Reviews For Sedated


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Legna_angeL on 11/18/2009 🚩

    Awesome f***ing story!  I've read alot of your stories, but this one is unique.  So much depth and one helluva insight into the intricate workings of the mind and psyche.  This is a job very well done...you should be proud.



    Author's Response: thank you. I wonder if you're checking out Healing... Seriously, this review is going to stay in my heart. It's ppl like you that make me want to finish my stories. Appreciate it. Thank you!!!!
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 01/02/2008 🚩
    good story
    hope read more

    Author's Response: its a part of a series... if you want more of these characters then read healing. Thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: eviltwin on 07/31/2007 🚩
    the ending was just what i needed right now, somehow it made me smile :)

    i would look forward to read a sequel so... please?

  • Reviewed by: Adrift on 07/31/2007 🚩
    That was exceptional. If I were crazy, depressed, etc, I think I could have been talked right out of it while following along with Joel's thought process. I'm so happy right now becasue I love...LOVE this ending, but at the same time, I don't want it to end so my vote is for a sequel...I'm with you in that there's plenty left for him and I look forward to whatever you put his character through next. LOL You're awesome!!!! :-D
  • Reviewed by: zahnpasta on 07/31/2007 🚩
    sequel please!

    your writing is beautiful

    Author's Response: thank you so much. I really am considering it.

  • Reviewed by: Kate on 07/30/2007 🚩
    I'm so sad to see this end because it was simply amazing, you did a great job with it :) I personally would love a sequel.

    Author's Response: I'm glad you found it amazing... Depending on the turnout of what other readers thought, comes a sequel, but I'm pretty sure there will be. I love this Joel too much.
  • Reviewed by: Salem21 on 07/24/2007 🚩
    I'm really liking this story!
  • Reviewed by: Kate on 07/24/2007 🚩
    Man that was intense. I absolutely love this story, I can't wait for more.
  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 07/24/2007 🚩
    wait...whoa...what?
  • Reviewed by: Adrift on 07/24/2007 🚩
    Typos? What typos? If any existed, I was too engrossed in the story itself to notice... awesome... amazingly awesome! I really don't know what else to say because I'm still too caught up in Joel's anguishing thoughts to think straight. btw... you write his thoughts and emotions so amazingly well that my heart was and still is beating a bit too quickly. Gosh I love this story!!!! I think you should be rushed more often. lol Till next update. :-)

    Author's Response: wow. Thanks a lot. I literally finished this and had to put it up in like, 2 minutes so I didn't get the chance to read through it 1000 times like I normally do. You're reviews are awesome. (updateinstabilitypleaseiloveyou) *cough* So yeah.. Thanks for reading and the review!!
  • Reviewed by: Adrift on 07/13/2007 🚩
    OMG... your description of the life Joel has 'not' been living over the last couple years is heart breaking and I swear you've put a lump in my throat. And now we have the front door mystery... I have a feeling we're getting close to finding out what's causing these inner demons of his and I just can't tell you how much I love this story. It's amazing!
    And I whole heartedly agree with your recommendation of "Cancer"... that story does indeed rock... it's one of my favorites on here. As is this one... I get excited every time I see you've updated. :-)

    Author's Response: Aw. Thank you so much. You're reviews rock, seriously. And iluvmybenji is my best friend in real life and her writing goes so unappreciated. She deserves way more than she gets. I must say that the 'thing' that Joel is facing probably will be figured out soon...eventually. lol. I suck I know. Seriously, I see an update in this in a weeks time or less :)
  • Reviewed by: mest_up_chick on 07/13/2007 🚩
    No! What happened!? He was doing so good. What's wrong? AHHHHH! What did you do to my baby this time!? GAHHHH!
  • Reviewed by: Kate on 07/13/2007 🚩
    Poor Joel... :( I love this though, and I can't wait for more.
  • Reviewed by: Adrift on 07/07/2007 🚩
    I like this too... actually I LOVE it. I could just about feel my own head pounding-you described what Joel was going through so well. And that last part...it was amazing. I'm so glad that Joel is through with feeling guilty and finally accepting Benji's concern for what it is...excellent chapter! :-)
  • Reviewed by: Kate on 07/07/2007 🚩
    Aw... poor Joel. I feel so bad for him :( This is amazing though and I can't wait for more.
  • Reviewed by: eviltwin on 07/07/2007 🚩
    awwwww the last sentences was really nice. like it.
  • Reviewed by: ohgodtheaftermath on 07/01/2007 🚩
    this story is so amazing. if it was a completed book I wouldn't be able to put it down. Soo eager for the next chapters! Go, go, go!
  • Reviewed by: mest_up_chick on 07/01/2007 🚩
    This still rocks. I really think Joel is a sweety. Poor thing. :(
  • Reviewed by: xXhangingthereXx on 07/01/2007 🚩
    Wow... I hope that Joel is ok in the end. Benji cares so much for him! Awwieness! I love it, Update again soon!!

    Sarah
  • Reviewed by: Kate on 07/01/2007 🚩
    I love this so freakin much!!! update soon :)

🔝