Reviews For Life's Little Imperfections


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: babypunx on 04/17/2007 🚩
    YAY AN UPDATE!! lol haha it was worth the wait tho, totally cute, update again soon plz. :D

    Author's Response: I am working on the next chapter right now. It should be up sometime soon. Thanks for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: OnTheEastCoastWeRide on 04/17/2007 🚩
    AUTUMN you surprised me with this update it made me happy. I am a little writing machine over here maybe Freckly Boys tomorrow. :0 Love you deary.

    Author's Response: I thought you would like it. yay! for freckly boys...love you muchisimo!
  • Reviewed by: babypunx on 04/05/2007 🚩
    i lovee this stuff =] pretty much amazing, i cant wait 4 an update =]

    Author's Response: AWWW thank you! I'll update soon!
  • Reviewed by: Trippy_Apple on 04/04/2007 🚩
    moremoremoremoremoremore:]

    Author's Response: lol, I'm working on the 12th chapter right now. Wow, I can't believe I'm up to chapter 12 already! Thanks for reviewing I appreciate it!
  • Reviewed by: OnTheEastCoastWeRide on 04/04/2007 🚩
    So did you steal your chapter title from The Duffster (lol). I think you did ... I love you punkin' ,Riely

    Author's Response: shhhhhhhhhhhh...don't tell anyone!!! gees man! lol It seemed to fit I couldn't help it! Love you Rie!
  • Reviewed by: Pyro27 on 04/04/2007 🚩
    I really like this story its very well written and got excellent Drama!

    Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm probably gonna incorporate more drama as we go along because I think it makes a story interesting, rather then having everything be sunshine and puppies. lol, Thanks for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 04/04/2007 🚩
    Joel needs to listen to his Mamma, she knows everything. And he will be there soon with them, he's just got a job to do.

    Author's Response: Exactly my point! lol, I wanted to show that he love his family, and that he misses them but knows he has to do his job. It's responsiblity at it's finest! lol
  • Reviewed by: jessica05 on 04/04/2007 🚩
    NOOO ... KEEP UPDATING THIS STORY ...

    ITS ONE OF MY FAVES!! YOU ARE A REALLY GOOD WRITER =)

    Author's Response: Thank you so much, I am going to keep going because I got a lot more reviews then I had. I appreciate your support!
  • Reviewed by: Gc_fan_4life on 04/04/2007 🚩
    no no no no no no no don't end it :( this is one of my favorite stories! its great! your doing a great job!

    Author's Response: Thank you I have seemed to be getting more reviews already so I'm gonna continue it. Thank you for your support, I really appreciate it!
  • Reviewed by: joels_isolated_dream on 03/28/2007 🚩
    aww very cute story dear. i love it.

    Author's Response: Thank you deary!! lol I haven't gotten many reviews lately it's upsetting....
  • Reviewed by: OnTheEastCoastWeRide on 03/28/2007 🚩
    "Your gonna end up with a belly like mine if you don’t stop Rie.”

    I loved that line I was crackin' up. Love you Autumn ;0)

    Author's Response: I love that line, I was thinking of you when I wrote that! Love you to cupcake!
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 03/26/2007 🚩
    Hopefully he comes back sooner than hoped.

    Author's Response: We will have to wait and see......lol thank you for reviewing like always!
  • Reviewed by: OnTheEastCoastWeRide on 03/16/2007 🚩
    autumn dear ... hello ... lol i dont know you know i love you i am so random today i am off to read the mail you've sent me much love darlin another amazing chapter

    Author's Response: I love you Riely!
  • Reviewed by: LadyJibril on 03/16/2007 🚩
    Ew!!! Why does hilary keep popping up!! Gahhh lol

    Great job man

    Author's Response: Hahahaha I don't really know why I keep putting her in here but it makes the story interesting. lol thanks for always reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 03/16/2007 🚩
    Why does she suck at life so much?

    Author's Response: lol good question!
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 03/15/2007 🚩

    Two knocked up friends. By brothers. Jerry Springer couldn't top this.



    Author's Response: Actually only if there were clowns involved and uncle's dating....then it could! lol
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 03/15/2007 🚩
    I'm glad they had their perfect date. They deserved it.

    Author's Response: I agree!
  • Reviewed by: OnTheEastCoastWeRide on 03/15/2007 🚩
    by the way ... i want to thank you for writing such a wonderful sex scene for the benjinator and i lol you did a fantastic job

    Author's Response: De Nada Mi Cupcake!
  • Reviewed by: OnTheEastCoastWeRide on 03/15/2007 🚩
    he he he Riely got some action ;0) love you Autumn ... kisses

    Author's Response: Te amo tambien!
  • Reviewed by: OnTheEastCoastWeRide on 03/15/2007 🚩
    DARLING its our baby (lol) we did such a good job on this chapter ... thanks for lettin me have fun with it love ya punkin, Riely

    Author's Response: I love this chapter the most I have to admit it! lol luv ya CupCake!

🔝