Reviews For Tomorrow is Another Day


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: ericaxrangel on 09/02/2007 🚩
    Hehe that was cute! :]
  • Reviewed by: Corlin on 04/08/2007 🚩
    Please dont let that be the end! I love this story and want to know what happens.

    Author's Response: Thanks. That isnt the end. I just havent had the time or inspiration to continue it. Will try to update this soon. thanks for reading :)
  • Reviewed by: x3mest__fan on 09/04/2006 🚩
    Oohh; that was awesome. I mean.. it was sad, but ya know; you're a good writer is what I mean. Hehe. Anyways; hope to read more soon! =]

    Author's Response: thank you :)
  • Reviewed by: nervouss on 09/01/2006 🚩
    now i love that
    i'm wondering what's going to happen with her and benji if anything is going to happen

    Author's Response: yes who knows? heh. I seriously need to update one of these stories soon. thanks for reading :)
  • Reviewed by: xCriedOutToHeavenx on 08/30/2006 🚩
    update

    Author's Response: I want to. I'm not into GC anymore though, so I dont know if I will. But maybe there will be a new chapter up sometime in the future. We'll just have to wait and see. thanks for reading.
  • Reviewed by: razorbladex0x on 08/30/2006 🚩
    yay, an update!
    this is a great story.
  • Reviewed by: xgoodxcharlotte44x on 08/11/2006 🚩
    :( That brought tears to my eyes. This is great though, update soon?
  • Reviewed by: FallenApart on 08/10/2006 🚩
    you need to update this now. please and thanks [:
  • Reviewed by: Atreyuxx4life on 08/09/2006 🚩
    Oh my..

    This story is really good and well written.

    I love it!

    Update soon

    Kelly
  • Reviewed by: Krissy on 08/08/2006 🚩
    OH MY GOD CHALLA! whoa. oh wow. i can't say anything but oh my god. but its a good one, i promise! haha. i love you girly!
  • Reviewed by: razorbladex0x on 08/08/2006 🚩
    whoaaa
    that was like.. a twist lol
    nice job!
  • Reviewed by: xCriedOutToHeavenx on 08/08/2006 🚩
    Oh my. I love this story so far.
  • Reviewed by: Dontwannastop911 on 08/08/2006 🚩
    Oh. Wow. Did not see that coming. Very dramatic chapter but I loved it. Update soon!
  • Reviewed by: solonely on 08/05/2006 🚩
    awesome chapter :]]
    i'm looking forward to more

    Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try to make a new chapter soon. thanks for reading :)
  • Reviewed by: xgoodxcharlotte44x on 08/05/2006 🚩

    This is absolutely great so far! I can't wait for more! Imagine that, one of Challa's stories being amazing, nahhh. Lol.

  • Reviewed by: razorbladex0x on 08/05/2006 🚩
    this is really good :)
    update soon pleaseeee
    i want to do a collaboration with you sometime
  • Reviewed by: xCriedOutToHeavenx on 08/05/2006 🚩
    I like it so far, and I know you're one who won't disapoint. =)

    Author's Response: haha, thanks :)

🔝