Reviews For Impossibilities


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: a7xstar on 05/04/2008 🚩
    hey whats this story called, i really want to read it x
  • Reviewed by: starlite_luver on 05/04/2007 🚩
    that was really cute. i cant wait to read the follow ups of the other couples. im sure they will be just as well written and cute as this one.
  • Reviewed by: fanofmusic24 on 03/22/2007 🚩
    I am not good at writting a review, but this was sooo cute. I loved it.
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 01/01/2007 🚩
    awww this story is awesome!!! I really like it!!!! you did a good job and I am curious about the following story you were talking about ;)

    a happy new year^^

    Author's Response: The Follow up stories are All of Us and Imagine Me and You...It's true, they're both completed, and now I'm gonna start working on the other ones.
  • Reviewed by: Level27BillyFan on 01/01/2007 🚩
    I loved the ending, and I think you should do a sequel to this one, too(like a continuation of Matt, Joel, Bam, and Tucker)

    Author's Response: The continutation will be in the follow-up stories...they will be following on all the couples. Thanks for the review and sticking with the story!
  • Reviewed by: Level27BillyFan on 01/01/2007 🚩
    I liked this chapter, and in Mest you forgot to mention Nick(the drummer).
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 12/31/2006 🚩
    Aww. The end? I miss this story already. I loved it. I'm sorry for not reviewing all the chapters. I really would have, but I haven't been getting update emails for some reason. I can't wait to read the follow ups. =)

    Author's Response: I'm sorry, but you can read it any time you want :) The follow up should be up sometime today, I've started the first chapter, I just haven't had the energy to finish it. Thank you so much for the reviews--I appreciate them all!
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 12/30/2006 🚩
    awww that's soo sweet!!!! I love this story!!!

    Author's Response: Thank You-I've had chapters 12 and 13 up for a couple days, but they haven't been put up on this site yet, I don't know what's going on! But yeah, this one's finished and I'm working on the follow-ups!
  • Reviewed by: steLLina on 12/28/2006 🚩
    I won't lie. I was so scared in the 10th chapter. I thought he already died, that this long labor was just too much for him. I am so glad everything's fine though. The babies are really cute, oh man :)

    Author's Response: I'm sorry that I scared you. But the doctor was right, it's a relatively short labor for the first *my mom's was 40 hours, hard labor! with me* And I didn't have the heart to kill him off! I couldn't leave Matt alone with the babies.
  • Reviewed by: Level27BillyFan on 12/28/2006 🚩
    I'm happy Joel didn't die, and I loved the chapter and cute nickname(for Will).

    Author's Response: Thanks! I was racking my brain so hard to figure out something for him, then in the middle of writing the chapter it just came to me! And I wouldn't kill Joel off, I think, couldn't leave Matt alone with the babies!
  • Reviewed by: Level27BillyFan on 12/26/2006 🚩
    OMG! Joel can't die, bring him back to life.


    Author's Response: Well, you'll just hafta tune in tomorrow for more! Thank you so much for the reviews and sticking with the story!
  • Reviewed by: iluvmybenji on 12/26/2006 🚩
    AWWW... oh my god... that was so fucking cute!!!

    “Matthew Sanders I swear to God when these things get outta here, I’m gonna KILL you! You did this to me! I give you my word, Hell will freeze over before you EVER GET LAID AGAIN!!”

    I fuckin DIED when I read that! oh my fucking god it was hilarious!!

    fantastic absolutely amazing wonderful job can't wait for more!!
    PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!

    Lots of love
    -Rachel_x3

    Author's Response: Holy Joely Moley--you're making me blush! That was one of my favorite lines in this chapter as well! I laughed writing it! Thank you so much for the review.
  • Reviewed by: punxkid on 12/26/2006 🚩
    omg...JOEL DID NOT DIE!!!!!!!!

    Awww...I'm glad you're gonna write about the others.

    Great job.

    Author's Response: Well, you'll find out tomorrow if he did or not. Thank you so much for the review--you made me blush!
  • Reviewed by: Level27BillyFan on 12/26/2006 🚩
    The sex(between Matt/Joel, and Bri/Billy) was both well written and good. The last line was good, and I can't wait for Matt's reaction.

    Author's Response: Oh...thanks--you make me blush! I should have Chapter Ten up sometime today.
  • Reviewed by: punxkid on 12/25/2006 🚩
    Awww...baby time...I think you should write about Benji/Zacky/Johnny's life after marriage and stuff and see what kinda drama they can cause when you finish this story.



    Author's Response: Ah, that's good to know--you're the first one to say something about it--I think I'm gonna, I have some ideas about it. Thank you so much for the review and hopefully more will be up tomorrow.
  • Reviewed by: iluvmybenji on 12/25/2006 🚩
    OMG OMG OMG OMG OH MY FUCKING GOD HOW CAN YOU FUCKING LEAVE IT THERE!!! ARE YOU FUCKING SERIOUS!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO YOU CAN'T JUST LEAVE IT THERE GOD DAMNIT!!!



    Author's Response: I'm sorry--I did, no killing me allowed, or you won't get the rest, and we all know that would just suck. I should have the rest up tomorrow
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 12/23/2006 🚩
    awwww!!!!! that's soo sooo sooo sweet!!!!! I love it and I know why Joel is crying soo much!! it's just soo sweet!!!!!!!!!!! please go on!! I love this story!!!
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 12/23/2006 🚩
    awwww!!!!! that's soo sooo sooo sweet!!!!! I love it and I know why Joel is crying soo much!! it's just soo sweet!!!!!!!!!!! please go on!! I love this story!!!

    Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to have more up tomorrow!
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 12/23/2006 🚩
    hey that was a really cool part!!!!
    I am from germany so I can understand what they are saying in german^^
    there are a few little mistakes but I could understand all of it!!!
    so are you learning german then???

    Author's Response: Actually, when I was little, I spoke fluent German. My dad was stationed on Hahn Air Base and people taught me. But we moved back to the states and I forgot it. I used a translation site (it does only rough translations) and then sent it to my friend who is German. She said it would do for a rough version. I figured rough worked.
  • Reviewed by: iluvmybenji on 12/23/2006 🚩
    awww the ring is absolutely gorgeous and the way that matt proposed.... holy shit I was ready to cry it was soooo fucking sweet!!! well now we know where all the good guys have gone... they're with the good charlotte boys!!

    Lots Of Love
    -Rachel_x3

    PS... PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

    Author's Response: Thank you--that was an amazingly sweet review! I will try to update sometime today or tomorrow, I don't know what all my family had planned so... Again, thanks!

🔝