Reviews For Please Come Home


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: ninfa992 on 12/20/2007 🚩
    nice one
    but joel is damn to easy

    hope read more
  • Reviewed by: Noz on 04/04/2007 🚩
    That was cute! Not bad for a first twincest!

    Author's Response: :D Thank you! I like to think I improved since I wrote this, but I haven't posted anything new yet....rn
  • Reviewed by: Deathly Stupid on 12/16/2005 🚩
    I don't think it was that bad for your first twincest; Although I do have some constructive criticism for future writing. The plot is kind of played out and there were some grammatical errors and whatnot. You could have used more detail in some areas. Other then that, I don't think it was written badly. You have potential to become a much better writer.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appreciate the criticism, it will help me a lot later! :D
  • Reviewed by: bitter_sweet_lover on 12/16/2005 🚩
    awwww that was good much &hearts

    Author's Response: Wow, so much feedback! Haha thanks!
  • Reviewed by: BenjisRockerBaby on 12/16/2005 🚩
    i really liked it!

    Author's Response: Thanks! :D
  • Reviewed by: bloody_soul on 12/16/2005 🚩
    yep, u should write a sequel :D ♥ I loved it. U r good. haha Love LiL__x

    Author's Response: Aw thanks a lot. I didn't know how people would react to this! Thanks very very much!
  • Reviewed by: sXexVx on 12/16/2005 🚩
    that was beautiful. ircredibly well-written. you should write a sequel.

    Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks so much!
  • Reviewed by: joey_rocks on 12/16/2005 🚩
    Loves it, that was soo kool ... best ever... hope you keep writing cause ya good!! =] xxx Gogs xxx

    Author's Response: Wow Thanks! That means a lot
  • Reviewed by: sex_n_candy5635 on 12/15/2005 🚩
    This was your first? Wow this was wicked good. I liked it a lot! there was sadness, love, and joy in the end--awesome! Great job. **Kendra

    Author's Response: Really? Thank you! Appreaciate it so much

🔝