Reviews For Nothing Heals Me Like You


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: Madness on 09/28/2008 🚩
    Oh my god, this is perfect!! I can't believe i haven't seen this before. Great great job.

    I really like how you draw all the characters and the surroundings. Really witty and sexy. I like how their relationship evolves. Although, a part of me thinks that Paul is using her...for a kidney.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. And I guess you'll just have to wait and see if Paul is using her or not.... Hope to get more out soon.
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 01/26/2007 🚩
    You know, I've always loved this story too. How do you come up with these brilliant plots? Me, I'm just like, "Okay, I can have him have sex with her here and then he can stick it there". *sigh*

    Author's Response: But I love your stuff! I'm proud to be a perv! As for me, I'm lame. I'm a dreamer who spends a lot of her time stuck inside her head. Like at work, I don't actually work I work out my next plot. And I get paid!
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 01/06/2007 🚩
    Okay, I'm going to behave now but I had to put in one final beg for an update on one of my other favorites! ;) Damn, aren't I annoying?

    Author's Response: I have half of the next chapter written and as soon as I get over this damn flu I'm going to try to finish it!
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 11/25/2006 🚩
    Everytime I read a new chapter of this story, I get all stupid giddy. It's so adorable- the romance- but then there's the seriousness. And the humor. I am swooning for your writing, hon!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! Compliments from my favorite author make me smile! I've learned that I'm much better with the humor than the drama, so I'm trying to do much more of that!

  • Reviewed by: One_Last_Kiss on 11/23/2006 🚩
    YaY, an update! No one seems to like updating anymore, and I love your stories to death. I can never find many good Paul ones, so this one I practically sit on the edge of my seat hoping for an update. I LOVED the psychologist part of this chapter. Definately my favorite part...I'll be waiting on the edge of my seat for the next chapter :P

    Author's Response: LOL. I wasn't even planning on writing that but it just happened. It was fun and I'm glad that you liked it. Paul is always the forgotten one and it makes me sad. And I love writing about him. Hopefully there will be more soon! Thanks for the review!

  • Reviewed by: Babychap2010 on 11/22/2006 🚩
    its really good hope u up date soon

    Author's Response: I'm working on it! I promise. Thanks for the review.

  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 11/11/2006 🚩
    I absolutely love this story!

    Author's Response: I'm glad. I love writing it. It's fun. But I hate to write sick Paul. It makes me sad.
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 11/11/2006 🚩
    Oh, but it will end PERFECTLY! *claps her hands* I probably should have seen this coming that Lena would be the match, but I didn't. I was too busy thinking about Paul's tushy in a hospital gown. ;)

    Author's Response: Hopefully it will end perfectly! I need to put him in a hospital gown again! I liked thinking about that! And I know you do too!
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 10/18/2006 🚩
    I am so excited that you updated! :) I just got home from seeing GC, and I think that this update was almost as exciting as the show. :D

    Author's Response: Definitely not more exciting than the show! Not even close. But Ive been working on writing again and it is very exciting. Ive got writers block on a few stories but this one seems like its been very easy to write. Hopefully I can keep it up.
  • Reviewed by: on 10/13/2006 🚩
    this is cute. more plz! lol

    Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it. Hopefully there will be more very soon.
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 09/03/2006 🚩
    How far will I get if I DEMAND an update? ;)

    Author's Response: You will get far. This story will not leave my head until I finish it so there will be an update soon!
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 11/13/2005 🚩
    Agreed on the bare ass. ;) Now please update before I go insane and end up . . . bare-assed. lol

    Author's Response: lol. I'm working on it. Hopefully I'll have it done by tonight. I promise I'm working as fast as I can.
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 11/12/2005 🚩
    I felt the urge just to comment again. And beg for another update. ;)

    Author's Response: LOL. I'm working on it. It's about a fourth done (random I know). I'll try to get it out as soon as i can but i've got a bit of writers block. Thanks for the review.
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 11/12/2005 🚩
    I already love the relationship between Paul and Lena. I can't picture Paul in the hospital, though. Let alone, in a hospital gown. Although, I'd like to picture his bare ass. ;)

    Author's Response: I don't want to picture Paul in the hospital but for the sake of the story i could-thats why i needed the bare ass hospital gown. I seem to like to picture Paul bare ass in my bed but...
  • Reviewed by: SexyJennaInk on 11/12/2005 🚩
    I love....you, hon. Amazing. You never cease to amaze me. So someone in GC needs a transplant. Gee, I wonder whom that might be. ;)

    Author's Response: I have no idea who it could be. lol. I'm glad you like it. It should get better. Thanks for the review. Hopefully I'll get another chapter out soon.

🔝