Reviews For Keep Your Hands Off My Girl


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: GCfankv1 on 12/30/2010 🚩

    lol cute!

  • Reviewed by: GCfankv1 on 12/30/2010 🚩

    ah, starting so soon! (:

  • Reviewed by: GCfankv1 on 12/30/2010 🚩

    interesting first chapter (:

  • Reviewed by: igirl on 04/07/2008 🚩
    I loved this story! It was really, really good. When are you going to do the sequal? =]
  • Reviewed by: Benjisriotgirl79 on 07/28/2007 🚩
    I want a sequel to this!!

    I love it.

    It was so sad.

    But they love each other.

    So there needs to be a sequel.

    Author's Response: Hopefully in august, the sequel will be up, ha. But thanks. =]

  • Reviewed by: benjisbabygrl on 06/30/2007 🚩
    i hope that u put that up =D

    Author's Response: I'm working on it. :D It's gonna be a while because I have to go back and re-write the first few chapters, since one of the rules is that there HAS to be a GC character in every chapter except 1. =]
  • Reviewed by: krystyna10 on 06/24/2007 🚩
    i loved this storyy. you should definitely do a sequel!! = )

    Author's Response: aw thanks :] im working on the sequel with my friend now :]
  • Reviewed by: QTsoccerbabe77 on 06/22/2007 🚩
    This story is great! I want a sequel!!

    Author's Response: Me and my friend Sarah are working on the sequel as we speak :]
  • Reviewed by: OnTheEastCoastWeRide on 06/18/2007 🚩
    SEQUEL YES ! so pumped for that. It was an amazing story deary and I can't wait to read the up and coming sequel.

    Author's Response: Thank ya! :]]] You were one of my avid reviewers, so thank youuu LOTS. ♥
  • Reviewed by: OnTheEastCoastWeRide on 06/18/2007 🚩
    i love it as always but its so sad

    Author's Response: Yeah, but I promise things will work out in the sequel. :]
  • Reviewed by: Benjisriotgirl79 on 06/17/2007 🚩
    Loved it.

    Author's Response: Thanks. :]
  • Reviewed by: MizSleazex666 on 06/17/2007 🚩
    I've loved this from the beginning! It's a good ending, i'm almost in tears over here, lol. I wanted her to go back to Benji so bad! PLEASE MAKE A SEQUEL!

    Author's Response: Aw, thanks! :]] Well I'm currently writing the sequel. So expect the new chapter maybe sometime this week? :O
  • Reviewed by: kissmedeadly on 06/17/2007 🚩
    I want them together dammit! lol
    update soon. i love this story

    Author's Response: Haha aw. Well we'll have to see what happens in the sequel! :D
  • Reviewed by: xmadatolovechildx on 06/17/2007 🚩
    aweeeee!
    that was sad!
    The sequel better be happier!
    lol
    Really good story though!
    Please write the sequel soon so i don't feel so sad anymore...

    Author's Response: Haha, awezz. I'm sorry. >:D< HUG!rnAnd I have already started writing the sequel.rnxD YAY!
  • Reviewed by: vansque on 06/17/2007 🚩
    sequel please,,please,,

    Author's Response: Of course! I'm already writing it. :D
  • Reviewed by: razorbladex0x on 06/16/2007 🚩
    =[

    Yay for sequels!

    Author's Response: Yes! xD
  • Reviewed by: muzik_freak_4_life on 06/16/2007 🚩
    loved the story. It was very cool, sad at the end. But hopefully the squel will sum everything up :D :D :D

    Author's Response: :D Heh, thanks. I guess we'll just have to see! xD

    Author's Response: :D Heh, thanks. I guess we'll just have to see! xD
  • Reviewed by: gothicchic on 06/16/2007 🚩
    awesome cant wait for the sequel

    Author's Response: Cool! Thanks for the review! :]
  • Reviewed by: LadyJibril on 06/16/2007 🚩
    Wooooo sequel!!!!!
    Oh snap girl that kicked ass

    Author's Response: Ha, thanks SO much! :D
  • Reviewed by: lyssa on 06/16/2007 🚩
    no!!! stay!! ahh

    Author's Response: =D hah. thanks for the review. :P

🔝