Reviews For Sequel to: The New Guy


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: beauty_from_pain on 12/20/2005 🚩
    Wow! thats all I can say really this story is just so amazing. Please keep up the good work

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you like it
  • Reviewed by: sex_n_candy5635 on 12/20/2005 🚩
    I LOVE YOU SO FUCKING MUCH!! THAT WAS AMAZING! It was PERFECT-everything I could have hoped for, and more! i am SO your biggest fan! And thank you for dedicating it to me-that's awesome! I LOOOOOOOOVE YOU! **Kendra

    Author's Response: Lol, I'm very glad you liked it! I know your my biggest fan, thats why you rock! Haha, ttfn.
  • Reviewed by: slinkyandahalf on 12/20/2005 🚩
    I LOVE IT update soon please

    Author's Response: I will try, thanks :)
  • Reviewed by: maddenlvr on 12/18/2005 🚩
    Hmmm, this is quite interesting. I hope Tony gets his memory back soon!! Update soon

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)
  • Reviewed by: sex_n_candy5635 on 12/17/2005 🚩
    ahh! yes!! I love it. It's so sad that Tony can't remember anything...but I liked it a lot! i don't think it was rushed at all! I liked that he kissed Benji...I just wish he would get his memory back. You've gotta make that moment REALLY dramatic and big for me!

    Author's Response: Lol, I will try my hardest to make it dramatic! Just for you! :P. Thankies! I'm glad you liked it.
  • Reviewed by: slinkyandahalf on 12/17/2005 🚩
    I love it update soon please

    Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try.
  • Reviewed by: maddenlvr on 12/17/2005 🚩
    *blinks* wow! This is crazy, good, but crazy!! PLease update soon! I wanna know if Tony will end up remembering or not! Im begging you to UPDATE!! CarissA

    Author's Response: Lol, thanks, I will try to update soon!
  • Reviewed by: BenjisLust on 12/16/2005 🚩
    WHAT?! NO! THAT canNOT happen! NO! AHHH!

    Author's Response: Sorry! Don't hate me! *hides in corner*
  • Reviewed by: sex_n_candy5635 on 12/16/2005 🚩
    YOU DEDICATED IT TO ME!! AHH THAT'S SO COOL! *blows you a bajillion kisses* Just for that I'm updating Realization tonight even if it kills me.

    Author's Response: Yay! Wait... make sure it doesn't kill you haha.
  • Reviewed by: sex_n_candy5635 on 12/16/2005 🚩
    OH ME GEEZ! LOL. I LOVE it! I hope Tony remembers everything and they find Tyler soon! **Kendra

    Author's Response: Thanks! I hope so too! But this story has a mind of its own so i can't promise anything!
  • Reviewed by: slinkyandahalf on 12/16/2005 🚩
    OOOOOOOOO please update sooon

    Author's Response: I shall try! :D
  • Reviewed by: i dont care on 12/14/2005 🚩
    mer , lovin it, i loved the last one as well, so ya please update

    Author's Response: I will as soon as i write it! thanks!
  • Reviewed by: sex_n_candy5635 on 12/13/2005 🚩
    Kris I swear if you don't keep going I won't post anymore of my story! That's a pathetic threat, but it's all I could think of! I LOVE THIS AND I WANT MORE! LOL.....**Kendra

    Author's Response: Haha! It's a very good threat cause I would die without your stories! Well, not die, but you get it. How can I not continue now? lol
  • Reviewed by: slinkyandahalf on 12/13/2005 🚩
    love it soooooo much update soon

    Author's Response: thanks!

🔝