Reviews For Just Tryna Live in the Present


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: molliegym on 05/10/2009 🚩
    Yay! What an awesome end to the story.
  • Reviewed by: molliegym on 05/09/2009 🚩
    I think it's awesome that you mentioned To Write Love On Her Arms- what an awesome organization. And as always, great chapter!
  • Reviewed by: molliegym on 05/09/2009 🚩
    Another awesome chapter! I loved the "Lovely Bones" reference. It's such a good (but sad!) book.
  • Reviewed by: molliegym on 05/09/2009 🚩
    I really like this story so far. I love fanfics that mention fanfics, haha. Good job!
  • Reviewed by: molliegym on 05/09/2009 🚩
    Yay! Awesome, happy chapter :)
  • Reviewed by: igirl on 10/24/2007 🚩
    You said Paul Martin, and i'm pretty sure you meant Paul Thomas, at least I'm assuming. But anyways, I love your stories. It;s like a book that I just can't put down.
  • Reviewed by: ashley on 06/08/2007 🚩
    That is a nice way to start a story.
    GOSSIP!!!

    Author's Response: I'm addicted to celeb gossip...I thought it would be cool
  • Reviewed by: Fietje on 05/11/2007 🚩
    Awesome story :D I love happy endings! Hope there will be a sequel soon.
  • Reviewed by: Dorina Sanda on 05/08/2007 🚩
    Interesting. I like how you started this off.

    Author's Response: thanks\ i\ stole\ the\ idea\ from\ another\ story...by\ erin\ i\ believe\,\ i\ mentioned\ it\ in\ the\ beginning\ of\ the\ chapter\ tho...
  • Reviewed by: dippy on 05/07/2007 🚩
    AAAAMAAAZING story :)

    absolutely amazingly put together, great plot, really well developed characters, I'd buy it if it was a real book :)

    Author's Response: hmmm...maybe\ i\ should\ send\ it\ to\ sum\ publishers...
  • Reviewed by: benjisbabygrl on 05/06/2007 🚩
    i want another sequal to this..this is perfect=D

    Author's Response: as\ i\ said\ i'm\ workin\ on\ it\,\ but\ i'm\ gonna\ work\ on\ sum\ of\ my\ other\ stories\ first
  • Reviewed by: babypunx on 05/05/2007 🚩
    awwww that was cute and a really good ending 4 this story. amazing =]
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 05/05/2007 🚩
    That was beautiful. :)
  • Reviewed by: uCANTchangeME on 05/05/2007 🚩
    awwww, thats so sweet. I LOVED it(whole story) you did a great job.
  • Reviewed by: lyssa on 05/05/2007 🚩
    LOVED IT!! OMG!!! AHH!!
  • Reviewed by: perfectxlove_story on 05/05/2007 🚩
    beautiful ending. :]
  • Reviewed by: gcis1sexyband on 05/05/2007 🚩
    AWWWWWWWWWW!!!!! I love this ending. I was hoping for it and I got what I wanted. WooHoo. Anyways an amazing job as always. I really would like to see what happens next for Joel and Riley so I think you should def do a sequel. PRETTY PLEASE :(. LOVE IT AND YOU.

    Katrina
  • Reviewed by: jessica05 on 05/04/2007 🚩
    PLEASE ADD A SEQUAL!!

    THIS STORY WAS REALLY REALLY GREAT! AND I AM GONNA MISS IT SOOO MUCH!!

    TEARS!!!!
  • Reviewed by: Audie on 05/04/2007 🚩
    awww i loved loved loved it!! sequel please!!!!!
  • Reviewed by: SenoritaCheesePants on 05/02/2007 🚩
    ME i'lltake you home rie

    Author's Response: Thanks...but you can't drive...AHHHHH!!! WE'RE ALL GONNA DIE!!!!!!!!

🔝