Reviews For What's Mine?


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: karen_gc79 on 11/26/2009 🚩
    wow it took you long, but this chapter was so cute.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 10/19/2009 🚩
    oh! And what about ure other stories? Like...cheerboy or joel's epic senior year...or a lot of other great ones that u cant leave with out an end...u have to much talent to leave them unfinishe. =D please update in them 2? I just love ure storys
  • Reviewed by: BeautifulAnarchy on 10/19/2009 🚩

    Hey, just stumbled across this fic when you updated... was a bit unsure about the whole Joel, Benji slash thing at first, but I actually love it! Lol. Definitely finish it!! :)

  • Reviewed by: Rancid on 10/18/2009 🚩
    awwwww! Please continue.
    This has to be one of my favourite fics.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 10/18/2009 🚩
    OMG!! yes you SHOULD finish this ... im reading it and you cant leave me with out and ending please! ive weited like hell girl ... OMG again :D please update soon... please please please :D
  • Reviewed by: karen_gc79 on 03/15/2009 🚩
    what happened to this?
    are you gonna write for chapters?
    cause i totally love this fic
  • Reviewed by: Rancid on 09/14/2008 🚩
    Awwww! I was so happy to see an update.
    Joel and Benji getting married with Tony as the best man.
    If only that really would happen.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 09/13/2008 🚩
    tht was cute
    keep on going
    xx
  • Reviewed by: CuteLittleRazorBlade on 09/13/2008 🚩
    Awww I love this chapter, I've been missing this story.

    I hope there's at least two more chapters!

    Because I love it!
  • Reviewed by: lyssa on 09/13/2008 🚩
    awwwwwwwwwwwww
  • Reviewed by: iluvmybenji on 06/22/2008 🚩
    i'm #100

    Author's Response: as you should be... haha. technically u'll always be #1. LOVE YUH!
  • Reviewed by: iluvmybenji on 06/22/2008 🚩
    all i can say is fricken AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!! You write cutesy lovey dovey couples better than half the people on here! (and that's really entertaining considering it's you) LOVE YA EVEREST!!!

    and you better fricken update soon!

    Author's Response: "You write cutesy.....(and that's really entertaining considering it's you)" HAHAHAHAHAHA! SO true... and I HATE cute couples and DESPISE marriage... god, sometimes I don't understand the direction of my fucking brain.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 06/22/2008 🚩
    i`ve wait long to read a bit new
    its great

    plz! keep goin!

    Author's Response: i'll finish this story before i quite. no worries.
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 06/22/2008 🚩
    Wow, yay for long overdue updates! I missed this story. I've pretty much stopped coming to this site, but I still get update emails. Joel's so cute. I wish I could picture this Jerry Garcia mural better. Lol. Keep up the good work!

    Author's Response: there's a description of it in the chapter where Benji first goes to New York. I'm glad I managed to get you back here! Thanks for reading hun.
  • Reviewed by: CardieVanBangBoom on 02/15/2008 🚩
    I like yoohr writing, I love the way Benji seems like this little lowlife junkie dude and Joel this ignorent rich cunt...I love it!!! Shall read some more tomorrow =D
  • Reviewed by: CuteLittleRazorBlade on 02/05/2008 🚩
    Still love this story even if its been a while please keep it op because I think I shall cry if you don lol.
  • Reviewed by: Girl_in_a_mess on 02/05/2008 🚩
    Your such a good writer, I love this story.
  • Reviewed by: Amborrrr on 12/10/2007 🚩
    This was sooo good! Ive been checking everyday to see if you update because im so interested in this story lol


    please update :D
  • Reviewed by: CuteLittleRazorBlade on 12/06/2007 🚩
    still really really good lol keeping me waiting for so long evil person lol im j/k hon good job
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 12/05/2007 🚩
    Wow! Long time no read! Benji's mom... is a fucking bitch. Let's get Rudolph to eat her!

🔝