Reviews For Drama Comes With the Territory


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: xxriot-girlxx on 05/24/2009 🚩
    I've been waiting for a new chapter for awhile now. any chance of one coming anytime soon. it is a great story, it would be nice to see an ending put towards it.
  • Reviewed by: joels_rebel on 09/28/2008 🚩
    Its getting good.
    god i have waited so long to see what happpens next
    and now i have to wait again...
    just as it gets juicy
    lol

    good job tho. PLEASE keep it up:)
  • Reviewed by: GCgurl19 on 08/22/2008 🚩
    this is a good story
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 08/22/2008 🚩
    i wait too long xD
    but its a freat story girl
    plz plz
    keep on with
    this one yeah?
    xx
  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 08/21/2008 🚩
    I feel bad because I forgot about this story up until I saw it was updated. But then I remembered how good it is. I had to skim over chapter 7 to remind myself what happened, but I enjoyed this chapter a lot.

    I feel so sad for Joel. :[

    Hope to see more soon. Good luck coming up with a system. =]

    Author's Response: thanks! I can really use the luck too... sometimes I myself forget how many stories I have as WIP's.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 07/17/2008 🚩
    PLZ!!! keep on with this
    is pretty awsome n i`ve wait like crazy

    xoxo
  • Reviewed by: justducky666 on 03/19/2008 🚩
    OMG OMG where the hell is THE REST OF THE STORY omg theres nothing NOTHING ok i must calm down sorry i ben reading this sence 1am now its 2 somthing and my ass is numb from sitting here well ur the BEST
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 03/18/2008 🚩
    plz finish this
    is a really good story
    u gotta finish !!! PLZ!!!!
  • Reviewed by: schneewittchen on 03/16/2008 🚩
    it's been sooooo long and you know how much I love the story. please update soon, I really want to know what's going to happen. Billy is worrying me but even more am I worried by Cory and Joel... don't know they seem so close and I definitely don't want Benji and Joel to break off because of him... or Tony. well anyway good job, can't wait for more.
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 03/13/2008 🚩

    Poor Joel, he's going to get gray hair by the time this whole nightmare is over.

  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 03/13/2008 🚩
    Hahaha, that end part is priceless. Hahahahaa.
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 03/13/2008 🚩

    One word, and it's CUTEHEARTS!

  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 03/13/2008 🚩
    I want to rip his heart out.
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 03/13/2008 🚩
    They are so goddamn adorable together. I want Tony to quit being a prickface. He can't get them!
  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 03/13/2008 🚩
    oh mah gah! I totally forgot about this story. So glad to see it updated yay! I feel really bad for Joel-face. Hope to see more soon.
  • Reviewed by: joels_rebel on 01/20/2008 🚩
    WOW
    I can't wait to c what happens with Joel and Tony.
    I just want Benji to kick the hell out of Tony.
    I can't wait for the next chapter.
    Keep up the FANTASTIC writting.
  • Reviewed by: beconbutter on 11/11/2007 🚩
    Well, that was a little sexy. Weeding and Rooting, as my country-men say.

    I'm waiting for some more instalments to this story.
  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 11/05/2007 🚩
    AHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! I want more!!!! Please?
  • Reviewed by: schneewittchen on 11/04/2007 🚩
    a new chapter *cheer* love it as always. can't wait for more.
  • Reviewed by: LovExThiSxWay on 08/13/2007 🚩
    this was cute but poor Joel. having to hide something, but wanting to tell soo bad. you portray that really good through joel. great chapter. hope to read more soon!

🔝