Reviews For Vampires Will Never Hurt You


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: JustWannaBeLoved on 09/14/2007 🚩
    I love your story.. i just do please update soon.
  • Reviewed by: JustWannaBeLoved on 09/14/2007 🚩
    Wow! Great stroy! Update soon!
  • Reviewed by: Benjisriotgirl79 on 07/02/2007 🚩
    Aww.
  • Reviewed by: scuzmunkie on 11/03/2006 🚩
    i love it! keep it up!!

    Author's Response: Thank you =D
  • Reviewed by: mysilverchair on 11/03/2006 🚩
    YAY!!

    I really love this whole story

    Author's Response: thank you =D I'll have the final chapter up sometime this week.
  • Reviewed by: mysilverchair on 10/31/2006 🚩
    0_0 I love it so much
    wow
    I would really love it if you continued!

    Author's Response: i'll update today, and i'm being serious this time.
  • Reviewed by: on 10/21/2006 🚩
    Cute!more.....

    Author's Response: new chapter(s) are up
  • Reviewed by: DarkArwen27 on 09/22/2006 🚩
    update soon.
  • Reviewed by: angel_of_death_1013 on 09/17/2006 🚩
    i love it. update when you can.


    Author's Response: thank you, and I will. =)
  • Reviewed by: DarkArwen27 on 09/16/2006 🚩
    update soon please
  • Reviewed by: DarkArwen27 on 09/16/2006 🚩
    update soon please

    Author's Response: sorry, i've been super busy. I promise i'll update today.
  • Reviewed by: angel_of_death_1013 on 09/09/2006 🚩
    i really like this story so i hope that you update soon. i'll give you a warm cookie if you do :)

    Author's Response: Thank you. I've been busy with school -andabitlazy- so I'll update sometime this week or weekend.
  • Reviewed by: darkenedheartbev on 08/17/2006 🚩
    umm.. u could have her livin in a family that abuse her then later on she meets GC an finds out that her dad is their dad if u know what i'm gettin at? u could have her meetin GC when they tranfer to her school an benji/joel whatever walk into the wrong toilets an find her before she commits suicde? possibly? just a tought tho >3 xxx

    Author's Response: Thank you for your suggestion. I'll start making plots & see which one fits best. =)
  • Reviewed by: Duckie on 08/17/2006 🚩
    No I agree. I think it makes Benji even more sexy, but thats just me hehe. Ok have a great vacation!

    Author's Response: haha. I think I figured out why I make him mean... =)
  • Reviewed by: Duckie on 08/16/2006 🚩
    Benji's a little shit in this story haha. I love it though, can't wait for more.

    Author's Response: I like making Benji mean, it's really fun =) & i'll be updating in 5 days or so. (vacation)
  • Reviewed by: BenjiTheCauliflower on 08/10/2006 🚩
    aw poor billy. -.-

    Author's Response: =( poor Billy indeed.
  • Reviewed by: Showmeanxious on 08/05/2006 🚩
    I really...really..really... like this story :)

    -jackie

    Author's Response: thank you =)
  • Reviewed by: Showmeanxious on 08/05/2006 🚩
    I really...really..really... like this story :)

    -jackie

    Author's Response: Thank you. =D
  • Reviewed by: Duckie on 08/05/2006 🚩
    I love this story so far. I can't wait for more!

    Author's Response: Thank you & I'll update again tomorrow.
  • Reviewed by: lalagirl_999 on 08/04/2006 🚩
    omfg this is awesome


    Author's Response: Thank you =) i'll update it again tomorrow or later on tonight.

🔝