Reviews For About a Girl


Only members may review stories. You must login or register to access this feature.

  • Reviewed by: DeeElectric on 01/16/2009 🚩
    I love it!
  • Reviewed by: joels_isolated_dream on 11/25/2008 🚩
    aww this was such a cute story.

    how come you stopped updating?
  • Reviewed by: CardieVanBangBoom on 02/18/2008 🚩
    MORE!!!
    More more more this is awesome =D
  • Reviewed by: CrazyKid94 on 07/08/2007 🚩
    I liked this story, it was just so.. Great. Really hope you gonna post another chapter soon.

    Author's Response: I've decided to give this story another shot. I havent updated it in so long, but I liked the idea I had behind it, so there will hopefully be a couple of more chapters up soon. (Just need time to figure things out and stuff first.) Thanks for liking it :)
  • Reviewed by: Jessie_Girl on 04/18/2007 🚩
    you should update this story. Cause it is really good.
  • Reviewed by: BrokenAngel821 on 08/26/2006 🚩
    this is such great story. I love it!

    Author's Response: Thank you :)
  • Reviewed by: mr39b9d2 on 08/23/2006 🚩
    loveee the storyy add more soon!!

    Author's Response: I know I havent updated this in a while. I'm not really into GC anymore, but there might be a new chapter up soon. thanks for reading.
  • Reviewed by: Benjimad10isagod on 08/09/2006 🚩
    i love this story!!!
    Keep writeing!!! i enjoy reading them!

    Author's Response: thanks :)
  • Reviewed by: gcspnfglprep on 08/06/2006 🚩
    i enjoyed i cant wait to know where this goes

    Author's Response: :)
  • Reviewed by: fade_to_black on 08/05/2006 🚩
    I love this story! Kelly seems so cute.. I really hope u update soon

    Author's Response: Thank you :) I might update this story soon. We'll see what happens. I'm not really into GC anymore :S
  • Reviewed by: xXhangingthereXx on 08/04/2006 🚩
    this is a really good story i have read this far on another site and could not wait for you to update! i just love kelly. update again soon!!!!

    SARAH

    Author's Response: thankies :)
  • Reviewed by: em8705 on 08/04/2006 🚩
    Oh how cute he's such daddy material lol please post more soon

    Author's Response: haha yeah, he is :) Might update this soon. We'll see what happens. Thanks for reading :)
  • Reviewed by: PrettyInPain on 08/04/2006 🚩
    Can't wait to read more, hopefully soon enough =)
  • Reviewed by: LifeAndDeath56 on 08/04/2006 🚩
    Yet again I say how much I love all your stories !!
  • Reviewed by: razorbladex0x on 08/04/2006 🚩
    this is such a great story. update soon!!
  • Reviewed by: lola on 08/04/2006 🚩
    This is such a lovely fic. I am such a homo for saying that but I can't think of any other words, glad you came back.
  • Reviewed by: Blondie on 08/04/2006 🚩
    i like this.
  • Reviewed by: mysterycraze on 08/04/2006 🚩
    great story cant wait for the next chapter update soon.
  • Reviewed by: slinkyandahalf on 08/04/2006 🚩
    loved it upadte soon please
  • Reviewed by: darkenedheartbev on 08/04/2006 🚩
    hey ur story is kick ass!!!

🔝