Reviews For Left Behind


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 09/24/2016 🚩
    More more
  • Reviewed by: merlel640 on 07/05/2016 🚩
    I love this story! I just read the whole thing. Love.
  • Reviewed by: silverstein on 04/16/2013 🚩
    Kat!! You're back!!! Oh my! It's Alana, remember me? I was Lady Jibril and now back to MaddenFan. :) cannot wait for new stuff the last was like 2006!
  • Reviewed by: musicislife416 on 04/13/2013 🚩
    ARe you back?!? I saw this on the most recent page. I am in love with this story!
  • Reviewed by: Alternative_Emo on 04/10/2013 🚩

    Site alerts announced you are updating... :D



    Author's Response:

    Yep! I'm so sorry that it's taken so long. I will explain to everyone. I feel awful for deserting the story but I will be finishing it now. 

  • Reviewed by: unlikelyriotgirl on 01/30/2010 🚩
    this was last written 4 years ago... and i would love to know what the ending will be like.... do you have anything else written for it?

    Author's Response:

    I'll be updating it, and finishing it. I wasn't sure that anyone was still reading. 

  • Reviewed by: Alternative_Emo on 02/10/2009 🚩
    Hey! How is everything?

    It's me again. Just bothering you, as always :) I was just thinking and re-reading some stuff that I had on my computer and some chapters of this story appeared, I assume, from when they were printed out so I could read them to sleep (geez.. I didn't have my laptop back then!) and, since I lost all my links I was so bummed thinking that you might have done something knew and I wasn't reading it.
    Do you still write? I know I left it all aside because of college, until recently I wasn't even planning to even come back with something. Blame my friends and our stupid jokes all around the Twilight guys.. just because the real one can't keep up with imagination!!! :P

    BTW, I read it again... as great as I remembered it. Wish I coudl say the same about mine! :P

    Author's Response:

    This is embarrassing by the way, but even though I haven't finished this story I did start writing Twilight fan fiction. *hides* I should have finished this story first...and I will. 

  • Reviewed by: ickyicky on 01/16/2009 🚩
    KAAAAAAAAAAAAAT!
    must...have...update....soon!
    .........please? lol :)

    Author's Response:

    I know, four years later...but I'm updating now. Swear!

  • Reviewed by: ickyicky on 10/09/2008 🚩
    Is this a dead story now? :(

    Author's Response: No, I've added a few chapters, but I've been rewriting the whole beginning, adding stuff, taking stuff out. If you all don't think you need to read the updated version first, I'll post new chapters, I just didn't want to give you all anything but the best. I'm sorry it's taken me so long. :( Really, I am.
  • Reviewed by: ickyicky on 02/13/2008 🚩
    Are we going to get an update soon?? You can't leave us hanging! :-P

    Author's Response: All I can do is apologize for procrastinating, I've had a rough year and a half. More soon though.
  • Reviewed by: starving artist on 06/19/2007 🚩

    o;sifhidhfasdfad

    i can't stop reading your story and thought you ought to know how absolutly hooked you have gotten me!



    Author's Response: LOL. I'm glad. I re-did the prologue. When the story is over. I'll repost the new version.
  • Reviewed by: starving artist on 06/18/2007 🚩

    i always feel so giddy after i finish reading every chapter!



    Author's Response: I feel giddy every time I get a new review. Seriously.
  • Reviewed by: starving artist on 06/18/2007 🚩

    finially a girl who sticks up for herself with no hesitation!

     



    Author's Response: I'm glad someone pointed that out. I did that with Kace because with her personality, it wouldn't fit if she just sat back and took the abuse. Thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: arrgitsdana on 04/23/2007 🚩
    SLORE!

    Author's Response: Woah...who is that for?
  • Reviewed by: ickyicky on 12/29/2006 🚩
    I'm hoping for an update soon. :)

    Author's Response: I know I know! Just keep pestering me, peer pressure helps me update. I'm so sorry I haven't updated.
  • Reviewed by: StoopidStephi on 11/26/2006 🚩
    great chapter. once again, I loved it.

    Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!
  • Reviewed by: Aiden on 11/22/2006 🚩
    great chapter.

    Author's Response: Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: Aiden on 11/21/2006 🚩
    great part 3 of chapter 30-whatever.

    Author's Response: LOL. Yeah, they're hard to keep up with.
  • Reviewed by: Aiden on 11/21/2006 🚩
    ooo. great chapter.

    Author's Response: Thank you. : )
  • Reviewed by: Aiden on 11/21/2006 🚩
    good chapter. Ich leibe es.

    Author's Response: Thank you!

🔝