Reviews For Healing


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: beckylovesjoel on 05/29/2010 🚩
    I miss this story! I love it!
  • Reviewed by: beckylovesjoel on 02/19/2010 🚩
    Short, but very good! More please :]
  • Reviewed by: Rancid on 02/17/2010 🚩
    I like this fic a lot.
    Poor twins
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 02/15/2010 🚩
    oh waited soooooo long... always worth it tho :D hope to read tons more. please update soon
  • Reviewed by: chrisrey on 11/21/2009 🚩
    Awww. I hope Benji snaps out of it soon. I enjoyed the reading. Good job
  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 11/20/2009 🚩

    I have faith Joel will pull Benji out of it.  After all...they still have to form Good Charlotte...right?

    Great job!  Can't wait to hear the song and by far, these are two of my favoirte twins' characters.  When you wind this story up...keep going with them!  It's great reading from a great author!



    Author's Response: awww. thank you so much. What a compliment! THANK YOU!
  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 11/20/2009 🚩

    You certainly have a very unique "Joel" and I agree with you:  he is fast becoming one of my favorite "Joels" on this site.  Awesome turn around in this chapter.  Love it!

  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 11/20/2009 🚩

    That...was my favorite song in the Christmas movies!  Bravo on excellent tastes...and I LOVE this story as well as the first!

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 11/20/2009 🚩
    long time no reading you! :D i love this story!! please update soon :)
  • Reviewed by: beckylovesjoel on 11/20/2009 🚩
    Poor, poor Benji :(

    It's mad cute when Joel calls Benji "babe" though, seriously haha I'm a sucker for that kinda stuff

    All in all, I'm loving this. Can't wait for more :)
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 08/30/2009 🚩
    keep going! i love this story...trust me, ure doing a great job :D update soon please :)
  • Reviewed by: beckylovesjoel on 08/17/2009 🚩
    No!! Keep going!! I love this story
  • Reviewed by: Adrift on 08/09/2009 🚩
    Awwwww, poor Benji.

    It's been awhile, but when I spotted the notice that this story had been updated, I couldn't rush over here fast enough...I was so excited I almost couldn't remember my user name and password. lol

    As far as your story, I say you should do whatever makes you happy. If you're getting something out of it, than by all means continue. If it feels more like work than maybe wrap it up.

    I could read your offerings, and be happy forever. I always enjoy your writing and this chapter is no exception. Even though it's been awhile everything about this story came flooding back to me, which to me is a sign of a VERY well written and exceptionally compelling story.

    Whatever you decide to do, I wish you the best. :)
  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 01/17/2009 🚩
    more!
  • Reviewed by: Adrift on 01/08/2009 🚩
    lol ... all those little voices... they're definitely a positive thing, at least as far your writing is concerned. :D:D:D !!!!

    Thanks for the nice response. :)
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/08/2009 🚩
    wait a lot
    so plz keep this going
    i love it
  • Reviewed by: chrisrey on 01/08/2009 🚩
    Loved it.
  • Reviewed by: punklovesgc on 01/07/2009 🚩
    could he have what Joel has?

    Author's Response: i wouldn't go that far... but if you think about all that he's been through with his brother and now he's supposed to just act... normal? It's more like he's just having a hard time adjusting.
  • Reviewed by: Adrift on 01/07/2009 🚩
    'Poignant' - that's the first word that came to mind when reaching the end of this chapter, along with gripping; heartbreaking; and most of all BEAUTIFUL.

    The imagery your writing evokes is just that... Beautiful. It's dark, yeah, but gosh, it's dark in such a wonderful and exciting way.

    These two together, the way they take care of each other... it gives me such a warm feeling inside, even as my chest tightens with worry over Benji and this breakdown he's experiencing. Though, with everything he's had to deal with throughout his life, I'd say he's entitled to a bit of a meltdown.

    Bless Joel for staying strong for Benji, which has got to be tough for the poor guy.

    Superb storytelling, as usual. And the dedication... that was awesome and very much appreciated. I love this story sooooo much, and leaving a review is the very least I can do, still though... you've made my day!!!!!!!!

    Till next chapter. :)

    Author's Response: Aw! I made your day? Well that makes me all fuzzy on the inside.Thank you once again for such a wonderful review. I'm glad that all the emotions are coming through... it all seems so confusing in my head. With all my stories there's so many little voices. lol. But thank you again! <3
  • Reviewed by: Rancid on 11/05/2008 🚩
    Oooh! Your gonna break Benji?
    I like this fic. Thanks for updating

🔝