Reviews For Never Enough


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: skeetskeet on 06/17/2008 🚩
    Awwwww you updated. You need to that more often 'cause I really like your story! Keep up your great work and I can't wait for the next chapter.
  • Reviewed by: steLLina on 10/16/2007 🚩
    Benji and Joel just get cuter and cuter. lmfao stoned Brian is really amusing. He made laugh like an idiot.
  • Reviewed by: Adrift on 10/14/2007 🚩
    LOL You're crazy!!! Breathing through a Chetto... hilarious. You know what else made me laugh... the "Zebra Cake things" I love those. :-D However, the Boston Creme rolls make me feel ill just thinking about them. lol This was a great fillerish chap. I loved it and can't wait for more of this adorable story. :-)

    Author's Response: Ha. yeah. What can I say. You'll be happy to hear I (jess) just put a chapter of healing through so I hope that gets validated or whatever. Yeah, I'm not so fond f theboston creme rolls myself anymore. THANKS FOR REVIEWING as always. Rachel and I truly appreciate it. as always Rach&jess
  • Reviewed by: Rancid on 10/14/2007 🚩
    aww this is a cute chapter. It made me laugh that benji didnt tell brian to go home. The spoon. Im loving this fic so please write more
  • Reviewed by: Rancid on 10/14/2007 🚩
    aww this is a cute chapter. It made me laugh that benji didnt tell brian to go home. The spoon. Im loving this fic so please write more
  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 10/14/2007 🚩
    MORE!MORE!MORE! I want MORE! This is still good. Nice job.
  • Reviewed by: 27_Galvanised_Stars on 09/15/2007 🚩
    Ghah! I tried to post a review here the other day, but something went wrong, so it didn't go through.
    anyway, now I've got to try and remember what I wrote.
    It was another good chapter. I feel sorry for Benji for being so confused, and I feel really sorry for Joel, because Gavin is a real arsehole.
    But mostly I want to say this is a really good story, and hopefully it will mean more coming from the person who doesn't normally read Benji/Joel fics.
    Keep it up.
    Cheers,
    NIc
  • Reviewed by: zahnpasta on 09/15/2007 🚩
    i love it! they're so cute together.
    please update :]
  • Reviewed by: falling rockets on 09/13/2007 🚩
    I completely know what you mean! Reviews or any type of critcism makes writing so much more satisfying. So, keep up the good work! A bit of advice, though, would be to make sure to take this whole brother/brother thing a little slow, just because I think that it might take awhile to adjust to. Oh, and I can't wait to see what happens with Tyler... XD

    Author's Response: oh trust me, the first bunch of chapters is prewritten, you may get the rushed impression at first, but its def. not like that in the chapters that pursue. THANKS SO MUCH!
  • Reviewed by: Adrift on 09/12/2007 🚩
    Just when I think those two couldn't get any more adorable (just read "Healing") you two go and somehow make them 'off the charts' adorable. LOL This chapter was wonderfully realistic... especially as far as the budding romance between the twins goes... I loved it!!!! Hell...I'm not even that big a twincest fan, but I actually want them together in this story. Can't wait for more. :-)

    Author's Response: its jess replying to both ur reviews. eh? What can I say, im on a cuteness binge? Nahh, but thanks so much. We're happy you're enjoying this!
  • Reviewed by: eviltwin on 09/12/2007 🚩
    wow, this chapter is one of the most realistic, heart-breaking, falling in love chapters i've ever read! can't wait for more
  • Reviewed by: steLLina on 09/12/2007 🚩
    Oi, Joel, stop crying! Look who's sleeping next to you dammit! Ahhh, I really hope Gavin left for good though. I'm worried about what could happen if he decided to show up all of a sudden as if nothing happened. I hate guys like him :[
  • Reviewed by: N B on 09/08/2007 🚩
    This is really great. :)
  • Reviewed by: falling rockets on 09/05/2007 🚩
    Hm... A plot twist! Can't wait for more. ^_^
  • Reviewed by: steLLina on 09/03/2007 🚩
    Great, now Joel and Benj just need to hop into bed and make love, and everything will be amazing... eh, if it only could be this way. I feel like killing Gavin myself. I was so relieved he didn't touch Dylan though.
  • Reviewed by: eviltwin on 09/01/2007 🚩
    tyler sounds like a real nice guy, but benji should be together with joel. *pout*

    can't wati for more.

  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 09/01/2007 🚩
    ahhhh!!! Nooo....poor Joel! More please?
  • Reviewed by: zahnpasta on 09/01/2007 🚩
    awesome story!

    please update

  • Reviewed by: lyssa on 08/31/2007 🚩
    aw
  • Reviewed by: Adrift on 08/31/2007 🚩
    awwww, Benji's such an awesome brother. You guys write really well together. I love how detailed you are on the little things...love it. I love this story too so update soon.

    Author's Response: i'm really glad you like this story so much and its only the second chapter. its really flattering. ur awesome! Rachel and I think your awesome. An update...coming soon for sure.

🔝