Reviews For Hollywood Heart Attack


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: maddiemoo39 on 01/16/2008 🚩
    oh my god, that was so sad!! i cried!! Yooh made me cry!! it was so good, i cant wait until yooh finish the next one.

    Author's Response: it'll be a long time till i finish the next one because there's going to be alot of chapters. but i will be getting more chapters out soon. (:
  • Reviewed by: JoelMaddensPunkRockPrincess on 01/10/2008 🚩
    omg i loved the story it was sooo sad though!!!

    Author's Response: aww thank you. i appreciate the review. i hope you like the next story. (:
  • Reviewed by: FallenApart on 12/20/2007 🚩
    nothing you need to fix.
    i love it :D

    Author's Response: [: thank you.
  • Reviewed by: gcsweetie87 on 12/08/2007 🚩
    NOOOOOO **starts crying** Kayla died!!!

    Author's Response: i know, i'm sorry. ]: i didn't want it to happen, but i really need a huge turn around for this story.rnthere's going to be a few tear jerkers actually, in the future.rni hope you like them. [:
  • Reviewed by: FallenApart on 10/07/2007 🚩
    [:

    Author's Response: i updated, finally, just so you know.
  • Reviewed by: darkenedheartbev on 09/18/2007 🚩
    wow such a twist, wow wow wow and wow i'm amazed i can't find words to describe how brilliant this is so far...

    Author's Response: thank you. [: i really do appreciate that.
  • Reviewed by: gcsweetie87 on 09/17/2007 🚩
    omg....awesome update soon please

    Author's Response: thank you. [: i will, i promise.
  • Reviewed by: LoveBilly19 on 09/17/2007 🚩
    wow great chapter

    Author's Response: thank you. [:
  • Reviewed by: Tierney on 08/27/2007 🚩
    keep writing this is REALLY good seriously...I just stayed up til 1:05 am reading this thing. I wouldn't do that if I didn't think it was good

    Author's Response: lol, thanks.rni would have updated sooner, but i'm having a little trouble with this next chapter.rni'll make sure to get it up as soon as i can, though.
  • Reviewed by: FallenApart on 08/16/2007 🚩
    nononononoooo. thats like her sisterrr. she cant die. post moresoon plzzzz

    Author's Response: i will, don't worry. [: i'm writing it now.
  • Reviewed by: StoopidStephi on 08/14/2007 🚩
    You're really good at writing. I got goosebumps when I read the last couple paragraphs. Update soon....XD

    Author's Response: willll do. :D
  • Reviewed by: LoveBilly19 on 08/14/2007 🚩
    OMG AHHHH....=( ahh i just wanna let you no i was screaming while i was readin and i think i fell out of my chair lol

    but im ok

    Author's Response: lol, that's amazing. :D i'll be updating possibly tonight though.

  • Reviewed by: lyssa on 08/14/2007 🚩
    AHH NO!!! UPDATE!! NOW!!

    Author's Response: i should be updating tonight. :D
  • Reviewed by: Pyro27 on 08/14/2007 🚩
    OH my god that would have freaked me but that was a good idea keep up the good work!

    Author's Response: thank you. [: i'll be updating tonight.
  • Reviewed by: StoopidStephi on 08/13/2007 🚩
    This better not be the end. I don't want this to be the end. I like this story too much. Grr. It' better not be over. Great chapter. Could you tell that I love this story?

    Author's Response: haha, i promise it's not the end. just give me time and i'll have another chapter out soon enough.
  • Reviewed by: StoopidStephi on 08/13/2007 🚩
    Never heard of Secondhand Serenade. Might just have to check them out. Good chapter. ^ ^

    Author's Response: yess, they are quite amazing. [:
  • Reviewed by: StoopidStephi on 08/13/2007 🚩
    Good chapter. Keeping review short. Faster to read more. XD

    Author's Response: xD
  • Reviewed by: StoopidStephi on 08/13/2007 🚩
    Aww! I pictured that last scene in my mind, and it was soo cute! I'm in a really weird mood....Sorry 'bout that.

    Author's Response: haha, it's okay, thank you though.
  • Reviewed by: StoopidStephi on 08/13/2007 🚩
    Can't wait to read more! I'm actually remembering to review! Yay!

    Author's Response: :D :D :D
  • Reviewed by: StoopidStephi on 08/13/2007 🚩
    I noticed that you don't have many reviews, so I wanted to drop you a line and say that I like this story. And to try to make you feel loved. I keep forgetting to review...I'm sorry. XD

    Author's Response: haha, it's okay. but thank you for reviewing, i really appreciate it. i pretty much just want people's opinions on this, to see what they think of the story.

🔝