Reviews For Miracle In A Bundle


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 11/02/2017 🚩
    This is a really cute story!!
    I like it because I can totally relate to them :) We‘ve been trying to get pregnant, too, but too much stress in our lives won’t let us.
    I loved the ending ❤️❤️
  • Reviewed by: freakout on 07/31/2007 🚩
    *drools*

    [runs out to buy handcuffs]

    Author's Response: hahahaha omg thats great! lol

  • Reviewed by: OnTheEastCoastWeRide on 07/20/2007 🚩
    Sweetie this is so adorable. I love that you are just a lil writing machine

    Author's Response: lol I try unfort it hasn't been that way lately. =0( I'm trying to get back into it! lol Love you!
  • Reviewed by: OnTheEastCoastWeRide on 07/20/2007 🚩
    IM BACK!!! and reviewing ... thank goodness for the sequel ;0)

    Author's Response: lol Yay for sequels! lol Love you cupcake!rn
  • Reviewed by: JULYSSA on 07/12/2007 🚩
    I just finished reading this story. It was very cute. I can't wait to read the sequel.

    Author's Response: awwww thanks! Sequel is up now!
  • Reviewed by: mest_up_chick on 07/11/2007 🚩
    YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!BABY!! WOOOOO!!! Great story.

    Author's Response: lol thanks!
  • Reviewed by: chrisrey on 07/11/2007 🚩
    Yay a sequell!!

    Author's Response: hahhaha I'm glad your happy!
  • Reviewed by: uCANTchangeME on 07/11/2007 🚩
    Awwwwww, that's great!!!!!!!!!! And Benji is sooooo clueless, its so CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it!!!!! Yup yup. I'm thinking the sequal could be even better or just as great =]
    Love ya. It was awesome

    Author's Response: Hahahaha thanks Katrina. I'm glad you liked it alot. The sequel will be better!! I Hope! lol THanks for always reviewing! love you! muahs!
  • Reviewed by: kissmedeadly on 07/11/2007 🚩
    great ending!

    Author's Response: Thanks I wasn't too stoked on it but I'm glad you liked it! Hope to see you review the sequel!
  • Reviewed by: _YourPrivateWar on 07/11/2007 🚩
    Yay, she is finally pregnant!
    After all that sex her and Joel had I would hope she would be. =]

    Can't wait for you to post the sequel, i'm really looking forward to it.

    Author's Response: Lol the s** is the best part of baby making I heard! lol I'm glad your looking forward to the sequel it should be up within the next few days. I'm gonna finish chapter 1 and 2 when I get out of work tonight! lol
  • Reviewed by: PaintPastelPrincess on 07/10/2007 🚩
    Aww, how cute! I can't wait for a sequel!! I love baby stories. :[ there aren't enough people who write them - let alone, write them well.

    Author's Response: Lol awww I'm glad you like my idea for a story. I decided that it would be a cute story. So the next installment is the pregnancy part of the story. I'm glad I am different! lol THanks for the review! The sequel should be up with in the next few days!
  • Reviewed by: PaintPastelPrincess on 07/10/2007 🚩
    Positive! Haha

    Author's Response: hehehhehe
  • Reviewed by: jessica05 on 07/10/2007 🚩
    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    THEY ARE FINALLY PREGGERS!!

    HA HA HA HA

    CANT WAIT FOR THE SEQUAL!!!

    Author's Response: Jess, Thank you so much for always reviewing my stories! lol Yes they are pregnant! The sequel should be up soon after I get the first two chapters done which should be done tonight! lol
  • Reviewed by: loserface22 on 07/10/2007 🚩
    aww yay! i'm excited for the sequel!

    Author's Response: I'm glad! The sequel should be up soon...after I finish the first chapter or two which should be tonight! lol So keep an eye out for it!
  • Reviewed by: xXhangingthereXx on 07/10/2007 🚩
    WOOP! I want the sequel nooooowwwwww! Haha, this was a wonderful way to end this story! I freaking love Benji!!

    Sare

    Author's Response: LOL I"m glad you liked it! I'm working on the first chapter of the sequel right now so keep an eye out for it! lol Benj is awesome! lol THanks for the review!
  • Reviewed by: gcsweetie87 on 07/10/2007 🚩
    Can't wait for the squel!!!

    Author's Response: I'm Glad! I'm working on the first chapter right now! so keep an eye out for it!rn
  • Reviewed by: sex_n_candy5635 on 07/10/2007 🚩
    YAY!!!!!!! YAY YAYAYAYAYAY for them. I can't wait to read the sequel.

    Author's Response: Awwww thanks I'm working on the sequel right now! So keep an eye out!
  • Reviewed by: lyssa on 07/10/2007 🚩
    awww loved it

    Author's Response: =0) I'm glad!
  • Reviewed by: IloveMADDENboys on 07/10/2007 🚩
    Awwwww...and I called it!! LOL, well you kinda told me, but still...CALLED IT! Maybe they should name it Sophie Rose, like Sandy and Kirsten's baby! LOL...but I love this story, so cute and so fun to read (especially chappie 5 *wink*wink*) Can't wait for the sequel!
    Tons of oodles of uber-love for ya!!!! *kisses and huggles*
    Charmin!

    Author's Response: lol Yes, you called it even after I told you! lol hahahahaha I don't know yet what the baby will be, but I have names picked out but I'll take yours into consideration. I'm glad that you love it! lol Chapter 5 was AMAZING! lol I'm working on the first chapte rright now! Loveyou bunches of oats! muahs! rnAudoel
  • Reviewed by: jennieambrose on 07/10/2007 🚩
    No.... not a cliffhanger! Please update soon!

    Author's Response: lol sorry but it's updated!

🔝