk and stoned, male on male lap dances... I've been to a party or one like that before. lol.

    Looking forward to the next chapter.

    Author's Response: Thanks!! Ya, Billy's gonna get into some real trouble for acting so promiscuous. Wish I could say the same about being to a party like that, but every party I've been to was pretty boring, ugh! Anyways, thanks again and it should be up soon.
  • Reviewed by: Rancid on 02/13/2008 🚩
    Bad billy. You want benji not joel

    Author's Response: Lol,thanks, Tony has him, but maybe they can have a four way?? j/k. Billy's Joel's man in this story, sorry.
  • Reviewed by: prince_george on 02/13/2008 🚩
    Hahahahahaha!
    LOLLL MANN
    I love it.
    Well done!
    Keep up the good work.
    Its amusing me greatly!

    Author's Response: Lol, thanks greatly!! I thought this one would be a bit more interesting the last 3.

🔝