Reviews For Vampires Will Never Hurt You


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Forlorn_Wallflower on 02/06/2008 🚩
    ...SURE. Haha, this was my first ever story, mind you. It's CRAP. Lol.
  • Reviewed by: punk12rock1991 on 02/05/2008 🚩
    just wondering. how is there a dryer in the house but no electricty for light? does Billy just choose to use candles instead of lights?
  • Reviewed by: joelismineRAWR on 06/30/2007 🚩
    aw I loved it! it was adorable! =D

    Author's Response: Lol, thank you very much. =)
  • Reviewed by: Fietje on 04/03/2007 🚩
    I really liked reading this story. All the chapters were really cute!!

    Author's Response: Ah haha, thank you very much. :] I'm glad you liked my story. <3
  • Reviewed by: starlite_luver on 02/12/2007 🚩
    i really like it! i enjoyed reading it!

    Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it!!! :]
  • Reviewed by: Saphira on 11/28/2006 🚩
    This is a pretty awsome story!!! I really do like it!!!

    Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it. =)

  • Reviewed by: Xx_Chik_Vicious_xX on 11/20/2006 🚩
    I've really liked reading this story so far. It's cute. =) I can't wait to read the next and last chapter.

    Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story. =D I think I'll be posting the last chapter today after school. =P Thank you for the review.

  • Reviewed by: abloodybed on 11/19/2006 🚩
    Aww sweet! I'm glad that they had sex, it made the story oh so much better! I can't wait for the next chapter!

    Author's Response: Ah-hahahaha! Oh my...haha. Yes, sex makes the world go round. XD Oh, your review made me laugh. I like that. Thank youuu!

  • Reviewed by: JustWannaBeLoved on 11/09/2006 🚩
    Way Coolio!

    Author's Response: Ah, thanks! You're the first person to review for a while, I'm greatful. :D I'll update soon.
  • Reviewed by: abloodybed on 08/15/2006 🚩
    I really like this story so far! update soon!

    Author's Response: I will try. ^^ And I'm glad you liked the story.
  • Reviewed by: irish_lies on 08/04/2006 🚩
    awesome chapter! update soon! I love vampire stories, and one with Benji and

    Author's Response: oh, i will. ^^
  • Reviewed by: irish_lies on 08/03/2006 🚩
    this is an awesome story so far! update soon!
    -darcus

    Author's Response: I shall try when I can. :3

🔝