Reviews For Life's Little Imperfections


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: OnTheEastCoastWeRide on 05/18/2007 🚩
    Wow ... we talked about this chapter so long ago I forgot about it. I miss you cupcake ... where you at girl?! Love you punkin, Riely

    Author's Response: lol, I'm hiding on you! lol j/k I miss you cupcake! love you!
  • Reviewed by: babypunx on 05/17/2007 🚩
    haha, aww, update again soon =]

    Author's Response: I will soon! I'm working on the new chapter right now. Thanks for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 05/17/2007 🚩
    No, I'd be with Momma and Sarah, hang up on him. Show him how it feels.

    Author's Response: I agree. I hate getting hanged up on so I would do it to. Thanks for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: IloveMADDENboys on 05/17/2007 🚩
    Soooooo hormonal. And I love how Robin bitches everyone out. V. good job btw...

    Author's Response: lol typical pregnant woman. I thought Robin bitching people out was a good idea...typical protective mom. Thanks for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: vansque on 05/17/2007 🚩
    uh-uh poor lil'joely

    Author's Response: lol thanks for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: jessica05 on 05/17/2007 🚩
    GREAT CHAPTER!!!

    UPDATE SOON!!!

    Author's Response: Hahahahaa thanks I'm working on it right now! Hopefully it will be up sooner then this one was. Thanks for reviewing!rn!
  • Reviewed by: Gc_fan_4life on 04/22/2007 🚩
    aw i love it! update soon!

    Author's Response: hahahha thank you I'm working on it right now
  • Reviewed by: babypunx on 04/19/2007 🚩
    aww, so cute, update again plz =]

    Author's Response: I will probably write the next chapter this weekend. I have an exam tomorrow so I won't have time till Friday night or so. Thanks for reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: OnTheEastCoastWeRide on 04/19/2007 🚩
    I think I love this chapter as much as you do. It's like you lil' baby and I am so Auntie Riely to this chapter lol. Love you Autumn

    Author's Response: lol omg I know I'm so in love with this chapter! hahahaha, yes you are auntie Riely. lol Love you cupcake!
  • Reviewed by: jessica05 on 04/19/2007 🚩
    AWW! THIS WAS A GREAT CHAPTER!

    SERIOULSY ... I LOVE YOUR STORY!

    KEEP UPDATING!!

    Author's Response: Thank you I thought it was the best chapter so far! thanks for always reviewing!
  • Reviewed by: IloveMADDENboys on 04/19/2007 🚩
    Oh my God, I almost cried. So sad. I'm glad they're OK tho...update again soon

    Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the reviews!
  • Reviewed by: IloveMADDENboys on 04/18/2007 🚩
    I love this story, u have to keep updating. I HAVE to know what happens to them!

    Author's Response: I just sent in the next chapter and it's AMAZING! I love it alot so expect it soon!
  • Reviewed by: IloveMADDENboys on 04/18/2007 🚩
    DON"T STOP!!! I LOVES IT!!!

    Author's Response: Thank you!!! I love your reviews!
  • Reviewed by: IloveMADDENboys on 04/18/2007 🚩
    When ARE they gonna get married? They practically are. Great story, def hooked!

    Author's Response: Maybe later on....lol...I love happy endings so that might just have to be my ending right?
  • Reviewed by: IloveMADDENboys on 04/18/2007 🚩
    Hilary. Ew. *shudders uncontrollably*

    Author's Response: hahahaha thats what everyone says about Hil in this chapter! lol
  • Reviewed by: IloveMADDENboys on 04/18/2007 🚩
    I love you so I shall review...good job, v. hot!

    Author's Response: Thank you!!
  • Reviewed by: jessica05 on 04/18/2007 🚩
    YOUR WELCOME FOR LOVING YOUR STORY!

    THANK YOU FOR WRITTING IT ...

    HA HA HA

    UPDATE SOON!!

    Author's Response: I will! Thank you!!!
  • Reviewed by: Trippy_Apple on 04/18/2007 🚩
    haha, hooters.

    Author's Response: lol they have the best wings! lol
  • Reviewed by: jen1 on 04/17/2007 🚩
    keep updating

    Author's Response: will do!
  • Reviewed by: OnTheEastCoastWeRide on 04/17/2007 🚩
    Autumn punkin' ... I miss Benji when's he coming back?

    Author's Response: He's gonna be in the next chapter....your gonna be surprised! lol

🔝