Reviews For Endless Summer


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Marchioness L on 08/31/2008 🚩
    Your writing style... wow

    It's unique and not filled with mistakes like you see in many fan fictions.
  • Reviewed by: Marchioness L on 08/31/2008 🚩
    oooh! it's so captivating! =]

    I'm so glad the beginning wasn't a cheesey chapter 1 like the stories that start with an alarm beeping and a crummy storyline.
  • Reviewed by: lyssa on 12/30/2006 🚩
    i demand, yes i said demand, a sequel..i usually never say demand to authors and when i do its means i really want it! please a sequel!
  • Reviewed by: billyluvr on 09/20/2006 🚩
    I loved the ending. It was so good and i can't wait to read your other stories. Awesome job on your fan fic!!!!

    Author's Response: You rocked my review boards little one *lol* I'm glad you liked everything & how could I not mention two dollar bill? *lol* I'm glad you liked what you read, glad to see I have another satisfied customer =) Keep on reading my other stuff & I hope you like all of it as well! *loves & treats for you*
  • Reviewed by: billyluvr on 09/20/2006 🚩
    I loved this chapter and I'm so glad everything has been worked out. Great job!!!!
  • Reviewed by: billyluvr on 09/20/2006 🚩
    Now that's more like it. i'm so glad she didn't cheat but what's with this new benji thing? I can't wait to find out.
  • Reviewed by: billyluvr on 09/20/2006 🚩
    I definitely did not see that one coming at all. I can't wait to read the next chapter.
  • Reviewed by: billyluvr on 09/20/2006 🚩
    I so want to see her reaction when she finds out he knows. i can't wait. Keep up the good work!!!!
  • Reviewed by: billyluvr on 09/20/2006 🚩
    Oh my gosh this wasn't supposed to hapeen oh I can't wait to read the next chapter.
  • Reviewed by: billyluvr on 09/20/2006 🚩
    I love green day and great job of adding two dollar bill. LOL.
  • Reviewed by: billyluvr on 09/20/2006 🚩
    That was awesome and I'm really glad that they wroked things out.
  • Reviewed by: billyluvr on 09/20/2006 🚩
    Aw benji is finally showing his sweet side. it's about time!!!! Well great job on this chapter too.
  • Reviewed by: billyluvr on 09/20/2006 🚩
    Dang I wish you would have gave hints. i hope something bad doesn't happen. Great job on this chapter!!!!
  • Reviewed by: billyluvr on 09/20/2006 🚩
    Oh my gosh I can't believe it was benji the whole time. Oh I can't wait to see what happens next. This is just crazy. great job!!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by: billyluvr on 09/20/2006 🚩
    I really liked this chapter. You did a really good job of showing how much tony and ressie actually care for one another. Great job!!!
  • Reviewed by: billyluvr on 09/20/2006 🚩
    I really did enjoy this chapter. It was short but it was to the point and that's what i like to read so great job!!!!
  • Reviewed by: billyluvr on 09/20/2006 🚩
    I absolutely loved this chapter. by far my favorite so far. Keep up the good work.
  • Reviewed by: billyluvr on 09/20/2006 🚩
    I would definitely love to know what going to happen. Can't wait to read the next one.
  • Reviewed by: billyluvr on 09/20/2006 🚩
    Oh that chapter was very sexy and you did a good job making it come to life.

    Author's Response: Thanks for very much for the reveiws you've given on the other chapters so far =) *billy plushie holding a hampster for you* *lol* Hope you enjoy the rest of what you read! =)
  • Reviewed by: billyluvr on 09/20/2006 🚩
    Ha ha benji so deserved that. That was funnier than hell. Well keep up the good writing.

🔝