Reviews For Prostitution Doesn't Pay


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: ViciousAngel on 04/14/2008 🚩
    OMG! I loved it!
    SEQUEL!!!!! It was amazing!
    xx
  • Reviewed by: ViciousAngel on 04/14/2008 🚩
    This is an amazing story! its really touching! lol
    xx
  • Reviewed by: ViciousAngel on 04/14/2008 🚩
    I love this story its amazing!
    xx
  • Reviewed by: ViciousAngel on 04/14/2008 🚩
    Awww that was so sweet!
    xx
  • Reviewed by: ViciousAngel on 04/14/2008 🚩
    It rocks so far!
    x
  • Reviewed by: schneewittchen on 01/12/2008 🚩
    I can't believe I've waited for a new chapter that long and couldn't find the time to read it when it finally was updated. And it's over now! I really didn't expected that! But it was great as always you're an amazing writer and I definitely wouldn't say no to a sequel with b/j sex =)
  • Reviewed by: outcstrcker on 01/04/2008 🚩
    sequel is definitely in order!!! (great by the way i loved this story...)
  • Reviewed by: Chastity on 01/01/2008 🚩
    aww. Benji did come back for him. loved it, very well done. yes, please, a sequel would be awesome
  • Reviewed by: Zackyveng on 12/30/2007 🚩
    i luv this =D
    sequel plz

    Author's Response: thanks so much. Probably in a month or so.
  • Reviewed by: prince_george on 12/29/2007 🚩
    That's an amazing story.
    It really made me smile.
    It was so cute.
    *starts awwing out loud*
    hahah.
    I was so annoyed that I had to work today but then I read this and I've decided working at Wendy's doesn't sound half bad.


    hahahaha.

    Great Story (Y)

    Author's Response: thank you so much for reading and reviewing. it means a whole lot to me. haha. I'm glad my story could give you some kind of appreciation for you're job. Thank again! -meh jess
  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 12/29/2007 🚩
    Awww Yay! No more Bosses! Yay! Good story.

    Author's Response: YAY!! thanks.
  • Reviewed by: beconbutter on 12/29/2007 🚩
    Nice. I just read this tonight.

    Loved the reunion at the end between Benji and Joel, very heartwarming.

    Nice use of flashbacks, it wasn't too overwhelming.

    I'd love to be treated to a sequel.

    Author's Response: Haha. Thanks... I love flashbacks, but I hate reading stories or chapters of stories where the majority of it is a flashback- i just feel like if you have to 'flash back' so much then why not just start the story there, right? ... The sequel will probably be written in a month or so, so keep an eye out! Thanks for reading and the review!
  • Reviewed by: hankthegirl on 12/02/2007 🚩
    uh, more. please.
  • Reviewed by: xmadatolovechildx on 07/08/2007 🚩
    aweeee! it's so sad that he left joel, he's gonna be so upset!!!please tell me something good happens next???? another good chapter:) sad, but awesomely written. keep writing and update soon!! lovelove
  • Reviewed by: barely_a_trace on 07/08/2007 🚩
    Good to have you back!
  • Reviewed by: xmadatolovechildx on 07/08/2007 🚩
    aweee! that's so sweet at the end! Joel is so adorable in this story! keep writing :) lovelove
  • Reviewed by: Chastity on 07/08/2007 🚩
    please write more.. soon.. and let Benji come back to get Joel.. pretty please? love it.
  • Reviewed by: xmadatolovechildx on 07/08/2007 🚩
    awesome:)
    really good so far, it'll be interesting to see where you go with it...keep writing. lovelove
  • Reviewed by: xXhangingthereXx on 07/07/2007 🚩
    AHHHHHHHH He better come back for Joel, anywho this is thovampire from the other site, tehehehehe!! Love ya girly!!

    Sarah
  • Reviewed by: eviltwin on 07/07/2007 🚩
    benji is sooo funny. what is he thinking just leaving like that?! well whatever LOVE it and hope you'll update a little bit more often again ;)

🔝