Reviews For The Whole World Knows.


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Annora on 07/08/2009 🚩
    gah!!! I was so scared the entire time!
    I love how it ended. =)
  • Reviewed by: mest_up_chick on 12/28/2006 🚩
    :D More...please.....por favor.....I don't know how to say it in any other languages....its good.
  • Reviewed by: eviltwin on 12/28/2006 🚩
    "I KNEW it!" *lol* that girl could be me xP
    nice end :) i loooooove happy ends
  • Reviewed by: mindless on 12/16/2006 🚩
    I really like it! It's kind of sad, but I like it! =)
  • Reviewed by: bloody_soul on 12/16/2006 🚩
    wow, i love it.
  • Reviewed by: mest_up_chick on 12/16/2006 🚩
    MORE!!! I want more! Now!....please? I'll give you cookies....I love you...
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 12/16/2006 🚩
    Aw. Only one more chapter? =( I'm gonna miss this story.
  • Reviewed by: mest_up_chick on 12/08/2006 🚩
    oh, that's not cool...just stopping like that....you bitch....gah! this is really good, i want more!
  • Reviewed by: eviltwin on 12/05/2006 🚩
    wuhu, joel rocks *dance* i'm so happy he finally told benji what's the problem... he is xP
  • Reviewed by: _Broken_ on 12/05/2006 🚩
    This is probably my favourite story that I've read on this site, please update soon

    Author's Response: no problem. i will 2morrow

  • Reviewed by: Chaotic Kitty on 12/04/2006 🚩
    update soon please. i really like it
  • Reviewed by: bloody_soul on 12/04/2006 🚩
    amazing. ;)
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 12/04/2006 🚩
    Aw. This is getting sad. Doesn't want this? Does he mean he doesn't wanna be with him or that he just doesn't want lie about it anymore? Either way, sad.

    Author's Response: doesn't want to lie. thanks a lot

  • Reviewed by: bassistsgrl03 on 12/01/2006 🚩
    Wow--this is really hurting my poor heart! If not because he's his lover, but because he's his twin, Benji should know something else is wrong!!! So I'm definitely feeling Joel's pain! I hardly ever read twincest, but this one has reeled me in!

    Author's Response: oh wow. well I'm glad you like it! thanks for reading..

  • Reviewed by: eviltwin on 11/30/2006 🚩
    i like the story so much, but it makes me kind of sad... benji seems REALLY ignorant and joel derserves better :(
    can't wait for more though

    Author's Response: glad you like it... i'll update soon

  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 11/30/2006 🚩
    "You just want to fix your image in the public eye. Fuck Joel. Fuck our love" Should that be "Fuck Benji." instead, or is he talking to himself for a second? lol. It confused me. Good chapter.

    Author's Response: no..he's talking to himself for a second.... sorry about that.

  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 11/26/2006 🚩
    Filler yes, but it's a good filler. =)

    Author's Response: haha, thanks

  • Reviewed by: trifecta perfect on 11/08/2006 🚩
    I can't even tell you how amazing this story is......can't wait for more!
  • Reviewed by: trifecta perfect on 11/08/2006 🚩
    Awsome. just one word. Awsome.
  • Reviewed by: trifecta perfect on 11/08/2006 🚩
    Wonderful!!!

🔝