Reviews For Three Years Later


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: sex_n_candy5635 on 12/12/2005 🚩
    I liked it...they sure had sex a lot! teehee. it was good XD **Kendra

    Author's Response: they really did, didn't they? Oh well, not complaining... even though i wrote it... Never mind! haha. thanks
  • Reviewed by: chronicles on 12/08/2005 🚩
    awww!!! too bad it ended tho... oh wells. i loved it!! great story!!!

    Author's Response: thanks so much! im glad you liked it, i think that i am incapable of writing sad endings!
  • Reviewed by: joelsriotgurl on 12/05/2005 🚩
    lovely, just how i wanted it too end :) aww imma miss this story it was soo interesting ^-^

    Author's Response: thank you and I'm glad you liked the ending!
  • Reviewed by: joelluver1222 on 12/04/2005 🚩
    i luv it. now i don't have to hate joel anymore lol. i wish it wasn't over.

    Author's Response: lol yeah, Joel was feeling that hate. It had to end sooner or later and i just felt there was nothing more to write. If i think of something i might do a sequel but chances of that are low.
  • Reviewed by: maddenlvr on 12/04/2005 🚩
    NOW i get it! i like dthe end, im just mad i did have this saved to favorites so i knew it was being updated!!! Carissa, this was beautifull

    Author's Response: haha, thank you so much!
  • Reviewed by: joelluver1222 on 11/25/2005 🚩
    JOel is being such a dickless fag. WHY i ask u WHY????????!!!!!!!!! JOel's so sweet why's he being this way*crys* UPDATE SOOOOOON bye,lauren

    Author's Response: Lol, I am sorry for making Joel the bad guy! Thanks so much!!
  • Reviewed by: joelsriotgurl on 11/23/2005 🚩
    yay you updated, this story is so sad :( poor benji, and what does it mean "im sorry about your brother?" maybe im reading too much into it.... ahh,, okie ^-^ hope u update soon

    Author's Response: um, i think you read it wrong. im not sure but i think you meant this line: “Uh, I'm sorry to bother you, but could you sign this for me?” i know its sad, it might get better, you never know ;)
  • Reviewed by: Billyz_Strawberry_Licker on 11/21/2005 🚩
    damn joel's an asshole! aww, its soo sweet though. pweeze update soon!

    Author's Response: lol thank you! i will try to update as soon as possible
  • Reviewed by: chronicles on 11/21/2005 🚩
    Awwww!!! I luv benjis new bf!!! Joels such a dick!!!!!!! Grrrrrr!!!!!!! What an asshole!!!!!!!!! I'd have kickd ass!!! Poor benji... Update soon!! Luv this story!!!

    Author's Response: thanks, that means a lot to me!
  • Reviewed by: chronicles on 11/17/2005 🚩
    omfg!!! ahhh!!! update soon!!!!!! plzplzplzplzplz!!! ill luv you forever!!! plzplzplz!!! luv the story!!!

    Author's Response: lol, i will be updating VERY soon! thank you!
  • Reviewed by: Billyz_Strawberry_Licker on 11/16/2005 🚩
    dang! it's like they never quit! lol! i like it!

    Author's Response: haha, thank you. I need to make more conflict, i love conflict!
  • Reviewed by: joelsriotgurl on 11/16/2005 🚩
    well oh my fucking asscracks. that was not expected. eek. hope you update soon. poor benji :(

    Author's Response: haha, yeah, i will tey to update asap
  • Reviewed by: bitter_sweet_lover on 11/15/2005 🚩
    omfg!!!!! more soon please?

    Author's Response: So you like it then? I will update as soon as I can, promise.
  • Reviewed by: xgoodxcharlottex on 11/11/2005 🚩
    awesome, more lol ashlee simpson

    Author's Response: lol, thank you. i love the ashlee part haha
  • Reviewed by: abloodybed on 11/09/2005 🚩
    the story keeps getting better and better! good cliff hanger, update soon!

    Author's Response: thanks so much!
  • Reviewed by: bitter_sweet_lover on 11/09/2005 🚩
    that was good

    Author's Response: thank you!
  • Reviewed by: joelsriotgurl on 11/09/2005 🚩
    haha that was funny :) lovely story, and it wasnt that short, and you updated pretty quick, i loved it :)

    Author's Response: yeah that was a fast update, thanks for reading this!
  • Reviewed by: Billyz_Strawberry_Licker on 11/08/2005 🚩
    NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *intake of air* NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it was so awesome and you left me hanging! no no no! not fair! i will be your best friend, give you a cookie, and love you forever if you update as soon as you can!

    Author's Response: haha, thanks, i will be updating now
  • Reviewed by: joelsriotgurl on 11/07/2005 🚩
    hehe... that was nice :)

    Author's Response: lol thanks
  • Reviewed by: Billyz_Strawberry_Licker on 11/07/2005 🚩
    NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!! that is so not fair!!! i will love you foreverif you update soon!

    Author's Response: haha, i will update soon, promise! thanks for reading

🔝