Reviews For A Miracle In 9 Months


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 05/12/2011 🚩

    update?



    Author's Response: I'll probably try to soon. I don't have this story on my computer anymore :X
  • Reviewed by: crying out on 08/23/2007 🚩
    Please continue. Don't leave me in suspence!!! Great story.
  • Reviewed by: lbs on 08/08/2007 🚩
    hurry up and write the next one!!!
  • Reviewed by: OnTheEastCoastWeRide on 08/07/2007 🚩
    sorry about the delay on this chapter. i dont see whats wrong with that chapter autumn ... i think you're crazy ... lucky for you i still love you ;0)
  • Reviewed by: jennieambrose on 08/04/2007 🚩
    Uh.. the dreaded cliffhanger strikes again. Update soon!
  • Reviewed by: jessica05 on 08/03/2007 🚩
    DUDE!!! I TOTALLY HAD STARTED READING THIS STORY AND HAD PLACED IT IN MY FAVORITES BUT I WASNT GETTING AN EMAIL ... ABOUT UPDATES ....

    TEARS!

    I'M HERE THO!!! REVIEW TIME!!!

    GREAT CHAPTER ....... WAY TO LEAVE US ON A CLIFFHANGER!!!

    HAHHA JK JK JK

    KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!

  • Reviewed by: PaintPastelPrincess on 08/02/2007 🚩
    Uhm. First. I was sad you were gone. Then you came back & I was excited!! And now, that cliffhanger makes me sad again. :') haha. Update soooon pls&thx!
  • Reviewed by: benjisbabygrl on 08/02/2007 🚩
    uh oh...i hope that you continue with this..i want to know what happens next
  • Reviewed by: gcsweetie87 on 08/02/2007 🚩
    i hate cliffhangers...can't wait for the next updates.

    Author's Response: lol thanks I'll try to update really soon!
  • Reviewed by: kissmedeadly on 08/02/2007 🚩
    update very soon please!

    Author's Response: I will try my best! THanks!
  • Reviewed by: uCANTchangeME on 08/02/2007 🚩
    AHHHHHH!!!!!!! Why do that Audie?!?!? Everything was goin' sooooo good and happy....Do you not like happiness?!?!?! grrrr, I hate you now! LMAO, Im just kiddin'. I COULD NEVER HATE YOU!!!! I LOVE YOU!!!!!

    But I do like the part where she looked at the door and was hoping that it would open......LOL, do that all the time =]

    LOVES IT.....and YOU!!!!!!!!!

    xoxoxoxo

    Author's Response: hhahahahaha Katrina! I'm so sowwy....I love happiness but sometimes drama makes a story interesting! lol Love you to!

  • Reviewed by: _YourPrivateWar on 08/02/2007 🚩
    Aww, her belly is getting bigger! Thats so cute.

    And OHHH NOOO!

    I hope everything is okay..

    *gets a bit worried*

    Welp, as usual I loved the chapter.

    And I can't wait for you to update!

    =]

    Author's Response: I love baby belly's their so cute! lol We shall see if everything is going to be okay by the next chapter shall we? lol Thanks so much for the review!

  • Reviewed by: Beautiful_Soul on 08/02/2007 🚩
    It's really good!

    I love it (:

    Please, post more soon

    I need to know what happened ;D

    Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I tried hard to come up with good stuff....I will post as soon as possible! lol

  • Reviewed by: OnTheEastCoastWeRide on 07/20/2007 🚩
    AUTUMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want to help name the baby lol ... unless you have a name picked out of course.

    Author's Response: Okay you can help me name the baby! lol Love you Riely!
  • Reviewed by: OnTheEastCoastWeRide on 07/20/2007 🚩
    I am so jealous I wanted to go to that show so bad ... I had to be in Disney UGH! lol Did you take pictures for me :0)

    Author's Response: hahhahaha I bet Disney was so much better. No I didn't take pictures my cousin had my camera. =0( sowwy! lol Love you!
  • Reviewed by: PaintPastelPrincess on 07/18/2007 🚩
    Aww. Glad you're feeling better! I love the story!! Babiessss

    Author's Response: lol Thanks! Babies are amazingly cute!
  • Reviewed by: JULYSSA on 07/18/2007 🚩
    I think the story is good. Joel is so cute and women really are like that when they are pregnant so I think you are describing Kyleigh perfectly.

    Author's Response: Thanks!
  • Reviewed by: _YourPrivateWar on 07/18/2007 🚩
    Great chapter. I'm happy everything turned out okay, and i hope Joel can be there for the appointment!

    I'm glad to hear your ankle is better!
    And I can't wait for the next chapter! =]

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review! lol Thanks for the wishes! lol
  • Reviewed by: Salem21 on 07/17/2007 🚩
    If I havnt reviewed before sorry. I like where this is going. Keep it up! Sorry about sears they suck.

    Author's Response: It's okay that you haven't reviewed as long as you do now! lol. Thanks I will!
  • Reviewed by: lyssa on 07/17/2007 🚩
    you didnt loose me! im still reading! im so happy you did a sequel!

    Author's Response: I'm glad your still reading! Thanks!

🔝