Reviews For Vulnerability


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: sebby on 12/14/2006 🚩
    this is such a sweet story! i luv it! update soon!
  • Reviewed by: lostmyname on 11/28/2006 🚩
    i love this.. like shitloads..like you don't know..i just read it all and i LOOOOOOVE it. thats all i can say.

    so update soon!

    -meh jess
  • Reviewed by: reinventingyourexit on 10/08/2006 🚩
    The story is great so far, keep up the good work =]
  • Reviewed by: emergencyCALL_911 on 10/07/2006 🚩
    aw, that's the cutest thing! I'm gonna cry. lol. sorry. I'm weird at 3:30AM
  • Reviewed by: Adrift on 09/28/2006 🚩
    This is a very touching story. I want to be Benji so I can give Joel a hug, but on the other hand, having your brother there beside you, who's no longer the brother you knew, has to be agony...you make us feel it too...Hope you update soon.

    Author's Response: Thanks! I have a feeling people are going to not be happy with me within the next couple of chapters, though.
  • Reviewed by: JoelyBenj on 09/27/2006 🚩
    I'm really glad your updating this one. I love 'special' Joel stories cause it shows the twins terrific bond. Can't wait for more and I am really feeling for Benji right now! Stupid lady and her conniving ways!

    Author's Response: Yeah, Anne's pretty well a bitch. And she'll probably continue to be one for a while. That's probably a hint, too.
  • Reviewed by: I_Dont_Know_My_Name on 09/27/2006 🚩
    Damn right I chose this story!! It's amazing and umm *cough* Joel actually sounds like the age he's being portrayed(sp? haha) as lol.

    Anyways! Great job yet again and I'm so glad you updated. I'm going to push you harder for the next chapter now lol. :)

    Author's Response: lol... that is always a plus, isn't it. Push me harder to write anything... I have make-up work from being sick and it sucks.
  • Reviewed by: bleeding_heart_87 on 09/27/2006 🚩
    Joel's innocence is just screaming. It's slightly funny to imagine all his facial expressions and how exhausted Benji is with taking care his brother who just happens to have a young mentality. So very glad this story was chosen to update =)

    Author's Response: I'm glad I finally convinced myself to do it. The last few chapter haven't been the most fun to write, but I'm getting up to the point I want to write, so I guess it was worth it.
  • Reviewed by: theTruth on 09/27/2006 🚩
    Absolutely fantastic chapter! The last part was so adorable :). I can't wait for the next chapter and all the drama :p. Keep up the good work!

    Author's Response: Yum... drama. The last part was the part I added on. I was thinking of saving it until next chapter, but I think it fit just fine here.
  • Reviewed by: Toxicant on 09/19/2006 🚩
    I'll be patiently waiting for an update! You're a great writer! =)

    Author's Response: Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: Toxicant on 09/19/2006 🚩
    Aww, I really like this story. Great job! =D

    Author's Response: Thanks :)
  • Reviewed by: Brotherly_Love on 09/02/2006 🚩
    Oh, this is a great story... Haha, I can't help to think it's adorable how Joel's always the one that is childish, never benji... Oh, I really hope you find the motivation to keep writing this one, I really wanna know what's going to happen. It's really cute, and your way to write make me feel like I'm really there... Nice one...

    Author's Response: I think I wrote a Benji-amnesiac story back in the day, lol. But you're right, it's usually Joel who acts three. Not that he doesn't do that normally, either.
  • Reviewed by: Brotherly_Love on 09/02/2006 🚩
    Oh, this is a great story... Haha, I can't help to think it's adorable how Joel's always the one that is childish, never benji... Oh, I really hope you find the motivation to keep writing this one, I really wanna know what's going to happen. It's really cute, and your way to write make me feel like I'm really there... Nice one...
  • Reviewed by: emergencyCALL_911 on 08/30/2006 🚩
    I'm so glad you're still writing this. I love this story.

    Author's Response: Thanks... I'm not sure what I'm doing for the next chapter, though.
  • Reviewed by: steLLina on 08/30/2006 🚩
    Am I seeing things or is this really an update? Wow, this is awesome, I can't believe I'm reading this again.
    Right now, I'm kind of scared though. I mean, I don't think it's great to question Joel, because he's a... kid. He may say some things without even realizng what he is really saying (ah you know what I mean!). I think that lady should just get out of there!

    Author's Response: Wow... I didn't know it was that shocking that I updated. lol And you're pretty smart on your prediction. ;)
  • Reviewed by: PaintPastelPrincess on 08/30/2006 🚩
    This story is so touching. Keep updating!!

    Author's Response: I'll try!
  • Reviewed by: theTruth on 08/30/2006 🚩
    Dude, that chapter's awesome! I love that new situation. I just hope that bitch doesn't cause any maaajor problems.. or maybe she will. Anyways, I can't wait for the next chapter. This story is SO damn good :)!

    Author's Response: Thanks... I'm hoping I'll be inspired to write something soon because right now nothing is really coming...
  • Reviewed by: punxkid on 08/30/2006 🚩
    Awesome! I like this alot, update soon =)

    Author's Response: Thanks... I'm hoping I can get to the interesting parts I actually want to write soon.
  • Reviewed by: bleeding_heart_87 on 08/30/2006 🚩
    Oi, this is cute. A 21-yr-old Joel skipping about? Ha and I can't stop laughing. What is this, "alone," crap this Anne chick is trying to pull? Showing up in her white outfit trying to fit the role as someone mighty and suave, next bitch. Oi, I can't wait to find out about them questions.

    Author's Response: Well, Joel is obviously just a skipping-sort of guy. lol. I couldn't deny that. Anne's a bit power-hungry, I think. That's why she wears the suit, to be all like "I'm wearing a suit, so I rule everything." lol
  • Reviewed by: Audie on 08/29/2006 🚩
    I love it great Idea for the story, sad but great!

    Author's Response: Thanks... my stories usually end up sad at one point or another, even if I don't mean to.

🔝