Reviews For Imagine Me and You...It's True


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: punxkid on 04/12/2007 🚩
    Yay...I cant wait!

    I loved this ending!

    Good Job

    Author's Response: I just submitted the first chapter of Die Romantic, so it should be up soon.
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 04/11/2007 🚩
    *squeal* I was so excited that there was another chapter to this story after you said it was probably over. =) I can't wait for the Paul/Jimmy story.

    Author's Response: I'm glad! Paul/Jimmy should be up by the end of the week, hopefully. Thank you for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: Level27BillyFan on 04/11/2007 🚩
    Good ending(to the Brian/Billy fanfic), and cute names(for the new Sanders babies).

    P.S. Can't wait for the Paul/Jimmy story.

    Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I'll try and have the first chapter up by the end of the week, but I make no guarentees.
  • Reviewed by: fanofmusic24 on 04/08/2007 🚩
    That was so sweet. I love how you write weddings. You can really see it. Can't wait for Paul and Jimmy.
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 04/08/2007 🚩
    Thatwasa beautiful ..ending? lol. I'm much looking forward to the Paul/Jimmy story. Poor Jimmy and his sickness.
  • Reviewed by: punxkid on 04/07/2007 🚩
    yay *claps gay like Jimmy*...so I loved this and I can't wait for the Jimmy/Paul segment.
  • Reviewed by: Level27BillyFan on 04/07/2007 🚩
    Aww, cute ending, I can't wait to read the Paul/Jimmy story.
  • Reviewed by: fanofmusic24 on 04/05/2007 🚩
    Love it. Love it. Thank you this made my night.
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 04/04/2007 🚩
    I knew it was Matt! =D I'm proud of myself. I remember in the first story of the series Matt was thinking about carrying their next kid until he looked down at his abs. Haha. Damn I bet Dr. Janson's getting pissed off. She just needs a teleporter to take her right to their house considering she seems to have to get there every other day. lol. *giggle* Babies kissing. I love it.
  • Reviewed by: Level27BillyFan on 04/04/2007 🚩
    Good chapter, and the ending(w/Aiden kissing Skylar was cute).
  • Reviewed by: iluvmybenji on 04/04/2007 🚩
    awwww!! Aiden and Bam are so fucking adorable!! I can't wait to hear how Matt's gonna be as a pregnant man! and Aiden is just to fucking adorable! giving Skylar a kiss... i can picture it and it's so fucking cute!! Can't wait for more!!! Lots Of Love-Rachel_♥
  • Reviewed by: punxkid on 04/04/2007 🚩
    Wow....I can't believe Matt's pregnant!

    And aww to Aiden.

    And yay to Paul and Jimmy.

    Hope you update soon!

    I love this soo much.
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 04/04/2007 🚩
    Haha. Family Ties was a great show. Although by the time I came along it was only reruns. Yay! New baby! I said this awhile back and I'll say it again, I'm so completely proud of you for keeping up with all these names of kids and people! lol. I know if it was me writing this I'd be so completely lost. lol. Great chapter.
  • Reviewed by: Level27BillyFan on 04/03/2007 🚩
    Cute chapter, and I hope Brian's pregnancy doesn't have any problems this time.

    Author's Response: Chatper 11 will be up very soon, so you don't have to wait long to find out about Brian or Johnny. I'm glad you're still liking the stories!
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 03/31/2007 🚩
    Where the hell was I while this story was progressing? I've been anxiously waiting for it, and come to find out it's been posted for awhile. I have no clue how you keep up with so many people, so many babies, and so many baby names. lol. I'm gonna be sad when this story ends, because won't that most likely be the end of the series? =( But the end's not here yet. =) I love it so far. Update?!

    Author's Response: Well, we still have the Jimmy/Paul story, and I promised someone I would do a series about the couples beginnings, and I'm thinking I'll do one as an update on the kids...like a where are they now thing--that'll probably be the ending of the Jimmy/Paul story. So we have quite a ways to go. I'm glad you like it though!
  • Reviewed by: fanofmusic24 on 03/29/2007 🚩
    This story has become and addiction for me. Love it. Can't wait for more.

    Author's Response: Oh wow---I'm sorry it's addicting. I should have the next chapter up in a few days...thank you so much for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: punxkid on 03/29/2007 🚩
    Awww..I'm so glad everyone is happy and doing great.

    And Aiden is so cute.

    Don't wait forever to update again, please? You about killed me.

    Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and chapter 10 should be up in a few days, hopefully! I'm sorry it's taking so long, I really am, but I have a lot of school to get through.
  • Reviewed by: Level27BillyFan on 03/29/2007 🚩
    Interesting chapter, and I'm happy Billy and Brian made up.

    Author's Response: Yeah, so am I, I was really tired of them being upset with each other! Thank you so much for reviewing (sorry I couldn't respond the last few chapters!) Chapter 10 should be up sometime within the next few days.
  • Reviewed by: punxkid on 03/24/2007 🚩
    I was scared there for a minute!

    And no I don't hate the fact that all of this is happening, because it could happen...except for guys having kids, but hey this is fiction.

    Love it! Update soon! =)
  • Reviewed by: Level27BillyFan on 03/23/2007 🚩
    Wow, really intense chapter, but I liked it a lot, and I'm happy Brian and Billy are still together & happy that Billy didn't go home(to Maryland) w/Skylar.

🔝