Reviews For The Morning After


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: n1c0le_x on 11/13/2009 🚩
    she seems like a pain in the assss!
  • Reviewed by: xixamxgrimx on 10/27/2009 🚩
    Oh my freakin God if you end it like that I will seriously ahve a heart attack. I loved this story. The way they argued was just so cute, you could tell they loved eachother. Please write a sequel

    Author's Response: Chapter 1 is up for the sequel. :)
  • Reviewed by: Benjisriotgirl79 on 10/23/2009 🚩
    sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel!

    Author's Response: Chapter 1 is done :)
  • Reviewed by: riot_gurl on 10/23/2009 🚩
    you can't just leave the story like this please write a sequel

    Author's Response: Chapter 1 is done, chapter 2 is on the way hopefully saturday I'll get some writing in.
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 10/17/2009 🚩
    xD she does love him :P
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 10/09/2009 🚩
    ouch! That must hurt haha. Please update soon =)
  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 09/27/2009 🚩
    oh my...a problem? Cool story
  • Reviewed by: BleedLikeMe on 04/01/2007 🚩
    Loved it update soon please they are cute

    Author's Response: thanks. I will try to
  • Reviewed by: Babychap2010 on 12/27/2006 🚩
    its really good hope you update soon.

    Author's Response: I'll try to update soon.
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 11/27/2006 🚩
    Wheee! They're flirting. ^_^

    Author's Response: haha. Yeah they are.

  • Reviewed by: kaykakes on 11/24/2006 🚩
    I love this story. It's adorable

    Author's Response: Thank you.

  • Reviewed by: Ritalinx on 11/23/2006 🚩
    Hmm, sounds like a story on here that I've read before... *raises eyebrow* Hmm, whatever. Cools. Update.

    Ritalin

    Author's Response: Is there another story on here like this????

  • Reviewed by: Babychap2010 on 11/22/2006 🚩
    its really good hope you update SOON! because its a good story but you need to update sooner next time

    Author's Response: Yes I know, I forgot that I had this story and then i came across it and i was like damn i need to update. im working on the next part right now.

  • Reviewed by: Babychap2010 on 11/13/2006 🚩
    its really good just wish u would upate soon

    Author's Response: thank, I'm working on an update but Ive been stuck for what to happen.
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 08/30/2006 🚩
    >.> Are they gonna get divorced, become friends, fall in love, and get married again?

    Author's Response: I haven't decided what I want to do yet. Im writing as I go.
  • Reviewed by: kiara_punkyvalentine on 08/30/2006 🚩
    Good story ! I can't wait to read the next chapter, and see what will happen between Roxy and Joel. They seem to enjoy beeing together. haha

    Author's Response: lol. i'll update soon.
  • Reviewed by: MissVicious on 08/30/2006 🚩
    I like this. :) It sounds interesting! Keep up the good work.

    Author's Response: thank you.
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 08/26/2006 🚩
    Sort of a filler chapter if you ask me, but still seems like it could turn into a real good story.

    Author's Response: yeah it was a sort of filler. It will get better.
  • Reviewed by: lostlife6 on 08/24/2006 🚩
    oohhh! good keep writing!

    Author's Response: Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 08/23/2006 🚩
    Hehe. Continue please?

    Author's Response: I'll write another chapter in a day or two.

🔝